Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 14:34:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 14:34:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1893597-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1899510-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1416633-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 2209672-0

14005/Lichchavi Express
لچھوی ایکسپریس     लिच्छवी एक्सप्रेस

HJP/Hajipur Junction --> ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal

✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train leaving Sitamarhi from 22/05/17 to 25/05/17 will be diverted via Aunrihar - Jaunpur - Zafarabad - Sultanpur - Lucknow due to non-interlocking work at Rajatalab
May 19, 2017 (09:08AM)
Updated: Oct 03 2016 (16:28) by Shaurya117~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA; 3 rakes
Rating: 2.7/5 (83 votes)
cleanliness - average (15)
punctuality - average (15)
food - average (13)
ticket avbl - good (14)
u/r coach - average (6)
railfanning - average (12)
safety - average (14)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Hajipur Junction and Anand Vihar Terminal is 121 km (11%) shorter.
Travel Time: 22h 30m    34 halts    Distance: 1077 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between SYWN/Saiyid Sarawan and MIU/Maripat
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 06:05 (Avg 22m late)
Platform# 1
HJP/Hajipur Junction 
Arrives @ 04:35 +1 night (Avg 3h 49m late)
Platform# --
ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal 

34 halts. 170 intermediate Stations between Hajipur Junction and Anand Vihar Terminal

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|SMISitamarhi Junction -02:35+131-118.47669mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1822.9
#2|--|RUSDRunni Saidpur 02:53+902:55+92m--1-95.52959mECRNear Saidpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations01:2541.6
#3|--|MFPMuzaffarpur JunctionX 04:20+504:50+730m31-53.84957mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3225.9
#4%==%GRLGoraul 05:22+1405:23+171m21-27.95559mECRVaishali, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:098.3
#5%==%BNRBhagwanpurX 05:32+1905:33+221m21-19.73957mECRDist- Vaishali Pin 844114, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3019.7
#6/==/HJPHajipur Junction» 06:03+1606:05+222m110.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.3
#7/==/SEESonpur Junction 06:15+2306:17+232m315.34656mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.9
#8|--|PMUParmanandpur 06:26+2506:27+261m1112.24055mECRParmanandpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.7
#9/==/NYONayagaonO 06:34+2506:35+261m1116.85756mECRNayagaon Sarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.6
#10/==/STLRSitalpurXO 06:43+2606:44+271m1124.43857mECRSitalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.5
#11/==/DGADighwaraX 06:51+2706:52+271m1128.94259mECRSaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:085.6
#12/==/ATNRAwatarnagar 07:00-07:01-1m1134.54257mECRSaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:074.9
#13/==/BAGLBaragopal 07:08+2607:09+271m1139.43656mECRSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.2
#14/==/DRIDumri JuaraX 07:16-07:17-1m1143.64757mECRPin: 841211, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.7
#15/==/GJHGoldinganjX 07:23+2507:24+271m1148.31658mECRChapra Patna Highway, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:359.1
#16/==/CIChhapra KacheriX 07:59+2308:00+261m1157.41358mNERSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:102.1
#17/==/CPRChhapra JunctionX 08:10+2608:20+2810m1159.57658mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2227.9
#18/==/EKMAEkmaX 08:42+4408:43+481m1187.43762mNERDist- Saran Pin- 841208, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:127.4
#19/==/CWChainwa 08:55+4708:56+511m1194.84463mNER841204, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:118.1
#20/==/DDADuraundha JunctionO 09:07+5009:08+531m11102.92964mNER841233, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3717.8
#21/==/SVSiwan JunctionX 09:45+3709:50+385m31120.75669mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1110.4
#22/==/ZRDEJiradeiX 10:01+3910:03+392m11131.110968mNER841245, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0610.9
#23/==/MWMairwaO 10:09+4510:11+462m11142.06271mNERSiwan, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1414.5
#24/==/BHTRBhatpar RaniX 10:25+5310:27+532m--1156.62873mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2812.9
#25/==/BTTBhatni Junction 10:55+4611:20+5425m31169.54775mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1310.3
#26!%%!%SRUSalempur Junction 11:33+5811:35+582m11179.76375mNERSalempur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.5
#27!%%!%LRDLar Road 11:44+1:0211:46+1:032m--1189.26075mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#28!%%!%BLTRBelthara Road 11:59+1:0512:01+1:052m21202.26270mNERBelthara, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3435.0
#29%==%MAUMau JunctionO 12:35+1:0712:40+1:075m11237.24475mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4029.4
#30!%%!%JKNJakhanian 13:20+5613:22+562m11266.74982mNERState Highway 67, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1863.7
#31!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction 14:40+1:2814:55+1:2815m11330.32982mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:125.9
#32!%%!%BHLPBhulanpur 15:07-15:09-2m11336.26386mNER, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3941.2
#33!%%!%MBSMadhosingh 15:48+1:5015:50+1:512m--1377.44191mNERPin:221301, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1913.1
#34!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road 16:09+1:4716:10+1:491m11390.42692mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:2361.5
#35!%%!%ALYAllahabad City 18:33+3818:35+552m41451.9989mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:152.3
#36!%%!%ALDAllahabad Junction 18:50+1:1119:15+1:3425m71454.361100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations03:10194.3
#37/==/CNBKanpur CentralX 22:25+1:5022:30+1:595m1,41648.685129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations03:38309.5
#38/==/ALJNAligarh JunctionO 02:08+3:5302:10+3:552m42958.187191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3043.3
#39/==/KRJKhurja JunctionO 02:40+4:0502:42+4:052m221001.445199mNCRPin:203132, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2362.7
#40/==/GZBGhaziabad JunctionO 04:05+3:5704:07+3:562m421064.027216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2812.6
#41/==/ANVTAnand Vihar Terminal• 04:35+3:49---21076.6-209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.