Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jul 24, 2017 22:37:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 22:37:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB; UnReserved;
Entry# 2233877-0

53030/Bhagalpur Azimganj Passenger (UnReserved)
ভাগলপুর আজিমগঞ্জ যাত্রী     भागलपुर अज़ीमगंज पैसेंजर

ACLE/Azimganj City --> AZ/Azimganj Junction

Refresh Live Status (6h 52m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Mon May 23, 2016 (08:11PM)
Updated: Oct 01 2016 (11:27) by system
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Azimganj City and Azimganj Junction.
Travel Time: 0h 31m    0 halts    Distance: 1 km    Avg Speed: 3 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 12:54
Platform# 1
ACLE/Azimganj City 
Arrives @ 13:25 (Avg on time)
Platform# --
AZ/Azimganj Junction 

0 halts. 0 intermediate Stations between Azimganj City and Azimganj Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 1m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction -04:45+8--1-222.65050mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:097.5
#2!%%!%SBOSabaur 04:54+1204:55+151m11-215.12141mERSabour, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:196.6
#3!%%!%LMMLailakh MamalkhaX 05:14+805:15+131m--1-208.53135mERLailakh Mamlkha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:126.2
#4!%%!%GGAGhoga 05:27+1105:28+241m--1-202.34741mERGhoga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.5
#5!%%!%EKCEkchari 05:35+2505:36+271m11-196.83635mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.2
#6!%%!%CLGKahalgaonX 05:43+2905:44+391m11-192.62744mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:188.0
#7!%%!%BKSLBikram Shila 06:02+3206:03+381m--1-184.62957mERBikram Shila, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:073.4
#8!%%!%SVRPShivanarayanpur 06:10+3806:11+441m--1-181.12547mERShivanarayanpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:072.9
#9!%%!%LKBLakshmipur Bhorang 06:18-06:19-1m--1-178.36040mERLakshmipur Bhorang, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:066.0
#10!%%!%PPTPirpaintiX 06:25+4506:26+461m--1-172.24353mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.3
#11%==%AMPLAmmapali 06:32-06:33-1m--1-168.04240mERAmmapali, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.2
#12%==%MZCMirza Cheuki 06:39+4706:40+491m31-163.84039mERBihar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#13%==%KRMAKaramtolaX 06:49+4806:50+501m21-157.71435mERJharkhand 816109, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:409.0
#14%==%SBGSahibganjX 07:30+2407:35+355m11-148.71640mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:307.8
#15%==%SLJSakrigaliX 08:05+1808:06+181m--1-140.94645mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:086.1
#16%==%MJPMaharajpur 08:14+2308:15+241m--1-134.85434mERMoharajpur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.2
#17%==%KPTOKaranpur Ato 08:23+2708:24+281m--1-127.65339mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#18%==%TLJTaljhari 08:32+2808:33+291m--1-120.63638mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:084.8
#19%==%KXEKalian ChakX 08:41+2908:42+291m--1-115.84145mERKalian Chak, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:074.8
#20%==%TPHTinpahar Junction 08:49+2908:50+301m21-111.04438mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:075.2
#21%==%DDXDhamdhamia 08:57+3008:58+301m--1-105.85537mERDhamdhamia, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:043.7
#22%==%BKLEBakudi 09:02+3309:03+341m--1-102.11754mERBakudi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:277.8
#23%==%BHWBarharwa JunctionX 09:30+1809:58+828m21-94.33236mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:105.4
#24%==%BDAGBonidangaX 10:08+1110:09+151m--1-88.93727mERBarharwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:074.3
#25%==%BDBSBindubasini 10:16-10:17-1m--1-84.63428mERBarharwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:063.4
#26%==%TDLETildanga 10:23+1410:24+151m--1-81.34429mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:1712.5
#27!%%!%SXPSankopara 10:41-10:42-1m11-68.85228mERState Highway 5, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.1
#28!%%!%DGLEDhulian Ganga 10:48+3010:49+341m--1-63.75825mERRatanpur, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:076.8
#29!%%!%BDBPBasudebpur 10:56-10:57-1m11-56.94627mERBasudebpur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.1
#30!%%!%NILENimtita 11:01+4111:10+349m--1-53.86728mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:066.7
#31!%%!%SPLESujnipara 11:16+3811:20+364m--1-47.14926mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:086.5
#32!%%!%AHNAhiran 11:28+011:29+01m11-40.66824mERJangipur Barrage Ahiran Murshidabad 742223, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:066.8
#33!%%!%JRLEJangipur Road 11:35+3611:40+335m21-33.86930mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:066.9
#34!%%!%GALEGankar 11:46+3611:48+362m--1-26.95831mERGankar, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:087.7
#35%==%MGLEManigram 11:56+3811:58+382m--1-19.24940mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:064.9
#36%==%NWMSNoapara MahishaX 12:04-12:05-1m--1-14.33632mERSagardighi Railway Station, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:063.6
#37%==%MPLEMahipal 12:11-12:12-1m--1-10.72826mERLalgola, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:041.9
#38%==%MPLRMahipal RoadX 12:16+3912:17+361m--1-8.8929mERLalgola, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:294.5
#39%==%PRDGPoradanga Halt 12:46+1612:47+211m--1-4.34324mERmurshidabad, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:064.3
#40%==%ACLEAzimganj City» 12:53-12:54-1m110.0325mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:311.4
#41%==%AZAzimganj Junction• 13:25+0---11.4-26mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.