Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 04:50:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Small TB;
Entry# 2344247-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Pic taken on 25 Jul 2017
Entry# 2480629-0

18406/Ahmedabad - Puri Express ( via Sambalpur ) (PT)
અમદાવાદ - પુરી એક્સપ્રેસ (સમ્વલપુર માર્ગ)     अहमदाबाद - पुरी एक्सप्रेस ( सम्बलपुर से होकर )

WR/Wardha Junction --> TIG/Titlagarh Junction

Refresh Live Status (13m ago)
Friday Departure: Arrived TLHR/Talcher @ 04:35 50m late
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Converted to LHB w.e.f 16th June 2017.
Sun Jun 11, 2017 (09:04AM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (01:25) by Pankaj Mishra*^~
Rating: 3.7/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - good (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - average (3)
u/r coach - poor (2)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - average (4)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Wardha Junction and Titlagarh Junction.
Travel Time: 10h 37m    12 halts    Distance: 583 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BRC/Vadodara Junction and ST/Surat
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 09:38
(Avg 21m late)
Platform# 4
WR/Wardha Junction 
Arrives @ 20:15
(Avg 54m late)
Platform# --
TIG/Titlagarh Junction 

12 halts. 88 intermediate Stations between Wardha Junction and Titlagarh Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction -18:40+241-876.15651mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0964.2
#2/--/ANNDAnand JunctionX 19:49-319:51+22m41-811.95145mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4134.5
#3/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 20:32+320:37+45m11-777.47837mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5470.5
#4/==/BHBharuch JunctionX 21:31+421:33+52m41-706.87620mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4759.2
#5/==/STSuratX 22:20+1322:40+420m21-647.76918mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:20160.8
#6/==/NDBNandurbar 01:00+1301:10+1310m22-486.954203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:4695.3
#7/==/ANAmalnerX 02:56-202:58+12m12-391.553186mWR425401., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0254.7
#8/==/JLJalgaon JunctionX 04:00+204:05+55m32-336.958212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.1
#9/==/BSLBhusaval Junction 04:30+804:40+1210m72-312.765209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4649.5
#10/==/MKUMalkapurX 05:26+1205:28+122m22-263.380251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:0789.1
#11/==/AKAkola Junction 06:35+2006:40+195m22-174.256284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2579.0
#12/==/BDBadnera Junction 08:05+708:10+85m22-95.267 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:2595.2
#13/==/WR»Wardha Junction» 09:35+2009:38+213m420.044288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4778.8
#14/==/NGPNagpur Junction 11:25+811:45+020m6278.884315mCR440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:4461.8
#15/==/BRDBhandara Road 12:29+1212:31+122m--2140.674265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5567.9
#16/==/GGondia JunctionX 13:26+1713:31+165m42208.581319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5473.0
#17/==/DGGDongargarh 14:25+2214:27+222m--2281.582353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2331.4
#18/==/RJNRaj NandgaonX 14:50+2014:52+202m--2312.938314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4830.4
#19/==/DURGDurg Junction 15:40+1115:45+125m32343.360 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:098.9
#20/==/BPHBBhilai Power House 15:54+1415:56+142m12352.250311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:3428.1
#21/==/RRaipur JunctionX 16:30+1516:50+920m--2380.464297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:5053.6
#22%==%MSMDMahasamund 17:40+4117:42+412m--2434.071302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2630.6
#23!%%!%BGBRBagbahra 18:08+4618:10+462m--2464.663361mECoR493449, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#24!%%!%KRARKhariar Road 18:30+4618:32+462m--2485.661325mECoRJonk, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0364.3
#25!%%!%KBJKantabanjiX 19:35+4319:45+4310m--2549.967304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3033.4
#26%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction 20:15+5420:45+1:2830m--2583.276213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5063.3
#27%--%BLGRBolangir 21:35+1:3621:40+1:365m--2646.679185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5876.3
#28%--%BRGABargarh RoadX 22:38+1:4422:40+1:442m--2722.881184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2635.1
#29%==%HKGHirakud 23:06+1:5223:08+1:522m--2758.026169mECoRBurla, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:177.3
#30%--%SBPSambalpur JunctionX 23:25+1:4823:35+1:4810m--2765.315160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:071.8
#31%--%SBPDSambalpur Road 23:42+1:4823:44+1:472m--2767.082161mECoRSambalpur 768002, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5169.5
#32!%%!%RAIRRairakholX 00:35+1:5700:37+2:032m--3836.544141mECoRdt- sambalpur Odisha Pin 768106, Odisha
3 intermediate stations01:0346.3
#33%==%BONABoinda 01:40+1:4701:42+1:472m--3882.824291mECoRBoinda Pin 759127, Odisha
2 intermediate stations01:3839.2
#34%==%ANGLAngul 03:20+5903:22+1:002m63922.047119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2318.1
#35/==/TLHRTalcherX↵¶ 03:45+1:0704:15+1:0930m--3940.15887mECoRSub-division Angul district pin 759100, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5452.3
#36/==/DNKLDhenkanal 05:09+1:1305:11+1:132m23992.44761mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:1961.4
#37/==/BBSBhubaneswarX 06:30+1:1506:35+1:175m431053.933 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.1
#38/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX 07:10+1:1207:15+1:165m231073.050 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3327.4
#39/==/SILSakhi GopalX 07:48+1:1207:50+1:122m--31100.44910mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2016.4
#40/==/PURIPuri 08:10+1:24-531116.8-14mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.