Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 11:23:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15934/Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT)
ਅੰਮ੍ਰਿਤਸਰ - ਡਿਬਰੁਗੜ੍ਹ ਹਫ਼ਤਾਵਾਰ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈਸ     अमृतसर - डिब्रुगढ़ साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction --> FKG/Furkating Junction

Refresh Live Status (50m ago)
Friday Departure: Crossed MST/Masit @ 10:18 4h 26m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
15934 - Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express scheduled to leave on 16.02.2018 will be diverted via New Coochbehar - New Changrabandha - Jalpaiguri Road - Raninagar Jalpaiguri Junction
Tue Feb 13, 2018 (04:43PM)
Inaugural Run
Fri Dec 19, 2003
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 13 2017 (20:27) by ❤️SUPERMAN❤️™^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.7/5 (26 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - average (4)
u/r coach - average (2)
railfanning - average (4)
safety - average (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between New Bongaigaon Junction and Furkating Junction.
Travel Time: 10h 38m    8 halts    Distance: 476 km    Avg Speed: 45 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between SRE/Saharanpur Junction and MB/Moradabad Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 12:45
Platform# --
NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction 
Arrives @ 23:23
Platform# --
FKG/Furkating Junction 

8 halts. 67 intermediate Stations between New Bongaigaon Junction and Furkating Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/ASRAmritsar Junction -15:45+434,51-2139.991230mNRAmritsar 143001. Jn. Pt. Verka/Beas/TTO/Atari, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:2842.3
#2/==/BEASBeas Junction 16:13+5716:15+572m21-2097.757237mNRAmritsar, Punjab
7 intermediate stations00:3836.2
#3/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction 16:53+5016:58+565m21-2061.455239mNRJalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
9 intermediate stations01:0257.0
#4/==/LDHLudhiana Junction 18:00+4718:10+5210m11-2004.452 NRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations02:10113.7
#5/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionX 20:20+4020:30+4810m1,31-1890.861276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
12 intermediate stations01:2081.1
#6/==/SRESaharanpur Junction 21:50+1:1122:00+1:0810m41-1809.766278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations02:55193.3
#7/==/MBMoradabad JunctionX 00:55+1:5101:03+2:058m12-1616.459196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3290.3
#8/==/BEBareilly JunctionX 02:35+2:3902:40+2:395m12-1526.165174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0570.7
#9/==/SPNShahjahanpurX 03:45+2:3403:50+2:335m12-1455.440157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations04:10164.6
#10/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX 08:00+2:5308:10+3:1810m32-1290.859124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:10127.8
#11!==!FDFaizabad JunctionX 10:20+5:0310:25+5:245m12-1162.939104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
28 intermediate stations05:00196.0
#12/==/BSBVaranasi Junction 15:25+8:0015:50+8:0025m52-967.061 NRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1374.7
#13%==%GCTGhazipur City 17:03+8:5517:08+8:545m12-892.36874mNERGhazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5764.8
#14%==%BUIBallia 18:05-18:10-5m22-827.52865mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:2066.2
#15!%%!%CPRChhapra JunctionX 20:30+9:3020:40+9:3010m--2-761.34258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:2559.5
#16/==/HJPHajipur Junction 22:05+9:4322:10+9:435m22-701.85255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1210.5
#17%==%AYRNAkshaywat Rai Nagar 22:22+9:4522:24+9:452m--2-691.45352mECRVaishali, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:119.7
#18%==%DESDesari 22:35+9:4722:37+9:472m--2-681.64351mECRVaishali, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:3367.3
#19/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 00:10-00:20-10m--3-614.36049mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:5555.4
#20/==/KGGKhagaria JunctionX 01:15-01:20-5m33-559.050 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
18 intermediate stations02:30124.5
#21/==/KIRKatihar Junction 03:50-04:10-20m53-434.55137mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
34 intermediate stations03:35183.8
#22%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 07:45-08:05-20m13-250.768114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations01:50125.5
#23%==%NCBNew Cooch BeharX 09:55+010:00+05m--3-125.24548mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2518.8
#24%==%NOQNew Alipurduar 10:25+010:30+05m--3-106.45148mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations02:05106.4
#25%==%NBQ»New Bongaigaon Junction»X 12:35-12:45-10m--30.06259mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
14 intermediate stations01:45109.0
#26%--%RNYRangiya Junction 14:30-14:40-10m--3109.03858mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:1547.4
#27|==|GHYGuwahati 15:55-16:10-15m--3156.45759mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
15 intermediate stations01:3691.0
#28!==!CPKChaparmukh JunctionX 17:46-17:48-2m13247.47665mNFRDist -Nagaon, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:3544.6
#29!==!HJIHojaiO 18:23-18:25-2m--3292.06678mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
1 intermediate stations00:1314.3
#30!==!LKALanka 18:38-18:40-2m--3306.33188mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
3 intermediate stations01:0030.6
#31!==!LMGLumding Junction 19:40-19:45-5m--3336.963141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:3132.3
#32|--|DPUDiphu 20:16-20:18-2m--3369.360177mNFRDiphu, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:3737.1
#33|--|DMVDimapur 20:55-21:05-10m--3406.331154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
9 intermediate stations02:1870.2
#34|--|FKGFurkating Junction 23:23-23:25-2m--3476.551102mNFRPIN; 785610, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:4538.1
#35|--|MXNMariani Junction 00:10-00:20-10m14514.661118mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
8 intermediate stations00:5354.1
#36|--|SLGRSimaluguri Junction 01:13-01:15-2m14568.744101mNFRSibsagar Pin Code: 785686., Assam
16 intermediate stations02:20102.5
#37|--|NTSKNew Tinsukia Junction 03:35-03:45-10m--4671.236124mNFRDist: Tinsukia Pin: 786125, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:1042.1
#38|--|DBRGDibrugarh 04:55--14713.2-108mNFRDibrugarh 786003, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.