Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 15:50:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 15:50:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Night Pic; Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 1734459-0

11040-Slip/Gondia - Solapur Maharashtra Express Slip-2 (PT)
     गोंदिया-सोलापुर महाराष्ट्र एक्सप्रेस स्लिप २

G/Gondia Junction --> AJNI/Ajni (Nagpur)

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
PC Avbl only b/w DD-SUR.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Slip Coach Attached @ Daund Junction in 11027 Chennai mail, PC Avbl Only Daund To Solapur.
Thu Jul 14, 2011 (05:33PM)
Updated: Nov 02 2017 (01:06) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.7/5 (11 votes)
cleanliness - average (2)
punctuality - average (2)
food - average (1)
ticket avbl - average (2)
railfanning - good (2)
safety - average (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Gondia Junction and Ajni (Nagpur).
Travel Time: 2h 43m    6 halts    Distance: 133 km    Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 08:20 (Avg on time)
Platform# --
G/Gondia Junction 
Arrives @ 11:03 (Avg 22m late)
Platform# 2
AJNI/Ajni (Nagpur) 

6 halts. 20 intermediate Stations between Gondia Junction and Ajni (Nagpur)

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/GGondia Junction» -08:20+0--10.089319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2029.6
#2/==/TROTirora 08:40+708:42+72m--129.675282mSECRDist Gondia, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1620.1
#3/==/TMRTumsar Road JunctionX 08:58+909:00+92m--149.784266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1318.1
#4/==/BRDBhandara Road 09:13+1109:15+112m--167.993265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3147.8
#5/==/KPKampteeX 09:46+1309:48+132m--1115.735289mSECRKamptee, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1810.4
#6/--/ITRItwari Junction 10:06+1110:08+112m--1126.08305mSECRNagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:324.2
#7/--/NGPNagpur JunctionX 10:40+710:55+1715m51130.222315mCR440001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:082.9
#8/==/AJNIAjni (Nagpur)•X 11:03+2211:04+221m21133.176309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:5873.3
#9/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 12:02+2912:03+291m--1206.422279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:072.6
#10/==/WRWardha JunctionX 12:10+2812:13+273m--1209.081288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2229.7
#11/==/PLOPulgaon JunctionO 12:35+2812:36+291m21238.770273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1719.9
#12/==/DMNDhamangaon 12:53+2812:55+282m--1258.666300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1516.6
#13/==/CNDChandurXO 13:10+2813:12+282m--1275.230332mCRAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5829.1
#14/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati)X 14:10+1214:15+115m11304.289 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2841.8
#15/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction 14:43+1314:45+132m21346.089 CRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2537.2
#16/==/AKAkola JunctionX 15:10+1515:15+155m11383.277284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2937.1
#17/==/SEGShegaon 15:44+1715:45+181m11420.382281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:0912.3
#18/--/JMJalamb Junction 15:54+2015:55+201m11432.580276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#19/==/NNNanduraX 16:04+2216:05+231m11444.673268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2327.8
#20/==/MKUMalkapur 16:28+2416:30+242m11472.462251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1919.8
#21/==/BDWDBodwad 16:49+2416:50+241m11492.175295mCRBodwad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1417.6
#22/==/VNAVarangaonX 17:04+2517:05+261m11509.721225mCRVarangaon, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3512.1
#23/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 17:40+1817:50+2010m41521.863209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.1
#24/==/JLJalgaon JunctionX 18:13+2118:15+222m31546.099212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2947.7
#25/==/PCPachora JunctionX 18:44+2718:45+281m--1593.747264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5744.9
#26/==/CSNChalisgaon JunctionX 19:42+1619:45+303m--1638.787351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2942.0
#27/==/NGNNandgaon 20:14+3120:15+311m11680.634475mCR423106, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4525.3
#28/==/MMRManmad Junction 21:00+2021:05+215m41706.052 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3328.6
#29/--/YLYeola 21:38+2421:40+332m11734.6102553mCRYeola, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0813.7
#30/--/KPGKopargaon 21:48+3621:50+412m21748.333508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4424.2
#31/--/PBPuntamba JunctionX 22:34+3222:35+341m21772.535500mCRPuntamba, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:3420.0
#32/--/BAPBelapur 23:09+2923:10+291m21792.546540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:2767.3
#33/--/ANGAhmadnagarX 00:37+2400:42+235m12859.941651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:0384.1
#34/==/DDDaund JunctionXO 02:45+505:05+0140m3,4A2944.073519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2327.8
#35/==/BGVNBhigwanX 05:28-05:30-2m22971.848510mCRDist. Pune, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5846.0
#36!==!JEURJeurXO 06:28-06:30-2m121017.823526mCRJeur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:3034.3
#37!==!KWVKurduvadi JunctionXO 08:00-08:02-2m221052.167515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4145.7
#38|==|MOMoholO 08:43-08:45-2m121097.844457mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4533.1
#39|==|SURSolapur 09:30--121130.9-461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.