Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 22:10:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1655029-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Side View; Small TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2310421-0

19421/Ahmedabad - Patna Express (PT)
અમદાવાદ - પટના એક્સપ્રેસ     अहमदाबाद - पटना एक्सप्रेस

DHD/Dahod --> SJP/Shujalpur

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
TRAIN No 19421 Ahmedabad -Patna express of 1 April will leave at 23.25 HRs instead of 21;50 HRS EX Ahmedabad DUE TO LINK RAKE ARR 2;40" Late.
Sun Apr 01, 2018 (06:05PM)
Inaugural Run
Sun Nov 09, 2014
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Rating: 3.9/5 (22 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - average (3)
ticket avbl - average (5)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Dahod and Shujalpur.
Travel Time: 5h 20m    4 halts    Distance: 314 km    Avg Speed: 59 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 01:58
(Avg 38m late)
Platform# 3
Arrives @ 07:18
(Avg 31m late)
Platform# 2

4 halts. 46 intermediate Stations between Dahod and Shujalpur

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction -21:50+2641-245.67051mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3945.8
#2/==/NDNadiad JunctionX 22:29+2922:31+292m11-199.96137mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1818.4
#3/--/ANNDAnand JunctionX 22:49+2922:51+292m41-181.53945mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5334.5
#4/==/BRCVadodara Junction 23:44+3223:59+3315m71-146.97537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations01:57146.9
#5/==/DHD»Dahod» 01:56+3801:58+382m320.064314mWRDahod - 389151, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations01:47113.6
#6%--%RTMRatlam Junction 03:45+3403:55+3410m52113.647495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5341.4
#7/==/NADNagda Junction 04:48+3004:50+312m--2155.051468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0555.5
#8/==/UJNUjjain JunctionXO 05:55+2306:00+265m--2210.484493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4360.1
#9/==/BCHBerchhaX 06:43+3206:45+322m12270.578490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3343.1
#10/==/SJPShujalpurX 07:18+3107:20+302m22313.676455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3341.7
#11/==/SEHSehoreX 07:53+2907:55+282m22355.357502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3028.3
#12/==/BIHBairagarh 08:25+3108:27+442m22383.649524mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1661.5
#13/==/BHSVidishaX 09:43+5209:45+522m1,22445.147431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5085.3
#14/==/BINABina Junction 11:35+3511:45+3510m32530.460413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1574.6
#15/==/SGOSaugorO 13:00+3613:05+375m12605.080519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5877.1
#16/==/DMODamoh 14:03+4914:05+492m22682.047365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:20110.8
#17/--/KTEKatni Junction 16:25+3716:35+4210m2,32792.884387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.4
#18%==%STASatna Junction 17:45+4417:55+4410m22891.242321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5077.6
#19%==%MKPManikpur Junction 19:45+2419:47+282m22968.942250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:2399.8
#20/==/ALDAllahabad JunctionX 22:10+3722:40+5030m821068.716 NCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:102.6
#21!%%!%ALYAllahabad City 22:50+5722:52+552m421071.26189mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0161.5
#22!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road 23:53+1:0623:55+1:062m121132.83192mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:5560.1
#23!%%!%BSBVaranasi JunctionXO 01:50+5102:00+5110m1,231192.925 NRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:135.4
#24/==/KEIKashiX 02:13+5202:15+532m331198.31883mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4312.7
#25/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction 02:58+5003:18+4920m--31211.07884mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:1293.6
#26/==/BXRBuxarX 04:30+5604:32+562m131304.65668mECRBuxar, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:1468.5
#27/==/ARAAra JunctionX 05:46+4305:48+452m131373.139 ECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:0039.3
#28/==/DNRDanapur 06:48+3906:50+442m131412.41059mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:009.7
#29/==/PNBEPatna Junction 07:50+35-2,331422.1-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.