Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 00:22:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 00:22:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

17205-Slip/Sainagar Shirdi-Vishakapatnam Slip
     साइनगर शिर्डी-विशाखापट्नम स्लिप

SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi --> VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
BZA WDM 2 from VSKP to BZA.
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Sainagar Shirdi and Visakhapatnam Junction is 172 km (11%) shorter.
Travel Time: 35h 45m    47 halts    Distance: 1503 km    Avg Speed: 42 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 17:10
Platform# 1
  T T  
SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi 
Arrives @ 04:55 +2 nights
Platform# 4
    T S
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction 

47 halts. 219 intermediate Stations between Sainagar Shirdi and Visakhapatnam Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/SNSISainagar Shirdi» -17:10-110.062509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1616.6
#2/--/PBPuntamba Junction 17:26-17:28-2m2116.673500mCRPuntamba, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2024.3
#3/--/KPGKopargaon 17:48-17:50-2m1140.842508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0042.2
#4/--/MMRManmad Junction 18:50-19:00-10m5183.155 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2522.9
#5|--|NSLNagarsol 19:25-19:30-5m--1105.994 SCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1828.0
#6|--|RGORotegaon 19:48-19:50-2m--1134.081 SCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#7|--|LSRLasur 20:10-20:12-2m--1161.061 SCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:3333.7
#8|--|AWBAurangabad 20:45-20:50-5m21194.771558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5362.7
#9|--|JJalna 21:43-21:45-2m--1257.479 SCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3444.7
#10|--|PTUPartur 22:19-22:21-2m--1302.191464mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1827.3
#11|--|SELUSelu 22:39-22:41-2m--1329.574435mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1214.8
#12|--|MVOManwath Road 22:53-22:55-2m--1344.333422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5027.6
#13|--|PBNParbhani Junction↵¶ 23:45-23:55-10m21371.962412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3334.3
#14|--|GNHGangakher 00:28-00:30-2m--2406.224381mSCRState Highway 217, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:1529.6
#15|--|PRLIParli Vaijnath↵¶ 01:45-01:55-10m--2435.849461mSCRDistrict - Beed, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1763.1
#16|--|LTRRLatur Road Junction 03:12-03:13-1m12498.955647mSCRLatur Road 02381 258044, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3632.9
#17|--|UDGRUdgir 03:49-03:51-2m12531.856646mSCRDist. Latur 413517 Ph. No 02385 256022, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4643.2
#18|--|BHLKBhalki 04:37-04:39-2m--2575.077607mSCRBhalki 08484 262209, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2937.4
#19|--|BIDRBidar 05:08-05:10-2m--2612.444 SCRBidar, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:4331.8
#20|--|ZBZahirabad 05:53-05:55-2m12644.242 SCRDist. Medak, Telangana
4 intermediate stations01:2559.4
#21|--|VKBVikarabad Junction 07:20-07:30-10m12703.659 SCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2928.4
#22/==/SKPShankarpalli 07:59-08:01-2m--2732.056576mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2220.6
#23/==/LPILingampalli 08:23-08:25-2m--2752.655561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:2018.2
#24/==/BMTBegumpet 08:45-08:47-2m--2770.88529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:384.9
#25/==/SCSecunderabad Junction 09:25-09:35-10m--2775.773539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:48131.7
#26/==/KZJKazipet Junction 11:23-11:25-2m--2907.447291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1310.2
#27/==/WLWarangal 11:38-11:40-2m--2917.590271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4060.1
#28/==/MABDMahbubabad 12:20-12:22-2m--2977.653198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2824.5
#29/==/DKJDornakal Junction 12:50-12:51-1m--21002.298154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1422.9
#30/==/KMTKhammam 13:05-13:07-2m--21025.093118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2944.8
#31/==/MDRMadhira 13:36-13:38-2m--21069.83361mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:4255.5
#32/==/BZAVijayawada Junction↵¶ 15:20-18:50-210m--21125.33626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1343.5
#33!%%!%GDVGudivada Junction 20:03-20:05-2m--21168.86313mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2829.3
#34!%%!%KKLRKaikaluru 20:33-20:35-2m--21198.1559mSCRKaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1816.6
#35!%%!%AKVDAkividu 20:53-20:55-2m--21214.7329mSCRCoast Andhra, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3317.7
#36!%%!%BVRTBhimavaram Town 21:28-21:30-2m--21232.4438mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2819.9
#37|--|ALAttili 21:58-22:00-2m121252.33514mSCRWest Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1810.4
#38|--|TNKUTanuku 22:18-22:20-2m--21262.82914mSCR131, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0531.6
#39/==/KVRKovvur 23:25-23:27-2m--21294.42221mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1427.7
#40/==/DWPDwarapudi 00:41-00:43-2m--31322.15618mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:043.7
#41/==/APTAnaparti 00:47-00:49-2m--31325.87219mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3238.6
#42/==/PAPPithapuram 01:21-01:23-2m--31364.48818mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:1724.8
#43/==/ANVAnnavaram 01:40-01:42-2m--31389.27128mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1416.6
#44/==/TUNITuni 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1022.3
#45/==/NRPNarsipatnam Road 02:08-02:10-2m--31428.16323mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1717.8
#46/==/YLMElamanchili 02:27-02:29-2m--31445.98422mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1723.7
#47/==/AKPAnakapalle 02:46-02:48-2m--31469.61431mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:1016.0
#48/==/DVDDuvvada 03:58-04:00-2m--31485.61946mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5517.1
#49/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction• 04:55--431502.7-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.