Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 13:35:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 2410555-0
Details Edit
Side View; Small TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 2410555-0

09027/Bandra (T) - Velankanni Special Fare Special
वान्द्रे टर्मिनस-वेलांकन्नि विशेष भाडे विशेष     बांद्रा टर्मिनस - वेलांकन्नि विशेष किराया स्पेशल

BDTS/Bandra Terminus --> YA/Yerraguntla Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
The booking for Train No. 09027 will open o­n 1stAugust, 2017 at all PRS counters and IRCTC website. Train will consists of Ac 2tier,Ac 3tier,sleeper class & general class coaches .
Sat Jul 29, 2017 (05:17PM)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
No pantry
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Bandra Terminus and Yerraguntla Junction.
Travel Time: 22h 33m    17 halts    Distance: 1003 km    Avg Speed: 44 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 22:50
Platform# --
BDTS/Bandra Terminus 
Arrives @ 21:23 +1 night
Platform# --
YA/Yerraguntla Junction 

17 halts. 161 intermediate Stations between Bandra Terminus and Yerraguntla Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BDTS»Bandra Terminus» -22:50---10.032 WRMumbai-400051, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3518.4
#2/==/BVIBorivali 23:25-23:29-4m--118.42918mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3617.6
#3/==/BSRVasai Road↵¶ 00:05-00:30-25m6,7236.0407mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0241.7
#4/==/KYNKalyan Junction 01:32-01:35-3m--277.75111mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2774.4
#5/==/LNLLonavala 03:02-03:05-3m12152.040623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:3563.7
#6/==/PUNEPune Junction 04:40-04:50-10m--2215.750556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:3075.4
#7/==/DDDaund Junction 06:20-06:25-5m--2291.147520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations04:00186.9
#8|==|SURSolapur 10:25-10:35-10m--2478.037461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations03:02113.0
#9!==!GRGulbarga Junction 13:37-13:40-3m--2591.044458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5036.9
#10/==/WADIWadi Junction 14:30-14:40-10m--2627.971431mCRWadi - 585225, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3338.9
#11/==/YGYadgir 15:13-15:15-2m--2666.861370mSCRYadgir - 585202, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:0868.6
#12/==/RCRaichur Junction 16:23-16:25-2m--2735.558407mSCRRaichur - 584101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3028.9
#13/==/MALMMantralayam Road 16:55-17:10-15m--2764.357332mSCRKurnool dist - 584101, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4340.8
#14/==/ADAdoni 17:53-17:55-2m--2805.163421mSCRAdoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5052.1
#15/==/GTLGuntakal Junction 18:45-19:00-15m--2857.261454mSCRGuntakal. - 515801, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2828.4
#16/==/GYGooty Junction 19:28-19:30-2m--2885.760370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur - 515402, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4848.0
#17/==/TUTadipatri 20:18-20:20-2m--2933.764243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5053.3
#18/==/MOOMuddanuru 21:10-21:12-2m--2986.985191mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1115.6
#19/==/YAYerraguntla Junction 21:23-21:25-2m--21002.545170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5339.3
#20/==/HXKadapa Junction 22:18-22:20-2m--21041.951144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0051.0
#21/==/RJPRazampeta 23:20-23:22-2m--21092.961145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3333.6
#22/==/KOUKoduru 23:55-23:57-2m--21126.434198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1340.9
#23/==/RURenigunta Junction 01:10-01:25-15m--31167.345115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3068.2
#24/==/AJJArakkonam Junction 02:55-03:00-5m4,531235.55592mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:3027.4
#25/--/CJKanchipuram 03:30-03:35-5m--31262.85485mSRKanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4036.0
#26/--/CGLChengalpattu Junction 04:15-04:20-5m--31298.96240mSRKanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:40102.9
#27/==/VMVillupuram Junction 06:00-06:20-20m--31401.84045mSRVillupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
22 intermediate stations03:05122.3
#28%--%MVMayiladuturai Junction 09:25-09:30-5m--31524.23916mSRPIN 609003, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations01:0038.7
#29%--%TVRThiruvarur Junction 10:30-10:50-20m--31562.94013mSRPIN-610001, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3523.3
#30%--%NGTNagappattinam Junction 11:25-11:45-20m--31586.2147mSRNagapattinam 611001, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:4510.1
#31|--|VLNKVelankanni 12:30----31596.3-2mSRVelankanni, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.