Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 19:51:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2060515-0
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
13138 exp large tb
Entry# 2077977-0

13138/Azamgarh - Kolkata Weekly Express
اعظم گڑھ - کولکتہ ہفتہ وار ایکسپریس     आजमगढ़ - कोलकाता साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

CRJ/Chittaranjan --> NH/Naihati Junction

Refresh Live Status (19h 35m ago)
Tuesday Departure: Arrived KOAA/Kolkata @ 05:20 1h 35m late
Inaugural Run
Tue Feb 12, 2013
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Better take home made food.; E-Catering available,On order
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Mon Mar 14, 2016 (11:33PM)
Updated: Nov 28 2017 (18:20) by Diamond Jubliee for KOL Locals^~
Rating: 4.2/5 (12 votes)
cleanliness - good (2)
punctuality - excellent (2)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - good (2)
safety - good (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Chittaranjan and Naihati Junction.
Travel Time: 5h 16m    4 halts    Distance: 207 km    Avg Speed: 39 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between KIUL/Kiul Junction and BWN/Barddhaman Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 21:22
(Avg 1h 5m late)
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 02:38 +1 night
(Avg 50m late)
Platform# 5
NH/Naihati Junction 

4 halts. 51 intermediate Stations between Chittaranjan and Naihati Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1!%%!%AMHAzamgarh -08:00+411-547.15681mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2321.6
#2!%%!%MMAMuhammadabad 08:23+508:25+52m11-525.55280mNER276403, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2521.7
#3!%%!%MAUMau JunctionX 08:50+1308:55+155m41-503.966 NERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3336.1
#4!%%!%RSRRasra 09:28+1909:30+192m--1-467.84172mNERRasra, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4732.4
#5%==%BUIBalliaX 10:17+1610:23+176m--1-435.44865mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2266.2
#6!%%!%CPRChhapra JunctionX 11:45+1511:55+2010m--1-369.25258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:0354.2
#7/==/SEESonpur JunctionX 12:58+3213:00+342m21-315.03256mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.3
#8/==/HJPHajipur Junction 13:10+3413:15+385m21-309.73155mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1337.9
#9%==%SPPShahpur Patoree 14:28+3914:33+395m--1-271.82353mECRPIN 848504, Bihar
10 intermediate stations02:0749.7
#10/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 16:40+3417:00+3020m--1-222.22649mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:3039.2
#11/==/KIULKiul Junction 18:30+3618:32+362m21-183.06054mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
15 intermediate stations00:5353.2
#12/==/JAJJhajha 19:25+4719:35+4710m--1-129.776142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3544.3
#13/==/JSMEJasidih Junction 20:10+5620:12+592m11-85.462270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#14/==/MDPMadhupur Junction 20:40+5920:42+592m31-56.489254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3856.4
#15/==/CRJ»Chittaranjan» 21:20+1:0621:22+1:052m210.018182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:2325.1
#16/==/ASNAsansol JunctionX 22:45+3822:50+395m5125.172114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3542.2
#17/==/DGRDurgapurX 23:25+4823:27+482m4167.34176mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:3363.8
#18/==/BWNBarddhaman JunctionX 01:00+2601:05+275m52131.16036mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:0867.5
#19/==/BDCBandel Junction 02:13+4602:15+492m32198.62114mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:238.2
#20/==/NHNaihati Junction 02:38+5002:40+492m52206.96116mERdist - North 24 paraganas - 743165 Ph: 033-25812128, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:1515.3
#21/==/BPBarrackpore 02:55+4902:57+482m42222.22412mERDist - 24 paraganas (N), West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4819.5
#22/==/KOAAKolkata 03:45+44---2241.8-6mERPh;033-27050307, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.