Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 21:29:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

22631/Anuvrat AC SF Express (PT)
அனுவ்ராத் ஏசி அதிவிரைவு எக்ஸ்பிரஸ்     अणुव्रत वातानुकूलित सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

FL/Phulera Junction --> MKN/Makrana Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No.22631 / 22632 Chennai Central – Bikaner – Chennai Central Anuvrat express trains will be temporarily augmented by one AC 3-tier coach ex Chennai Central from 19.04.2018 to 21.06.2018 and ex Bikaner from 22.04.2018 to 24.06.2018.
Tue Apr 17, 2018 (12:14PM)
Inaugural Run
Thu Mar 27, 2014
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (00:44) by Laletta^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.1/5 (74 votes)
cleanliness - good (13)
punctuality - excellent (12)
food - good (12)
ticket avbl - good (13)
railfanning - excellent (11)
safety - good (13)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Phulera Junction and Makrana Junction.
Travel Time: 0h 59m    0 halts    Distance: 65 km    Avg Speed: 66 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: AC SuperFast
Rake Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 11:50
(Avg 19m late)
Platform# 2,3
FL/Phulera Junction 
Arrives @ 12:49
(Avg 31m late)
Platform# 1
MKN/Makrana Junction 

0 halts. 7 intermediate Stations between Phulera Junction and Makrana Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 8m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/MASChennai Central -21:10+21,21-2239.7738mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
21 intermediate stations01:0882.6
#2/==/SPESullurupeta 22:18+1222:20+122m11-2157.1479mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1055.1
#3/==/GDRGudur Junction 23:30-1323:32+42m21-2102.08519mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2738.4
#4/==/NLRNellore 23:59+900:01+92m21-2063.68221mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:25116.7
#5/==/OGLOngoleX 01:26+1801:28+182m12-1946.95912mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:22138.5
#6/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 03:50+104:05+115m--2-1808.48626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:10100.3
#7/==/KMTKhammam 05:15+1605:17+162m22-1708.175118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:26107.5
#8/==/WLWarangalX 06:43+1006:45+112m22-1600.673271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:23101.2
#9/==/RDMRamagundam 08:08+1708:10+162m12-1499.459170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:1372.2
#10/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarX 09:23+3809:25+372m12-1427.235184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations02:0069.8
#11/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 11:25-111:40+415m--2-1357.446185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1813.7
#12/==/CDChandrapur 11:58+411:59+51m22-1343.770194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:46194.8
#13/==/NGPNagpur Junction 14:45+214:55+510m12-1148.959315mCR440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations05:05298.3
#14/==/ETItarsi JunctionO 20:00+1220:05+205m--2-850.638 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:2591.9
#15/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 22:30-522:35+45m--2-758.726498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2410.3
#16/==/BIHBairagarh 22:59+123:01+12m--2-748.481524mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2128.3
#17/==/SEHSehore 23:22+523:24+52m12-720.162502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4041.7
#18/==/SJPShujalpurX 00:04-100:06+22m23-678.554455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:54103.2
#19/==/UJNUjjain Junction 02:00-1202:10+010m63-575.248493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1055.5
#20/==/NADNagda JunctionX 03:20-503:50+130m--3-519.8104468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5391.8
#21/==/SGZShamgarhX 04:43+804:45+82m23-427.994465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:25133.6
#22/==/KOTAKota JunctionX 06:10+606:20+710m13-294.365 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:40107.9
#23/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction↵¶ 08:00-808:10+810m--3-186.452265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:1665.8
#24%--%BNLWBanasthali Niwai 09:26+509:28+52m13-120.675314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4758.6
#25%--%DPADurgapura 10:15+1110:18+133m13-62.117403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:277.4
#26%--%JPJaipur JunctionX 10:45+210:55+1810m23-54.662436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5354.6
#27%==%FL»Phulera Junction»O 11:48+1811:50+192m2,330.066 NWR303338, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:5964.8
#28!==!MKNMakrana JunctionX 12:49+3112:52+353m1364.873426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3643.7
#29!==!DNADegana Junction 13:28+3713:31+393m13108.560340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:3999.5
#30|--|NGONagaurX 15:10+4115:15+425m13208.080296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3951.7
#31|--|NOKNokhaX 15:54+4715:56+472m13259.735322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:4964.1
#32|--|BKNBikaner Junction 17:45+28-43323.8-228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.