Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 00:15:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

22632/Anuvrat AC SF Express
அனுவ்ராத் ஏசி அதிவிரைவு எக்ஸ்பிரஸ்     अणुव्रत वातानुकूलित सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

BNLW/Banasthali Niwai --> UJN/Ujjain Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No.22631 / 22632 Chennai Central – Bikaner – Chennai Central Anuvrat express trains will be temporarily augmented by one AC 3-tier coach ex Chennai Central from 19.04.2018 to 21.06.2018 and ex Bikaner from 22.04.2018 to 24.06.2018.
Tue Apr 17, 2018 (12:26PM)
Inaugural Run
Sun Mar 30, 2014
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Mar 12 2018 (13:39) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.1/5 (53 votes)
cleanliness - good (10)
punctuality - excellent (9)
food - good (8)
ticket avbl - good (10)
railfanning - excellent (7)
safety - good (9)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Banasthali Niwai and Ujjain Junction.
Travel Time: 7h 50m    4 halts    Distance: 455 km    Avg Speed: 58 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between KTA/Kushtala and GQL/Gurla Junction
Type: AC SuperFast
Rake Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 22:35
(Avg 16m late)
Platform# 1
BNLW/Banasthali Niwai 
Arrives @ 06:25 +1 night
(Avg 4m early)
Platform# 2
UJN/Ujjain Junction 

4 halts. 58 intermediate Stations between Banasthali Niwai and Ujjain Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|BKNBikaner Junction -14:50+031-444.477228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5064.2
#2|--|NOKNokha 15:40+2215:42+222m11-380.374322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4251.7
#3|--|NGONagaur 16:24+2116:29+215m21-328.665296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:3299.5
#4|--|DNADegana Junction 18:01+1918:04+233m11-229.162340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4243.7
#5!==!MKNMakrana JunctionX 18:46+2818:49+353m11-185.435426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:5164.8
#6!==!FLPhulera Junction 20:40+520:42+62m--1-120.668 NWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4854.6
#7%==%JPJaipur JunctionX 21:30+821:40+1710m--1-66.064436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:077.4
#8%--%DPADurgapura 21:47+2021:49+212m11-58.680403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4458.6
#9%--%BNLW»Banasthali Niwai» 22:33+1622:35+162m110.066314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0065.8
#10%--%SWMSawai Madhopur Junction↵¶ 23:35+1123:45+2510m4165.886265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:15107.9
#11/==/KOTAKota Junction 01:00+3101:05+355m22173.786 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
17 intermediate stations01:33133.6
#12/==/SGZShamgarh 02:38+3502:40+352m12307.341465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:1591.8
#13/==/NADNagda JunctionXO 04:55-505:25+430m--2399.155468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0055.5
#14/==/UJNUjjain Junction 06:25-406:35+510m22454.681493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:16103.2
#15/==/SJPShujalpur 07:51+907:53+92m22557.876455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3341.7
#16/==/SEHSehoreX 08:26+608:28+52m22599.531502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5528.3
#17/==/BIHBairagarh 09:23-1409:25+12m22627.825524mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2510.3
#18/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 09:50+1410:00+1510m12638.144498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:0591.9
#19/==/ETItarsi JunctionO 12:05+012:10+65m2,32729.973 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1085.5
#20/==/DHQDharakhohX 13:20-13:22-2m--2815.437479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2113.0
#21/==/MJYMaramjhiri 13:43+1113:45+92m--2828.469644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:55199.9
#22/==/NGPNagpur Junction 16:40+816:50+1410m221028.389315mCR440001, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:11194.8
#23/==/CDChandrapur 19:01+2719:03+262m121223.117194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4713.7
#24/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 19:50+320:00+1010m1,221236.8107185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3969.9
#25/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar 20:39+2920:40+291m221306.673184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:5972.2
#26/==/RDMRamagundam 21:39+2921:40+291m221378.862170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:38101.2
#27/==/WLWarangal 23:18+2423:20+242m121480.069271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:34107.5
#28/==/KMTKhammam 00:54+1000:55+111m131587.560118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:40100.3
#29/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 02:35+1302:45+1410m--31687.88126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:43138.5
#30/==/OGLOngoleX 04:28+3804:30+382m331826.39512mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:14116.7
#31/==/NLRNellore 05:44+5005:45+511m331943.03021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1838.4
#32/==/GDRGudur Junction 07:03+2207:05+252m131981.48719mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3855.1
#33/==/SPESullurupeta 07:43+3607:45+362m232036.5349mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
21 intermediate stations02:2582.6
#34/==/MASChennai Central 10:10+5-232119.1-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.