Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 22:24:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 22:24:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 764573-0

59813/Kota Jn. - Yamuna Bridge Agra Passenger (UnReserved)
     कोटा जँ. - यमुना ब्रिज आगरा पैसेंजर

KOTA/Kota Junction --> KPTN/Keshorai Patan

✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
RSA - Rake Sharing
59813--59812--19327--19328--59811--59814; PM at KOTA.
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Kota Junction and Keshorai Patan.
Travel Time: 0h 19m    1 halts    Distance: 13 km    Avg Speed: 42 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: WCR/West Central
Departs @ 07:15 (Avg 1m late)
Platform# 1A
KOTA/Kota Junction 
Arrives @ 07:34 (Avg 14m late)
Platform# --
KPTN/Keshorai Patan 

1 halts. 3 intermediate Stations between Kota Junction and Keshorai Patan

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/KOTAKota Junction» -07:15+11A10.037256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:095.5
#2/==/GQLGurla Junction 07:24+1107:25+121m--15.552250mWCRDist. Kota 323803, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:097.8
#3/==/KPTNKeshorai Patan•X 07:34+1407:35+191m--113.373244mWCRDist. Bundi 323601, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#4/==/AREArnetha 07:44+2007:45+211m--124.360238mWCRShreepura Dist.Bundi, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#5/==/KPZKaprenO 07:54+2007:55+271m--133.468233mWCRKota - Lalsot Mega Highway Kapren Dist.Bundi, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:0910.2
#6/==/GKBGhataka Varana 08:04+2908:05+321m--143.563231mWCRSH 33 Ghat ka Varna Dist.Bundi, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:099.5
#7/==/LBNLaban 08:14+3308:15+381m--153.051228mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:097.6
#8/==/LKELakheriX 08:24+3808:25+431m--160.634225mWCR323603, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1910.9
#9/==/IDGIndargarh Sumerganj Mandi 08:44+3608:45+411m1171.478247mWCRIndargarh, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1013.1
#10/==/AMLIAmli 08:55+4208:56+431m--184.558238mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:087.8
#11/==/RWJRawanjna DungarXO 09:04+4409:05+481m--192.356269mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:098.3
#12/==/KTAKushtalaX 09:14+4909:15+511m--1100.611282mWCRNH 116, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:397.3
#13/==/SWMSawai Madhopur JunctionX 09:54+2509:55+301m11107.967265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#14/==/RNTRanthambhore 10:04+3310:05+341m11117.962248mWCRDist- sawai madhopur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:099.2
#15/==/MXLMokholiX 10:14+3410:15+341m21127.165241mWCRMDR 111, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1010.8
#16/==/MLZMalarnaX 10:25+3410:26+361m21137.953237mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:087.1
#17/==/NMDNomodaX 10:34+3610:35+361m21145.041238mWCRMDR 111, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:149.7
#18/==/NNWNarayanpur TatwaraX 10:49+3510:50+361m21154.771249mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:0910.6
#19/==/LRULalpur Umri 10:59+3911:00+411m11165.311276mWCRUmri Dist. Sawai Madhopur pin 322201, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:346.3
#20/==/GGCGangapur City 11:34+1811:35+261m11171.664269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1212.8
#21/==/COOChhoti OdaiX 11:47+2911:48+351m11184.452257mWCRDist. Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:097.9
#22/==/PDZPilodaX 11:57+3511:58+361m21192.253245mWCRSH 1, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:076.1
#23/==/KNDPKhandipX 12:05-12:06-1m21198.449244mWCRDist. Sawai Madhopur 322234, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:097.4
#24/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji 12:15+3412:16+371m2,31205.830241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2010.1
#25/==/HANHindaun CityX 12:36+3112:37+421m21215.957228mWCRRajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1413.2
#26/==/FSPFateh SinghpuraX 12:51+4312:52+461m21229.153223mWCRDist.Karauli, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1210.6
#27/==/DYDumariyaXO 13:04+4613:05+1:021m11239.88212mWCRState Highway 1, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations01:109.0
#28/==/BXNBayana JunctionX 14:15+1014:40+1225m31248.817199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:164.5
#29/--/BAMABirambad 14:56-14:57-1m11253.346196mNCRDumariya, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:064.7
#30/--/BRBandh Bareta 15:03+1415:04+171m11258.049203mNCR321405, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:075.8
#31/--/NGLTNaglatula 15:11-15:12-1m11263.754209mNCRBayana, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:076.3
#32/--/BIQBansi Paharpur 15:19+2115:20+281m11270.043217mNCR321403, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:085.8
#33/--/DXKDhana KherliX 15:28-15:29-1m11275.862193mNCRFatehpur Sikri, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:077.2
#34/--/RBSRupbas 15:36+2815:37+401m--1283.046180mNCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:075.4
#35/--/AEDAulenda 15:44-15:45-1m11288.466180mNCRKiraoli, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.8
#36/--/FTSFatehpur Sikri 15:53+4415:54+501m--1297.255179mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:076.4
#37/--/SNPRSingarpur 16:01-16:02-1m11303.552172mNCRRupbas, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#38/--/KLBKiraoli 16:09+5016:10+561m11309.654172mNCRKiraoli, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.2
#39/--/MIQMirhakur 16:19+5716:20+1:041m11317.751173mNCRIdgah Agra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.9
#40/--/PTLIPathauli 16:27+1:0616:28+1:151m11323.635174mNCRAgra Fort, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:137.7
#41/==/IDHIdgah Agra JunctionX 16:41+1:2016:46+1:235m--1331.39172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:142.0
#42/==/AFAgra Fort 17:00+1:2417:05+1:465m21333.46169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:252.5
#43/--/JABYamuna Bridge Agra 17:30+1:32-21335.9-165mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.