Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 06:10:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 06:10:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 990883-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2169284-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2169284-0
Details Edit
Medium; Night Pic; Side View; Small TB; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 2203459-0

12254/Anga SF Express (PT)
انگ سوپرفاسٹ ایکسپریس     अंग सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

BGP/Bhagalpur Junction --> YPR/Yesvantpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
12253 Anga Express Will get LHB Rakes From 18 February and 12254 Anga Express From 22 February
Thu Feb 16, 2017 (11:39AM)
Updated: Feb 18 2017 (15:17) by Bengaluru Chennai Mail in MSTS coming soon^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No Rsa.. Single Rake.
Rating: 3.3/5 (104 votes)
cleanliness - good (18)
punctuality - good (17)
food - good (17)
ticket avbl - poor (18)
u/r coach - average (10)
railfanning - good (17)
safety - good (17)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Bhagalpur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction is 279 km (11%) shorter.
Travel Time: 43h 35m    27 halts    Distance: 2477 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BZA/Vijayawada Junction and GDR/Gudur Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 13:30 (Avg on time)
Platform# 1
BGP/Bhagalpur Junction 
Arrives @ 09:05 +2 nights (Avg 2h 21m late)
Platform# 4
YPR/Yesvantpur Junction 

27 halts. 483 intermediate Stations between Bhagalpur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction» -13:30+0110.04950mERBhagalpur, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:0553.1
#2!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction 14:35+1714:40+195m1153.16956mERDist:Munger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#3%==%AHAAbhaipur 14:59+2215:00+231m2175.12052mERAbhaipur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:1023.1
#4%==%KIULKiul Junction↵¶ 16:10+016:40+930m3198.26454mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
19 intermediate stations01:3297.5
#5/==/JSMEJasidih JunctionX 18:12+3218:15+343m11195.767270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#6/==/MDPMadhupur JunctionXO 18:41+3318:43+332m31224.865254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1581.6
#7/==/ASNAsansol JunctionX 19:58+4120:03+405m51306.468114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
25 intermediate stations01:34106.0
#8/==/BWNBarddhaman JunctionX 21:37+3921:39+402m--1412.36637mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:2694.5
#9/==/HWHHowrah Junction 23:05+4823:30+4525m81506.86910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40114.9
#10/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionO 01:10+1:1201:15+1:105m--2621.78242mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:25116.2
#11/==/BLSBalasoreX 02:40+1:0502:42+1:072m22737.96520mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5862.5
#12/==/BHCBhadrakX 03:40+1:2603:42+1:262m22800.38622mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
21 intermediate stations01:21115.7
#13/==/CTCCuttack Junction 05:03+1:4405:08+1:445m42916.14528mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3727.7
#14/==/BBSBhubaneswarX 05:45+1:5805:50+1:585m42943.72939mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4019.1
#15/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX 06:30+1:4706:50+1:4920m42962.88825mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:40147.2
#16/==/BAMBrahmapur 08:30+2:0608:32+2:062m221110.17226mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
26 intermediate stations03:01216.9
#17/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction 11:33+2:1511:35+2:192m121327.06766mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.1
#18/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam JunctionX 12:30+2:2412:50+2:1720m721388.13411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.1
#19/==/DVDDuvvada 13:20+2:1613:22+2:162m121405.27446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:29183.4
#20/==/RJYRajahmundry 15:51+2:5115:53+2:542m121588.65223mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:52149.6
#21/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 18:45+2:3619:05+2:2820m721738.17326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:54138.6
#22/==/OGLOngoleX 20:59+2:3721:00+2:401m321876.79512mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:14116.6
#23/==/NLRNellore 22:14+1:3722:15+1:371m321993.42721mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2638.4
#24/==/GDRGudur Junction 23:41+2:1623:43+2:172m122031.86119mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2283.4
#25/==/RURenigunta Junction 01:05+2:1301:10+2:265m5,432115.158115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:13124.8
#26/==/KPDKatpadi JunctionX 03:23+2:2203:25+2:232m132239.960215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2584.5
#27/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction 04:50+2:0804:55+2:075m--32324.452404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
19 intermediate stations02:33131.5
#28/==/KJMKrishnarajapuramX 07:28+2:1307:30+2:162m3,432455.914907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:3520.9
#29/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction• 09:05+2:21-432476.9-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.