Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
dark mode

Gujarat Mail - as good as Undhiyu

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Just PNR - Post PNRs, Predict PNRs, Stats, ...
 
Fri Aug 19 10:53:59 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Post PNRPost BlogAdvanced Search

06530⇒06530xc/Talguppa - KSR Bengaluru InterCity Express Special
ತಾಳಗುಪ್ಪ - ಕ್ರಾ ಸಂ ರಾ ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ಇಂಟರ್ಸಿಟಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್ ವಿಶೇಷ     तालगुप्पा - क्रा सं रा बेंगलुरु इंटरसिटी एक्सप्रेस विशेष

TLGP/Talguppa --> SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Regular service restored
Sun Nov 21, 2021 (01:38PM)
News History
0 Follows
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
DL1
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 UR
  5
 UR
  6
 UR
  7
 UR
  8
 UR
  9
 UR
 10
D10
 11
 D9
 12
 D8
 13
 D7
 14
 D6
 15
 D5
 16
 D4
 17
 D3
 18
 C1
 19
 D2
 20
 D1
 21
DL2
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Talguppa/TLGP to KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC

Quota:
ARP: 60 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
General
2nd Sitting
AC Chair
Freshness
Refresh
 121
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
Update
Fri-Aug 19
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 20
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 21
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 22
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 23
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 24
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 25
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 26
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 27
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 28
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 29
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 30
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 31
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 01
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 02
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 03
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 04
 
 
-
Mon-Sep 05
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 06
 
 
-
Wed-Sep 07
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 08
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 09
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 10
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 11
 
 
-
Mon-Sep 12
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 13
 
 
-
Wed-Sep 14
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 15
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 16
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 17
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 18
 
 
-
Mon-Sep 19
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 20
 
 
-
Wed-Sep 21
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 22
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 23
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 24
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 25
 
 
-
Mon-Sep 26
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 27
 
 
-
Wed-Sep 28
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 29
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 30
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 01
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 02
 
 
-
Mon-Oct 03
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 04
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 05
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 06
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 07
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 08
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 09
 
 
-
Mon-Oct 10
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 11
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 12
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 13
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 14
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 15
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 16
 
 
-
Mon-Oct 17
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 18
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy