Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 15:30:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 3228116-0

07228/Ajmer - Nellore Urs Special
అజ్మీర్ - నెల్లూరు ప్రత్యేక ఫేర్ యువర్స్ ప్రత్యేక     अजमेर - नेल्लूरु उर्स स्पेशल

COR/Chittaurgarh Junction --> RDM/Ramagundam

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
CC:- Six SL Coach, Two General Coach & Two SLR = Total 10 coaches
Fri Mar 16, 2018 (01:31PM)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

First Departure: Tue Mar 27, 2018fromCOR/Chittaurgarh Junction
Last Arrival: Thu Mar 29, 2018atRDM/Ramagundam
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Chittaurgarh Junction and Ramagundam.
Travel Time: 23h 4m    17 halts    Distance: 1210 km    Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 02:00
(Avg 5m late)
Platform# 1
COR/Chittaurgarh Junction 
Arrives @ 01:04 +1 night
(Avg 2h 59m late)
Platform# --

17 halts. 166 intermediate Stations between Chittaurgarh Junction and Ramagundam

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 59m.
Destination Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%--%AIIAjmer Junction -22:00+0--1-186.155480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations02:23131.9
#2%--%BHLBhilwara 00:23-1800:25+32m12-54.238426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:2554.2
#3!%%!%COR»Chittaurgarh Junction» 01:50-1002:00+510m120.035403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:3555.8
#4%--%NMHNimach 03:35-1303:37+162m--255.847490mWRMDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0349.1
#5%--%MDSMandsor 04:40+004:42+12m--2104.852436mWRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3884.4
#6%--%RTMRatlam Junction 06:20+2006:40+3020m--2189.235495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1041.4
#7/==/NADNagda Junction 07:50-607:52+02m--2230.669468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4855.5
#8/==/UJNUjjain Junction 08:40+508:50+2810m--2286.182493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3041.2
#9/==/MKCMaksi Junction 09:20+3309:22+402m--2327.372513mWRMaksi Dist.Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:26103.7
#10/==/SEHSehore 10:48+3110:50+462m--2431.042502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4028.3
#11/==/BIHBairagarh 11:30-11:32-2m--2459.347524mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1310.3
#12/==/BPLBhopal Junction 11:45-11:55-10m--2469.650498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5091.9
#13/==/ETItarsi Junction 13:45-13:50-5m--2561.555 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
37 intermediate stations05:25298.4
#14/==/NGPNagpur Junction 19:15+1:5019:25+1:5510m--2859.873315mCR440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0376.2
#15/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 20:28+2:2420:30+2:242m--2936.056279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:08118.5
#16/==/CDChandrapur 22:38+2:1722:40+2:172m--21054.624194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3413.7
#17/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 23:14+2:1623:25+2:1511m--21068.3107185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3969.8
#18/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar 00:04+2:4500:05+2:461m--31138.160184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3938.7
#19/==/BPABellampalli 00:44+2:4000:45+2:401m--31176.898204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1219.7
#20/==/MCIManchiryal 00:57+2:5000:58+2:511m--31196.5138159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0613.8
#21/==/RDMRamagundam 01:04+2:5901:05+2:591m--31210.349170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
16 intermediate stations02:03101.2
#22/==/WLWarangal 03:08+2:5003:10+2:532m--31311.574271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4960.1
#23/==/MABDMahbubabad 03:59+3:0704:00+3:071m--31371.673198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:3947.4
#24/==/KMTKhammam 04:39+3:0504:40+3:061m--31419.069118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3944.8
#25/==/MDRMadhira 05:19+3:2005:20+3:201m--31463.82861mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
9 intermediate stations02:0055.5
#26/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 07:20+2:4007:40+2:5020m--31519.33426mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5330.1
#27/--/NGNTNew Guntur 08:33+2:2908:35+2:282m131549.43329mSCRGuntur City, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4525.0
#28%==%TELTenali Junction 09:20+2:5009:22+2:532m--31574.46015mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2221.9
#29/==/NDONidubrolu 09:44+3:0409:45+3:061m--31596.4659mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1920.6
#30/==/BPPBapatla 10:04+3:0310:05+3:031m--31616.96010mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1515.1
#31/==/CLXChirala 10:20+3:0710:21+3:071m--31632.0718mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4249.4
#32/==/OGLOngole 11:03+3:4911:05+3:482m231681.46112mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:55116.7
#33/==/NLRNellore 13:00+6:02---31798.2-21mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.