Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jul 24, 2017 08:17:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 08:17:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1854248-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1901546-2
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1598326-0
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Passing Station;
Entry# 2317408-0

12130/Azad Hind Express (PT)
আজাদ হিন্দ এক্সপ্রেস     आजाद हिंद एक्सप्रेस

HWH/Howrah Junction --> PUNE/Pune Junction

Refresh Live Status (16h 21m ago)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Good/OK food. Caterer is Meals on Wheels
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Augmentation of one General Second class coach from 15.02.2017 to 31.05.2017 to clear the extra rush
Wed Feb 15, 2017 (05:08PM)
Updated: May 08 2017 (10:04) by Shankar Mehani
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. Runs with 4 dedicated rakes.
Rating: 4.1/5 (141 votes)
cleanliness - good (24)
punctuality - excellent (24)
food - good (23)
ticket avbl - average (25)
u/r coach - good (7)
railfanning - excellent (23)
safety - excellent (22)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Howrah Junction and Pune Junction.
Travel Time: 33h 0m    28 halts    Distance: 2021 km    Avg Speed: 61 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between MRGM/Maurigram and RHE/Rakha Mines
Type: SuperFast
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 21:50 (Avg 7m late)
Platform# 19
HWH/Howrah Junction 
Arrives @ 06:50 +2 nights (Avg 35m late)
Platform# 3
PUNE/Pune Junction 

28 halts. 312 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Pune Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HWHHowrah Junction» -21:50+71910.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40114.8
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction 23:30+723:35+65m31114.87442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50135.6
#3/==/TATATatanagar JunctionX 01:25+1801:32+177m32250.568164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5562.4
#4/==/CKPChakradharpurX 02:27+1202:32+135m12312.973234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:23100.9
#5/==/ROURourkela JunctionX 03:55+1304:05+1410m22413.858198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:45101.1
#6/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 05:50-205:52+72m12514.970236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1011.7
#7/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar 06:02+1406:04+142m--2526.684209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4360.1
#8/==/RIGRaigarh 06:47+1906:49+192m22586.782218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5879.8
#9/==/CPHChampa JunctionX 07:47+3807:49+382m32666.444264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1152.6
#10/==/BSPBilaspur JunctionX 09:00+1309:15+1615m22719.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:30110.8
#11/==/RRaipur JunctionX 10:45+1810:55+1610m12829.848296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:4537.0
#12/==/DURGDurg JunctionX 11:40+911:45+105m22866.987300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.5
#13/==/RJNRaj NandgaonX 12:06+2712:08+272m32897.470314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:29104.3
#14/==/GGondia Junction 13:37+3213:39+322m321001.788318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3449.7
#15/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction 14:13+3514:15+342m321051.478266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.1
#16/==/BRDBhandara RoadX 14:29+3514:30+361m221069.655265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1061.8
#17/==/NGPNagpur Junction 15:40+3415:50+4010m321131.489315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations00:5378.8
#18/==/WRWardha Junction 16:43+5616:46+553m221210.259288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3695.1
#19/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) 18:22+3818:25+393m121305.383336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5779.0
#20/==/AKAkola JunctionX 19:22+4119:25+423m121384.393284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2437.1
#21/==/SEGShegaonXO 19:49+4719:50+471m121421.393281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3452.5
#22/==/MKUMalkapurX 20:24+5320:25+541m121473.954 CRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5549.4
#23/==/BSLBhusaval Junction 21:20+5121:30+5410m1,321523.360209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2424.1
#24/==/JLJalgaon JunctionX 21:54+1:0021:55+1:021m221547.484 CRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:55160.0
#25/==/MMRManmad JunctionX 23:50+1:1123:55+1:175m3,421707.527582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3442.2
#26/--/KPGKopargaonX 01:29+3601:30+431m131749.754508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4944.2
#27/--/BAPBelapur 02:19+4802:20+491m131794.060539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0767.3
#28/--/ANGAhmadnagar 03:27+4303:30+433m131861.353651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3584.1
#29/==/DDDaund JunctionXO 05:05+2805:20+4215m2,531945.450519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:3075.4
#30/==/PUNEPune Junction• 06:50+35-332020.8-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.