PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

हम RailFan - हमेशा पंखों पे

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Tue Dec 1 02:32:56 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search

18402/Okha - Puri Dwarka Express (PT)
દ્વારકા ઍક્સપ્રેસ     ओखा - पुरी द्वारका एक्सप्रेस

BSL/Bhusaval Junction --> BPQ/Balharshah Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
• To Be LHBfied WEF 25/03/20 ex.Okha • LHB CC :- 2 EOG, 1 2A, 4 3A, 9 SL, 1 PC & 5 GS = 22 Coaches
Tue Mar 17, 2020 (09:58AM)
Inaugural Run
Sat Jan 01, 1994
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Oct 14 2019 (07:11) by Kumaon_Tiger^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
18421/18422 . 3 ( 1 ICF + 2 LHB ) Rakes. PM - Puri.
Rating: 4.6/5 (12 votes)
cleanliness - good (2)
punctuality - excellent (2)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
u/r coach - poor (1)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - excellent (2)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 B4
  5
 B3
  6
 B2
  7
 B1
  8
 A1
  9
 PC
 10
 S1
 11
 S2
 12
 S3
 13
 S4
 14
 S5
 15
 S6
 16
 S7
 17
 S8
 18
 S9
 19
 GS
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
EOG
 BZA
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Bhusaval Junction/BSL to Balharshah Junction/BPQ

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 138
 260
 710
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Thu-Dec 03
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 10
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 17
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 24
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 31
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 07
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 14
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 04
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 11
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 18
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 25
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 04
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 11
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 18
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 25
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 01
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy