Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 00:24:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1754397-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Medium; Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2178584-0

12578/Bagmati Express
ಭಾಗಮತಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     बागमती एक्सप्रेस

MYS/Mysuru Junction (Mysore) --> MZP/Mirzapur

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
12578 - Mysuru - Darbhanga Express Journey commencing o­n 05th May, 2018 will be diverted via Jolarpettai Jn., Melpakkam, Tiruttani, Renigunta Jn. & Gudur Jn. skipping stoppages at Arakkonam and Chennai.
Wed Apr 11, 2018 (03:24PM)
Inaugural Run
Fri Feb 23, 2007
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. A single Rake of ECR.
Rating: 3.8/5 (92 votes)
cleanliness - good (16)
punctuality - good (16)
food - good (12)
ticket avbl - average (16)
u/r coach - average (13)
railfanning - excellent (16)
safety - good (16)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Mysuru Junction and Mirzapur is 250 km (10%) shorter.
Travel Time: 45h 15m    28 halts    Distance: 2570 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between GDR/Gudur Junction and BZA/Vijayawada Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 07:20
(Avg on time)
Platform# 5
MYS/Mysuru Junction  
Arrives @ 04:35 +2 nights
(Avg 1h 32m late)
Platform# 2

28 halts. 399 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Mirzapur

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 10m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/MYS»Mysuru Junction » -07:20+0510.069763mSWRMysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:3944.6
#2/==/MYAMandyaX 07:59+508:00+61m3144.666674mSWRMandya 571401, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1480.9
#3/==/KGIKengeri 09:14+309:15+41m11125.518802mSWRBengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4012.1
#4/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction 09:55+410:10+715m51137.626906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.3
#5/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. 10:20+810:22+82m21141.967927mSWRBengaluru-560046, Karnataka
24 intermediate stations02:06140.6
#6/==/JTJJolarpettai JunctionX 12:28+212:30+42m--1282.678404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:0584.5
#7/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 13:35+1113:40+95m21367.076215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#8/==/AJJArakkonam JunctionX 14:28+914:30+92m21428.04892mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:2568.1
#9/==/MASChennai CentralX 15:55+116:25+230m--1496.1608mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations02:18137.7
#10/==/GDRGudur JunctionX 18:43+618:45+112m21633.88419mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:51155.1
#11/==/OGLOngole 20:36+2720:37+271m11788.86012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:18138.5
#12/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 22:55+1623:05+1610m81927.47426mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:48207.8
#13/==/WLWarangalX 01:53+4001:55+392m221135.273271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:23101.2
#14/==/RDMRamagundam 03:18+4703:19+471m121236.467170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:0572.2
#15/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarXO 04:24+5504:25+551m121308.644184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:3569.9
#16/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 06:00+2506:10+2610m221378.451185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1613.7
#17/==/CDChandrapur 06:26+2606:29+263m221392.168194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:45118.5
#18/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 08:14+3308:16+372m--21510.737279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:0476.2
#19/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 10:20+810:30+1010m121586.975315mCR440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:24104.5
#20/==/PARPandhurnaX 11:54+1411:56+152m221691.357478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3286.9
#21/==/BZUBetul 13:28+813:31+73m2,321778.247643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4736.7
#22/==/GDYAGhoradongri 14:18+2214:20+222m121814.929407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2570.4
#23/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 16:45-616:55+610m421885.276 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5367.5
#24/==/PPIPipariyaX 17:48+3417:50+1:122m121952.757339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3893.6
#25/==/NUNarsinghpur 19:28+1:0119:30+1:042m122046.342364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0084.1
#26/==/JBPJabalpur Junction 21:30+4821:40+4910m522130.464417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2590.9
#27%==%KTEKatni Junction 23:05+5123:10+525m222221.384387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.4
#28%==%STASatna Junction 00:20+5900:30+5910m232319.757321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:00170.2
#29/==/ACOIAllahabad Chheoki Junction 03:30+1:0903:35+1:105m--32489.88097mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0080.2
#30/==/MZPMirzapur 04:35+1:3204:40+1:305m232570.04387mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2863.2
#31/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 06:08+1:3606:23+1:3415m232633.28484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:0793.6
#32/==/BXRBuxar 07:30+1:5107:32+1:522m132726.86068mECRBuxar, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:0868.5
#33/==/ARAAra Junction 08:40+1:4108:42+1:412m132795.379 ECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3039.3
#34/==/DNRDanapur 09:12+2:0509:14+2:062m132834.63659mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:169.7
#35/==/PNBEPatna Junction 09:30+2:1809:40+2:2210m1,232844.47857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
28 intermediate stations01:0888.9
#36/==/MKAMokamaX 10:48+2:5810:50+2:582m132933.31648mECR803302, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:2021.1
#37/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 12:10+2:4812:30+2:4720m932954.45849mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5350.8
#38/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 13:23+2:5913:28+3:015m633005.23951mECR848101, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5737.2
#39!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction 14:25+3:16-133042.4-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.