Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 19:33:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

02509/Bengaluru Cantt. - Agartala AC SF SpecialFare Special
     बेंगलुरु कैंट - अगरतला वातानुकूलित सुपरफास्ट विशेष किराया स्पेशल

KNE/KishanGanj --> BPB/Badarpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
This Special Train consists of eleven AC III tier Coaches.
Sat Jan 06, 2018 (12:41AM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

First Departure: Mon Jan 08, 2018fromKNE/KishanGanj
Last Arrival: Thu Jan 11, 2018atBPB/Badarpur Junction
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between KishanGanj and Badarpur Junction.
Travel Time: 19h 43m    12 halts    Distance: 834 km    Avg Speed: 42 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: AC SuperFast
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 19:32
Platform# --
Arrives @ 15:15 +1 night
Platform# --
BPB/Badarpur Junction 

12 halts. 120 intermediate Stations between KishanGanj and Badarpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

No Change in Time-Table. Show OLD Time-Table
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. -23:00---1-2440.647927mSWRBengaluru-560046, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:129.4
#2/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram 23:12-23:14-2m--1-2431.248907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1156.4
#3/==/BWTBangarapet Junction 00:25-00:27-2m--2-2374.846812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:3874.8
#4/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction 02:05-02:10-5m--2-2300.078404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:0584.5
#5/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 03:15-03:20-5m--2-2215.576215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#6/==/AJJArakkonam Junction 04:08-04:10-2m--2-2154.54692mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
43 intermediate stations06:39306.6
#7/==/OGLOngole 10:49-10:50-1m--2-1847.96212mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:15138.5
#8/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 13:05-13:20-15m--2-1709.47026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:07148.9
#9/--/RJYRajahmundry 15:27-15:29-2m--2-1560.45423mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:41200.6
#10/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction 19:10-19:30-20m--2-1359.86111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0061.2
#11/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction 20:30-20:35-5m--2-1298.67666mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5569.5
#12/==/CHESrikakulam Road 21:30-21:32-2m--2-1229.16034mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1373.0
#13/==/PSAPalasa 22:45-22:47-2m--2-1156.28428mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5374.4
#14/==/BAMBrahmapur 23:40-23:42-2m--2-1081.78326mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5576.2
#15/==/BALUBalugaon 00:37-00:39-2m--3-1005.6659mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0671.0
#16/==/KURKhurda Road Junction 01:45-02:00-15m--3-934.546 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.1
#17/==/BBSBhubaneswar 02:25-02:30-5m--3-915.455 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.7
#18/==/CTCCuttack Junction 03:00-03:05-5m--3-887.88528mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5172.1
#19/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road 03:56-03:58-2m--3-815.62836mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:3543.6
#20/==/BHCBhadrak 05:33-05:35-2m--3-772.08322mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4562.5
#21/==/BLSBalasore 06:20-06:22-2m--3-709.66220mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:53116.1
#22/==/KGPKharagpur Junction 08:15-08:30-15m--3-593.56942mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:33107.6
#23/==/SRCSantragachi Junction 10:03-10:05-2m--3-485.996mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:507.3
#24/==/HWHHowrah Junction↵¶ 10:55-11:15-20m--3-478.57110mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
44 intermediate stations02:03146.3
#25/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan 13:18-13:23-5m--3-332.25855mER731204, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:0360.5
#26/==/RPHRampurhat Junction 14:26-14:28-2m--3-271.75040mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations01:4688.9
#27%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction 16:14-16:16-2m--3-182.93630mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:5935.1
#28%==%MLDTMalda Town 17:15-17:30-15m--3-147.77731mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:1090.2
#29%==%BOEBarsoi Junction 18:40-18:42-2m--3-57.57238mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4857.5
#30%==%KNE»KishanGanj» 19:30-19:32-2m--30.04653mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:5387.3
#31%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction 21:25-21:45-20m--387.345114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4533.6
#32%==%JPEJalpaiguri Road 22:30-22:32-2m--3120.96886mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2831.8
#33!%%!%DQGDhupguri 23:00-23:02-2m--3152.76877mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5360.1
#34%==%NCBNew Cooch Behar 23:55-23:57-2m--3212.85448mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2118.8
#35%==%NOQNew Alipurduar 00:18-00:20-2m--4231.68648mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5578.7
#36%==%KOJKokrajhar 01:15-01:17-2m--4310.32649mNFR03661-270618, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0327.7
#37%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 02:20-02:25-5m--4338.17659mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
5 intermediate stations00:3544.1
#38%--%BPRDBarpeta Road 03:00-03:02-2m--4382.26749mNFRHowli, Assam
8 intermediate stations00:5864.9
#39%--%RNYRangiya Junction 04:00-04:05-5m--4447.14158mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0040.8
#40%--%KYQKamakhya Junction 05:05-05:07-2m--4487.91052mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
0 intermediate stations00:386.6
#41|==|GHYGuwahati 05:45-06:00-15m--4494.53859mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
40 intermediate stations07:00268.5
#42|--|NHLGNew Haflong 13:00-13:05-5m--4763.033446mNFRDist - Dima Hasao, Assam
9 intermediate stations02:1071.0
#43|--|BPBBadarpur Junction 15:15-15:20-5m--4834.04123mNFRDist: Karimganj . Barak Valley, Assam
16 intermediate stations02:0081.6
#44|--|DMRDharmanagar 17:20-17:25-5m--4915.64730mNFRDharmanagar, Tripura
7 intermediate stations01:3372.5
#45|--|ABSAAmbassa 18:58-19:00-2m--4988.16790mNFRDist : Dhalai, Tripura
4 intermediate stations01:0066.9
#46|--|AGTLAgartala 20:00----41055.0-25mNFRAgartala, Tripura
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.