Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 15:40:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 15:40:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1003092-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1768297-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2266268-0

17203/Bhavnagar (T.) - Kakinada Port Express
ભાવનગર ટર્મિનસ -કાકિનાડા પોર્ટ એક્સપ્રેસ     भावनगर टर्मिनस - काकिनाडा पोर्ट एक्सप्रेस

SLO/Samalkot Junction --> CCT/Kakinada Town Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Sat Jul 08, 2006
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Mon Nov 28, 2016 (03:49PM)
Updated: Feb 16 2017 (12:26) by Southern Railway^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
17203 / 17204 / 17205 / 17206 has RSA.
Rating: 3.1/5 (32 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - average (6)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - average (6)
u/r coach - average (2)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Samalkot Junction and Kakinada Town Junction.
Travel Time: 0h 30m    0 halts    Distance: 12 km    Avg Speed: 25 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BZA/Vijayawada Junction and RJY/Rajahmundry
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 20:30
Platform# 1
SLO/Samalkot Junction 
Arrives @ 21:00
Platform# 2
CCT/Kakinada Town Junction 

0 halts. 1 intermediate Stations between Samalkot Junction and Kakinada Town Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|BVCBhavnagar Terminus -04:25-21-2033.08011mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0992.3
#2|--|BTDBotad Junction 05:34-05:36-2m11-1940.87397mWRBotad, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0275.2
#3|--|SRGTSurendranagar Gate 06:38-06:40-2m11-1865.63771mWRSurendranagar, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:4765.5
#4|==|VGViramgam Junction 08:27-08:29-2m21-1800.15529mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1165.2
#5/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction 09:40-10:00-20m51-1735.05451mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:52100.0
#6/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 11:52-12:02-10m31-1634.95437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:23129.7
#7/==/STSuratX 14:25-14:35-10m21-1505.28118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5169.0
#8/==/BLValsadX 15:26-15:28-2m31-1436.35112mWRValsad, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations02:52147.2
#9/==/BSRVasai Road 18:20-18:30-10m71-1289.1357mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1241.7
#10/==/KYNKalyan Junction 19:42-19:45-3m61-1247.45910mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4746.5
#11/==/KJTKarjat JunctionXT 20:32-20:35-3m11-1200.93955mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4327.8
#12/==/LNLLonavala 21:18-21:20-2m11-1173.059623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0563.7
#13/==/PUNEPune Junction 22:25-22:30-5m31-1109.357556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2075.5
#14/==/DDDaund JunctionX 23:50-23:55-5m21-1033.964520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:55186.8
#15|==|SURSolapurX 02:50-03:00-10m32-847.161461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:51113.0
#16!==!GRGulbargaX 04:51-04:53-2m12-734.164458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2526.6
#17%==%SDBShahabadX 05:18-05:20-2m22-707.518404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3510.3
#18%==%WADIWadi Junction 05:55-06:00-5m22-697.271432mCRWadi, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3136.9
#19/==/SEMSedam 06:31-06:32-1m--2-660.377421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2633.2
#20/==/TDUTandurO 06:58-07:00-2m12-627.136457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#21/==/VKBVikarabad Junction 08:10-08:20-10m12-585.136631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:0072.1
#22/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionX 10:20-10:30-10m12-513.061539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:48109.8
#23%--%NLDANalgonda 12:18-12:19-1m12-403.187222mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2637.7
#24%--%MRGAMiryalaguda 12:45-12:46-1m--2-365.568153mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3438.4
#25%--%NDKDNadikude Junction 13:20-13:21-1m--2-327.15197mSCRNadikudi 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0353.0
#26%--%SAPSattenapalle 14:24-14:25-1m--2-274.03272mSCRSattenapalle 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2042.4
#27/==/GNTGuntur Junction 15:45-15:50-5m42-231.62938mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0531.9
#28/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 16:55-17:15-20m22-199.76326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:22149.6
#29/==/RJYRajahmundryX 19:37-19:42-5m32-50.16523mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4650.1
#30/==/SLOSamalkot Junction»O 20:28-20:30-2m120.02517mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3012.4
#31/==/CCTKakinada Town Junction•O 21:00-21:02-2m2212.4811mSCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:131.6
#32/==/COAKakinada Port 21:15--2214.1-6mSCRKakinada, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.