Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

TKD WDP-4B "प्रतीक" - रंग ऐसा कि हर किसी को प्यार हो जाए - Anubhav Kashyap

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Oct 16 12:23:56 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

02551⇒02551Z/Yesvantpur - Kamakhya OneWay AC Special
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಕಾಮಾಕ್ಯ ಉದ್ಘಾಟನಾ ವಿಶೇಷ     यशवंतपुर - कामाख्या एकतरफा वातानुकूलित स्पेशल

YPR/Yesvantpur Junction --> NJP/New Jalpaiguri Junction

Pantry/Catering
???
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Thu Oct 12, 2017 (07:52PM)
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

 MAS
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Yesvantpur Junction/YPR to New Jalpaiguri Junction/NJP

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
Date
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Sat-Oct 19
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 26
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 02
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 09
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 16
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 23
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 30
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 07
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 14
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 21
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 28
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 04
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 11
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 18
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 25
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 01
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 08
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy