Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Apr 23, 2018 13:33:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12578/Bagmati Express
ಭಾಗಮತಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     बागमती एक्सप्रेस

ACOI/Allahabad Chheoki Junction --> DBG/Darbhanga Junction

Refresh Live Status (44m ago)
Saturday Departure: Departed DNR/Danapur @ 12:07 2h 53m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
12578 - Mysuru - Darbhanga Express Journey commencing o­n 05th May, 2018 will be diverted via Jolarpettai Jn., Melpakkam, Tiruttani, Renigunta Jn. & Gudur Jn. skipping stoppages at Arakkonam and Chennai.
Wed Apr 11, 2018 (03:24PM)
Inaugural Run
Fri Feb 23, 2007
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. A single Rake of ECR.
Rating: 3.8/5 (92 votes)
cleanliness - good (16)
punctuality - good (16)
food - good (12)
ticket avbl - average (16)
u/r coach - average (13)
railfanning - excellent (16)
safety - good (16)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Allahabad Chheoki Junction and Darbhanga Junction.
Travel Time: 10h 50m    9 halts    Distance: 553 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between GDR/Gudur Junction and BZA/Vijayawada Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 03:35
(Avg 1h 10m late)
Platform# --
ACOI/Allahabad Chheoki Junction 
Arrives @ 14:25
(Avg 3h 16m late)
Platform# 1
DBG/Darbhanga Junction 

9 halts. 129 intermediate Stations between Allahabad Chheoki Junction and Darbhanga Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/MYSMysuru Junction -07:20+051-2489.869763mSWRMysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:3944.6
#2/==/MYAMandyaX 07:59+508:00+61m31-2445.266674mSWRMandya 571401, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1480.9
#3/==/KGIKengeri 09:14+309:15+41m11-2364.318802mSWRBengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4012.1
#4/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction 09:55+410:10+715m51-2352.226906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.3
#5/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. 10:20+810:22+82m21-2347.967927mSWRBengaluru-560046, Karnataka
24 intermediate stations02:06140.6
#6/==/JTJJolarpettai JunctionX 12:28+212:30+42m--1-2207.378404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:0584.5
#7/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 13:35+1113:40+95m21-2122.876215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#8/==/AJJArakkonam JunctionX 14:28+914:30+92m21-2061.84892mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:2568.1
#9/==/MASChennai CentralX 15:55+116:25+230m--1-1993.7608mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations02:18137.7
#10/==/GDRGudur JunctionX 18:43+618:45+112m21-1856.18419mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:51155.1
#11/==/OGLOngole 20:36+2720:37+271m11-1701.06012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:18138.5
#12/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 22:55+1623:05+1610m81-1562.57426mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:48207.8
#13/==/WLWarangalX 01:53+4001:55+392m22-1354.673271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:23101.2
#14/==/RDMRamagundam 03:18+4703:19+471m12-1253.467170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:0572.2
#15/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarXO 04:24+5504:25+551m12-1181.344184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:3569.9
#16/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 06:00+2506:10+2610m22-1111.451185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1613.7
#17/==/CDChandrapur 06:26+2606:29+263m22-1097.768194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:45118.5
#18/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 08:14+3308:16+372m--2-979.237279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:0476.2
#19/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 10:20+810:30+1010m12-903.075315mCR440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:24104.5
#20/==/PARPandhurnaX 11:54+1411:56+152m22-798.557478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3286.9
#21/==/BZUBetul 13:28+813:31+73m2,32-711.647643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4736.7
#22/==/GDYAGhoradongri 14:18+2214:20+222m12-675.029407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2570.4
#23/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 16:45-616:55+610m42-604.676 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5367.5
#24/==/PPIPipariyaX 17:48+3417:50+1:122m12-537.157339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3893.6
#25/==/NUNarsinghpur 19:28+1:0119:30+1:042m12-443.642364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0084.1
#26/==/JBPJabalpur Junction 21:30+4821:40+4910m52-359.464417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2590.9
#27%==%KTEKatni Junction 23:05+5123:10+525m22-268.684387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.4
#28%==%STASatna Junction 00:20+5900:30+5910m23-170.257321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:00170.2
#29/==/ACOI»Allahabad Chheoki Junction» 03:30+1:0903:35+1:105m--30.08097mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0080.2
#30/==/MZPMirzapur 04:35+1:3204:40+1:305m2380.24387mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2863.2
#31/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 06:08+1:3606:23+1:3415m23143.48484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:0793.6
#32/==/BXRBuxar 07:30+1:5107:32+1:522m13237.06068mECRBuxar, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:0868.5
#33/==/ARAAra Junction 08:40+1:4108:42+1:412m13305.579 ECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3039.3
#34/==/DNRDanapur 09:12+2:0509:14+2:062m13344.83659mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:169.7
#35/==/PNBEPatna Junction 09:30+2:1809:40+2:2210m1,23354.57857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
28 intermediate stations01:0888.9
#36/==/MKAMokamaX 10:48+2:5810:50+2:582m13443.41648mECR803302, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:2021.1
#37/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 12:10+2:4812:30+2:4720m93464.55849mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5350.8
#38/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 13:23+2:5913:28+3:015m63515.33951mECR848101, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5737.2
#39!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction 14:25+3:16-13552.6-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.