Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 09:56:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12376/Asansol - Chennai Central (Ratna) SF Express (PT)
আসানসোল-চেন্নাই সেন্ট্রাল (রত্ন) এক্সপ্রেস     आसनसोल - चेन्नई सेंट्रल (रत्न) सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

ROU/Rourkela Junction --> BRGA/Bargarh Road

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No.12376 / 12375 Asansol – Chennai Central – Asansol express trains will be temporarily augmented by one Sleeper Class coach ex Asansol from 27.09.2017 to 29.11.2017 and ex Chennai Central from 30.09.2017 to 02.12.2017.
Tue Sep 26, 2017 (06:16PM)
Inaugural Run
Sat Jul 28, 2012
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.0/5 (25 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - average (1)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Rourkela Junction and Bargarh Road.
Travel Time: 3h 10m    2 halts    Distance: 192 km    Avg Speed: 61 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BZA/Vijayawada Junction and NLR/Nellore
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 21:05
(Avg 19m late)
Platform# --
ROU/Rourkela Junction 
Arrives @ 00:15 +1 night
(Avg 37m late)
Platform# 2
BRGA/Bargarh Road 

2 halts. 27 intermediate Stations between Rourkela Junction and Bargarh Road

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 4m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/ASNAsansol Junction -16:00+361-293.354114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:4137.1
#2/==/JOCJoychandi PaharX 16:41+616:43+72m21-256.259172mSERDist - Purulia Pin-723121, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4039.1
#3/==/PRRPurulia Junction 17:23+1617:25+162m--1-217.265240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:48116.1
#4/==/CKPChakradharpurO 19:13+1919:15+202m--1-101.067234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#5/==/ROU»Rourkela Junction»X 20:45+2021:05+1920m--10.067198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.1
#6/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 22:35+1622:40+205m--1101.165236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4548.7
#7/==/SBPSambalpur Junction 23:25+2423:35+2610m--1149.864160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4042.4
#8%--%BRGABargarh Road 00:15+3700:17+442m22192.279184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5876.3
#9%--%BLGRBolangir 01:15+5101:20+505m--2268.545185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2563.3
#10%--%TIGTitlagarh Junction 02:45+3002:55+3210m--2331.852213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.1
#11%==%KSNGKesinga 03:10+3103:12+312m12344.969186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:0373.0
#12/==/MNGDMunigudaO 04:15+2104:17+202m--2417.930360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:4854.7
#13/==/RGDARayagada 06:05+1906:20+1915m--2472.565228mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4346.9
#14/==/PVPParvatipuram 07:03+2007:05+202m--2519.468 ECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2123.9
#15/==/VBLBobbili Junction 07:26+2307:28+232m--2543.369139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4754.3
#16/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 08:15+2608:20+265m--2597.74966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1561.2
#17/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction↵¶ 09:35+2309:55+2420m22658.87211mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:05150.5
#18/==/SLOSamalkot Junction 12:00+4012:01+411m--2809.356 SCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5450.1
#19/==/RJYRajahmundry 12:55+3612:57+372m--2859.58223mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:0589.3
#20/==/EEEluru 14:02+4914:03+491m32948.74118mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2759.6
#21/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 15:30+4415:45+4615m--21008.47026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2731.5
#22/==/TELTenali Junction 16:12+5216:13+521m--21039.98615mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:15107.0
#23/==/OGLOngoleX 17:28+1:0817:30+1:082m321146.98412mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:23116.7
#24/==/NLRNellore 18:53+1:1618:55+1:152m321263.63421mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0838.4
#25/==/GDRGudur JunctionX 20:03+1:0520:05+1:052m121302.08719mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3855.1
#26/==/SPESullurupeta 20:43+1:1320:45+1:132m221357.1419mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
21 intermediate stations02:0082.6
#27/==/MASChennai Central 22:45+51-3,1021439.7-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.