Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 12:50:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12577/Bagmati Express
باگمتی ایکسپریس     बागमती एक्सप्रेस

MYR/Maihar --> SKZR/Sirpur Kaghaznagar

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train sch: dep. 16.00 hrs EX DBG on 17.04.2018 is rescheduled at 17.00 hrs of 17.04.18 due to late running of pairing train. 12577 - Darbhanga - Mysuru Express Journey commencing o­n 01st May, 2018 will be diverted via Gudur Jn., Renigunta Jn., Melpakkam & Jolarpettai Jn. Skipping stoppages at...
Chennai and Arakkonam.
Tue Apr 17, 2018 (01:28PM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Feb 19, 2007
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA..Has a Single Rake
Rating: 3.7/5 (86 votes)
cleanliness - good (15)
punctuality - good (15)
food - good (15)
ticket avbl - average (15)
u/r coach - average (13)
railfanning - excellent (13)
safety - good (13)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Maihar and Sirpur Kaghaznagar.
Travel Time: 17h 46m    24 halts    Distance: 976 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BZA/Vijayawada Junction and GDR/Gudur Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 05:59
(Avg 6h 1m late)
Platform# --
Arrives @ 23:45
(Avg 2h 51m late)
Platform# 2
SKZR/Sirpur Kaghaznagar 

24 halts. 120 intermediate Stations between Maihar and Sirpur Kaghaznagar

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 6m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction -16:00+2:0121-758.23755mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:0037.2
#2!%%!%SPJSamastipur JunctionX 17:00+1:4017:05+1:445m31-721.06151mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5050.8
#3/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 17:55+2:1018:15+2:1120m81-670.23349mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3821.1
#4/==/MKAMokama 18:53+2:3418:55+2:342m31-649.17148mECR803302, Bihar
28 intermediate stations01:1588.9
#5/==/PNBEPatna JunctionX 20:10+3:0320:20+3:1010m41-560.23957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:159.7
#6/==/DNRDanapur 20:35+3:2220:37+3:222m31-550.49159mECRDanapur, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:2639.3
#7/==/ARAAra Junction 21:03+3:2921:05+4:232m21-511.196 ECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
17 intermediate stations00:4368.5
#8/==/BXRBuxar 21:48+3:4221:50+4:502m21-442.65268mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations01:4993.6
#9/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 23:39+3:2823:49+4:2410m41-349.05784mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0663.2
#10/==/MZPMirzapurX 00:55+3:3301:00+3:435m32-285.86987mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1080.2
#11/==/ACOIAllahabad Chheoki Junction 02:10+4:1102:15+5:195m--2-205.65597mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:05170.2
#12%==%STASatna JunctionX 05:20+4:1005:30+5:1810m12-35.574321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.4
#13%==%KTEKatni Junction 06:50+2:4806:55+2:495m5262.947387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:5590.8
#14%==%JBPJabalpur JunctionX 08:50+3:5309:00+3:5510m12153.880417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0384.1
#15/==/NUNarsinghpur 10:03+4:0210:05+4:022m22237.989364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0393.6
#16/==/PPIPipariya 11:08+2:3711:10+2:372m22331.539339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4567.5
#17/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 12:55+3:4413:05+2:1210m32399.062 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0870.4
#18/==/GDYAGhoradongriX 14:13+2:2614:15+2:262m22469.350407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4436.7
#19/==/BZUBetulO 14:59+2:3215:02+2:323m12506.065643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2086.9
#20/==/PARPandhurna 16:22+2:3016:23+2:301m12592.854478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:57104.5
#21/==/NGPNagpur Junction 18:20+3:4118:45+3:3225m22697.364315mCR440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:1276.2
#22/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 19:57+3:3219:58+3:331m12773.565279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:49118.5
#23/==/CDChandrapurX 21:47+3:1421:50+3:143m12892.121194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4013.7
#24/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 22:30+2:5722:40+2:5510m22905.864185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0569.8
#25/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar 23:45+2:5123:46+2:521m22975.673184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:5972.2
#26/==/RDMRamagundam 00:45+2:5500:46+3:011m231047.845170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
16 intermediate stations02:14101.2
#27/==/WLWarangal 03:00+2:4103:02+2:412m131149.050271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations04:08207.8
#28/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 07:10+2:1407:30+2:1420m531356.87726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:48138.5
#29/==/OGLOngole 09:18+2:3909:19+2:391m331495.36012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:36155.1
#30/==/GDRGudur JunctionX 11:55+2:2612:00+2:265m131650.45919mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
27 intermediate stations02:20137.7
#31/==/MASChennai Central 14:20+2:2314:45+2:1825m531788.1958mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations00:4368.1
#32/==/AJJArakkonam Junction 15:28+2:4715:30+3:322m131856.29192mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4061.0
#33/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 16:10+3:0116:15+3:505m131917.152215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:3884.5
#34/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction 17:53+2:5217:55+2:532m--32001.667404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
23 intermediate stations02:03137.9
#35/==/BNCEBengaluru East 19:58+3:1220:00+3:112m132139.520914mSWRBengaluru-560005, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:082.7
#36/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. X 20:08+1:3720:10+1:372m132142.29927mSWRBengaluru-560046, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:304.3
#37/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction X 20:40+3:1020:55+3:1215m532146.640906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1812.1
#38/==/KGIKengeri 21:13+3:1521:14+3:151m--32158.770802mSWRBengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0980.9
#39/==/MYAMandya 22:23+3:1522:25+3:152m--32239.641674mSWRMandya 571401, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0544.6
#40/==/MYSMysuru Junction 23:30+3:06---32284.2-763mSWRMysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.