Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 21:46:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 21:46:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Close-up; Small TB; Outside of Train;
Entry# 1329852-0
Details Edit
Small TB;
Entry# 2897744-0

76551/KSR Bengaluru - Kolar DEMU (Via Chikkaballapur)
ಕ್ರಾ ಸಂ ರಾ ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು - ಕೋಲಾರ ಡೆಮು (ಚಿಕ್ಕಬಳ್ಳಾಪುರ ಮಾರ್ಗ)     क्रां.स.रा.बेंगलुरु - कोलार डेमू (चिक्बल्लापुर मार्ग)

TLS/Bettahalsoor --> CBP/Chik Ballapur

Refresh Live Status (12h 24m ago)
Inaugural Run
Sat Nov 09, 2013
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will remain cancelled from 07.05.2017 to 09.05.2017 in view of commissioning CSDR phase II NI work
Wed May 03, 2017 (10:38PM)
Updated: Nov 02 2017 (21:03) by Solo™^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
76552 Dharmapuri Bangalore DMU--> 76553 Bangalore Kolar DMU-->76506--> Kolar Bangarpet DMU-->76508 Bangarpet Ramanagaram DMU
Rating: 3.6/5 (9 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (2)
punctuality - poor (2)
food - average (1)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - good (2)
New: Converted to DEMU Old: KJM WDM3A/G3A
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Bettahalsoor and Chik Ballapur.
Travel Time: 0h 50m    5 halts    Distance: 38 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: DEMU
Rake Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 09:30 (Avg 1h 18m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 10:20 (Avg 1h 16m late)
Platform# 1
CBP/Chik Ballapur 

5 halts. 5 intermediate Stations between Bettahalsoor and Chik Ballapur

Show ALL intermediate Stations

No Change in Time-Table. Show OLD Time-Table
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) -08:30+4871-35.026906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.3
#2/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)X 08:40+1:1008:41+1:111m21-30.740927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:042.7
#3/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) 08:45+1:1108:46+1:111m21-28.048914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:054.0
#4/==/BYPLBaiyyappanahalliX 08:51+1:1308:52+1:131m21-24.020912mSWRBengaluru-560038, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:093.0
#5/--/CSDRChannasandra 09:01+1:1409:02+1:151m11-21.048913mSWRBangalore., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1612.9
#6/==/YNKYelahanka Junction 09:18+1:0909:20+1:092m11-8.154912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.1
#7|--|TLSBettahalsoor» 09:29+1:1809:30+1:181m110.068923mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:055.7
#8|--|DJLDodjala 09:35+1:1809:36+1:181m115.774915mSWRhyd/bellary/BIA road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:089.9
#9|--|DHLDevanahalli 09:44+1:2209:45+1:221m1115.663890mSWRBangalore Rural Dt., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:066.3
#10|--|AVTAvatihalli 09:51+1:2209:52+1:221m1121.962920mSWRDevanhalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:033.1
#11|--|VTEVenkatagiri Kote Halt 09:55+1:2209:56+1:221m1125.054907mSWRNational Highway 7, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.2
#12|--|NDYNandi Halt 10:04+1:2210:05+1:221m1132.223932mSWRNandi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:155.9
#13|--|CBPChik Ballapur• 10:20+1:1610:22+1:162m1138.053915mSWRChikballapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:108.8
#14|--|GDHGidanahalli Halt 10:32+1:1610:33+1:161m1146.853906mSWRGidnahali, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#15|--|IDTSidlagatta 10:41+1:1410:42+1:141m1153.855904mSWRSidlaghatta, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:109.2
#16|--|HUNHunsenahalli Halt 10:52+1:1410:53+1:141m1163.143917mSWRShidlaghatta, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1712.2
#17|--|CMYChintamani 11:10+1:1311:11+1:131m1175.353879mSWRChintamani, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1210.6
#18|--|DTTDodaanatta Halt 11:23+1:1311:24+1:131m1185.958856mSWRKodadhavadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1110.6
#19|--|SVSSrinivasapur Halt 11:35+1:0811:36+1:081m1196.553823mSWRSrinivaspur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.9
#20|--|DNUDalasanur Halt 11:45+1:0811:46+1:081m11104.434824mSWRDalsanur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:147.9
#21|--|GJTJannagatta Halt 12:00+1:0812:01+1:081m11112.311828mSWRGannaghatta, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:5911.0
#22|--|KQZKolar 13:00+26---1123.3-838mSWRKolar, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.