Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Tue Dec 11 23:24:45 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

22695⇒82653/Yesvantpur - Jaipur Suvidha Express
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಜೈಪುರ ಸುವಿಧ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     यशवंतपुर - जयपुर सुविधा एक्सप्रेस

PNVL/Panvel Junction --> JP/Jaipur Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
The special train will have 19 coaches comprising two AC-2-tier coaches, four AC-3 tier coaches, 10 -second class sleeper coaches, two luggage cum-brake van with generator and one pantry car.
Sun Jan 14, 2018 (02:28PM)
Inaugural Run
Sun Dec 07, 2014
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 29 (18:32) by Big Bash League Soon ✨^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 4.6/5 (42 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - excellent (7)
food - good (8)
ticket avbl - excellent (8)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - excellent (6)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 S1
  3
 S2
  4
 S3
  5
 S4
  6
 S5
  7
 S6
  8
 S7
  9
 S8
 10
 S9
 11
S10
 12
 A1
 13
 A2
 14
 PC
 15
 B1
 16
 B2
 17
 B3
 18
 B4
 19
EOG
 GTL
Last Arrival: Sat Jul 27, 2019 at JP/Jaipur Junction
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Panvel Junction/PNVL to Jaipur Junction/JP

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
Date
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 
Min:  690
Max:  2697
Min:  1840
Max:  7091
Min:  2595
Max:  10079
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0042#
Avbl-0035#
Avbl-0023#
Update
Fri-Dec 14
WL# 3
Avbl-0004
Avbl-0008
5h 56m old
Fri-Dec 21
WL# 2
5h 56m old
Fri-Dec 28
Avbl-0006
Avbl-0017
5h 56m old
Fri-Jan 04
WL# 1
Avbl-0018
Avbl-0016
5h 56m old
Fri-Jan 11
Avbl-0004
Avbl-0019
Avbl-0014
5h 56m old
Fri-Jan 18
Avbl-0006
Avbl-0012
Avbl-0011
5h 56m old
Fri-Jan 25
WL# 1
Avbl-0011
Avbl-0012
9h 30m old
Fri-Feb 01
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 08
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 15
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 22
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 01
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 08
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 15
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 22
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 29
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 05
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy