Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 23:41:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

18638/Bengaluru Cantt. - Hatia Express (PT)
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ದಂಡು - ಹಟಿಯಾ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     बैंगलूरु छावनी - हटिया एक्सप्रेस

BRGA/Bargarh Road --> ROU/Rourkela Junction

Refresh Live Status (1 day ago)
Tuesday Departure: Arrived HTE/Hatia @ 13:10 15m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1) Running with one extra 3A coach, BE1. 2) Will resume it's run in it's normal route from 05.09.2017
Sun Aug 27, 2017 (12:43AM)
Inaugural Run
Sat Feb 15, 2014
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (11:35) by ➡ SCoR Zone VSKP ⬅^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. Single Dedicated Rake Having CDO at HTE.
Rating: 4.6/5 (24 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - excellent (4)
u/r coach - average (1)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - excellent (4)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Bargarh Road and Rourkela Junction.
Travel Time: 4h 26m    2 halts    Distance: 192 km    Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between GDR/Gudur Junction and BZA/Vijayawada Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 05:00
(Avg 47m late)
Platform# --
BRGA/Bargarh Road 
Arrives @ 09:26
(Avg 18m late)
Platform# --
ROU/Rourkela Junction 

2 halts. 27 intermediate Stations between Bargarh Road and Rourkela Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 9m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. -00:15+51A1-1532.831927mSWRBengaluru-560046, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:189.4
#2/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram 00:33+1400:35+142m21-1523.451907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
19 intermediate stations02:35131.2
#3/==/JTJJolarpettai JunctionX 03:10-803:15+75m--1-1392.253404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:3584.5
#4/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 04:50+3105:30+340m--1-1307.768215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2932.8
#5/--/CTOChittoor 05:59+1506:00+161m--1-1274.953305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3430.0
#6/--/PAKPakala Junction 06:34+1206:35+271m--1-1244.943371mSCRKavalivari Palle, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5841.9
#7/==/TPTYTirupati Main 07:33+1207:35+142m--1-1203.039151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:159.8
#8/==/RURenigunta Junction 07:50+2308:00+2410m--1-1193.254115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3383.4
#9/==/GDRGudur Junction 09:33+1909:35+212m21-1109.89219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.4
#10/==/NLRNelloreX 10:00+2710:02+272m21-1071.46121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
41 intermediate stations04:13255.2
#11/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 14:15-214:35+320m--1-816.27426mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:01148.9
#12/--/RJYRajahmundry 16:36+1716:38+172m11-667.27523mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4050.1
#13/==/SLOSamalkot JunctionXO 17:18+2317:20+222m--1-617.146 SCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:15150.5
#14/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction 20:35+1720:55+1720m31-466.66711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.2
#15/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction 21:50+2621:55+275m--1-405.47266mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4554.3
#16/==/VBLBobbili Junction 22:40+2722:42+272m11-351.168139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#17/==/PVPParvatipuram 23:03+2423:05+242m--1-327.256 ECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5046.8
#18/==/RGDARayagada 23:55+1200:10+1015m11-280.355228mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0054.7
#19/==/MNGDMuniguda 01:10+3301:12+332m--2-225.678360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:5673.0
#20%==%KSNGKesingaX 02:08+4102:10+442m12-152.726186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:3013.1
#21%==%TIGTitlagarh JunctionX 02:40+3502:50+3710m--2-139.663213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0063.3
#22%--%BLGRBolangir 03:50+3303:55+385m--2-76.373185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0376.3
#23%--%BRGA»Bargarh Road» 04:58+4705:00+472m--20.046184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5542.4
#24%--%SBPSambalpur Junction 05:55+4306:10+4015m--242.428160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:4548.7
#25/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 07:55+308:00+65m--291.171236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:26101.1
#26/==/ROURourkela Junction 09:26+1809:31+185m--2192.248198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
22 intermediate stations03:24164.6
#27%==%HTEHatia 12:55+6---2356.8-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.