Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 04:56:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15270/Ahmedabad - Muzaffarpur JanSadharan Express (UnReserved)
અમદાવાદ - મુઝફ્ફરપુર જનસાધારણ એક્સપ્રેસ     अहमदाबाद - मुज़फ़्फ़रपुर जनसाधारण एक्सप्रेस

MJ/Marwar Junction --> BTT/Bhatni Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
15270/Ahmedabad - Muzaffarpur JanSadharan Express will be diverted from BKI-AGC-JHS-CNB due to apron work at TDL JN from 10.09.17 to 15.10.17.
Sun Sep 03, 2017 (09:37AM)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 02 2017 (15:49) by Piyush Singh
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 1.8/5 (15 votes)
cleanliness - poor (3)
punctuality - average (3)
food - poor (2)
ticket avbl - poor (2)
u/r coach - poor (3)
railfanning - good (2)
safety - poor (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Marwar Junction and Bhatni Junction.
Travel Time: 23h 2m    14 halts    Distance: 1180 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BBK/Barabanki Junction and GKP/Gorakhpur Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 23:03
(Avg 12m late)
Platform# 2
MJ/Marwar Junction 
Arrives @ 22:05 +1 night
(Avg 2h 8m late)
Platform# --
BTT/Bhatni Junction 

14 halts. 182 intermediate Stations between Marwar Junction and Bhatni Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%ADIAhmedabad Junction -16:30+141-351.66351mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
22 intermediate stations01:0668.8
#2!%%!%MSHMahesana Junction 17:36+1017:38+102m21-282.83893mWRGujarat 384001, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:4264.8
#3%--%PNUPalanpur Junction 19:20-319:22+02m21-218.073216mWRPalanpur - 385001, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4352.6
#4!%%!%ABRAbu Road 20:05+320:15+310m21-165.460264mNWRDist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations02:46165.4
#5%==%MJ»Marwar Junction»O 23:01+623:03+122m210.057267mNWRMarwar Junction - 306001, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations02:27140.0
#6!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction 01:30+001:40+310m22140.069480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:1080.1
#7%==%FLPhulera Junction 02:50+302:52+32m32220.062 NWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5354.6
#8%==%JPJaipur JunctionX 03:45+003:55+510m12274.770436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations02:40187.1
#9%--%BTEBharatpur Junction 06:35+1406:40+135m12461.724173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0727.3
#10%--%AHAchhnera JunctionX 07:47+307:49+42m12489.134174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4626.1
#11/==/AFAgra Fort 08:35+508:45+1110m22515.117169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:2023.0
#12/==/TDLTundla Junction 10:05+1110:10+125m--2538.166167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:30231.1
#13/==/CNBKanpur CentralX 13:40+4913:50+5310m52769.254129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2072.0
#14/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX 15:10+1:1815:20+1:1810m72841.252124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:15117.5
#15/==/GDGonda Junction 17:35+1:5617:40+1:565m22958.861111mNERUttar Pradesh 271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2788.4
#16/==/BSTBastiX 19:07+1:5519:10+1:553m321047.27191mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2529.6
#17/==/KLDKhalilabadX 19:35+1:5719:37+2:052m221076.832 NERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0333.9
#18/==/GKPGorakhpur JunctionX 20:40+2:0320:55+2:0315m521110.66684mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4549.1
#19/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar 21:40+2:0621:45+2:065m321159.86278mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2020.7
#20/==/BTTBhatni Junction 22:05+2:0822:10+2:085m--21180.55375mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5548.7
#21/==/SVSiwan Junction 23:05+2:0123:10+2:025m121229.23969mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:3561.2
#22/==/CPRChhapra Junction 00:45+1:4300:55+1:4210m3,431290.45658mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5854.2
#23/==/SEESonpur JunctionX 01:53+1:4801:55+1:492m231344.63256mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.3
#24/==/HJPHajipur Junction 02:05+1:5002:10+1:505m4,531349.92955mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:5053.8
#25/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction 04:00+1:30-331403.8-57mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.