Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:27:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:27:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

71904/Bandikui - Idgah Agra DEMU
     बाँदीकुई - ईदगाह आगरा डेमू

BKI/Bandikui Junction --> IDH/Idgah Agra Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
In view of dense fog, Train will remain CANCELLED from 03.12.2017 to 13.02.2018
Fri Dec 01, 2017 (06:45PM)
Jan 18 departure has been CANCELLED
Status may CHANGE anytime. Pl. confirm through OTHER sources.
Updated: Nov 04 2017 (02:23) by Ramganj mandi a city of good people^~
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Bandikui Junction and Idgah Agra Junction.
Travel Time: 3h 15m    20 halts    Distance: 148 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: DEMU
Rake Zone: NCR/North Central
Departs @ 13:50 (Avg 24m late)
Platform# --
BKI/Bandikui Junction 
Arrives @ 17:05 (Avg 44m late)
Platform# --
IDH/Idgah Agra Junction 

20 halts. 22 intermediate Stations between Bandikui Junction and Idgah Agra Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 10m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|BKIBandikui Junction» -13:50+24--10.063283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:088.4
#2|--|SHGNShri Ghasinagar 13:58+2413:59+241m118.483271mNCRPIN 301409, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:056.9
#3|--|BWBiwai 14:04+2514:05+251m1115.355263mNCRPIN 303315, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:054.6
#4|--|BJRABhajera 14:10+2514:11+251m1119.945257mNCRRajasthan 303315, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:053.8
#5|--|KPOKaranpura 14:16+2614:17+261m1123.654253mNCRRajasthan 301409, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:043.6
#6|--|BUDABhuda 14:21+2614:22+261m1127.248254mNCRRajasthan 301409, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:064.8
#7|--|MURDMandawar Mahwa Road 14:28+2714:29+281m1132.063242mNCRMandawar, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:077.3
#8|--|GOSGhosrana 14:36+2814:37+291m1139.353230mNCRKheril, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:054.4
#9|--|DTFDantiaX 14:42+2914:43+291m1143.866227mNCRRajasthan 321606, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:077.8
#10|--|KLKherli 14:50+3014:51+301m1151.568219mNCRRajasthan 321606, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#11|--|TBLTarchhera Baraoliran 14:59+3015:00+301m1160.559210mNCRTalchherra, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:087.9
#12|--|NBINadbai 15:08+3015:09+331m1168.472203mNCRDist. Bharatpur 321602, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:089.6
#13|--|PPEAPaprera 15:17+3415:18+341m1178.160190mNCRRajasthan 321602, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#14|--|HKHelak 15:25+3515:26+351m1185.164183mNCRHelak Dist. Bharatpur Rajasthan 321026, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1111.8
#15|--|BTEBharatpur Junction 15:37+3515:39+352m1196.967173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:066.7
#16|--|NHBNoh Bachhamdi 15:45+3515:46+351m11103.655174mNCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:065.5
#17|--|IKIkran 15:52+3915:53+401m11109.055177mNCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:065.5
#18|--|CIKChiksana 15:59+4116:00+431m11114.565177mNCR321021 ., Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:099.7
#19|--|AHAchhnera JunctionX 16:09+4316:11+432m11124.274174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:056.2
#20%--%RAIRaibha 16:16+4516:17+481m11130.470170mNCRBichpuri, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.3
#21%--%BCPBichpuriX 16:25+4816:26+491m11139.713172mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:398.5
#22/==/IDHIdgah Agra Junction• 17:05+44---1148.2-172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.