Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 17:24:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15623/Bhagat Ki Kothi - Kamakhya Express (PT)
ভগত্ কি কোঠী - কামাখ্যা এক্সপ্ৰেছ     भगत की कोठी - कामाख्या एक्सप्रेस

KGG/Khagaria Junction --> NNA/Naugachia

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
The 15623 Bhagat ki Kothi - Kamahya Express train will be regulated o­n every Wednesday for 10 minutes at Delhi Sarai Rohilla during the block uoto 01/03/2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018 (07:13AM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Mar 08, 2016
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 30 2017 (23:58) by ALI^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.4/5 (59 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (10)
punctuality - good (10)
food - good (9)
ticket avbl - good (10)
u/r coach - excellent (9)
railfanning - excellent (10)
safety - excellent (10)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
This is the Shortest Route between Khagaria Junction and Naugachia.
Travel Time: 1h 4m    0 halts    Distance: 67 km    Avg Speed: 63 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 07:05
(Avg 2h 31m late)
Platform# 2
KGG/Khagaria Junction 
Arrives @ 08:09
(Avg 2h 31m late)
Platform# 1

0 halts. 10 intermediate Stations between Khagaria Junction and Naugachia

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 4m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|==|BGKTBhagat ki Kothi -15:30+011-1833.023228mNWRPIN 342001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:103.8
#2|==|JUJodhpur Junction 15:40+015:50+010m11-1829.266241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:33103.0
#3|--|MTDMerta Road Junction 17:23+1617:28+175m11-1726.280322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#4|--|DNADegana Junction 18:01+1918:04+193m41-1682.283340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#5|--|KHTUKhatu 18:22+2218:24+272m11-1657.239359mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:085.3
#6|--|CTKTChoti Khatu 18:32+2718:34+272m11-1652.069338mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3135.7
#7|--|DIADidwana 19:05+3419:08+383m11-1616.381342mNWRAdarsh Nagar Didwana 341303, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2331.1
#8|--|LAULadnunX 19:31+3919:34+383m11-1585.259330mNWRNagaur District. 341306, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:109.8
#9|--|SUJHSujangarhX 19:44+3919:47+393m11-1575.423317mNWRDist - churu, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:5845.9
#10|--|RTGHRatangarh Junction 21:45-1222:05+020m11-1529.674313mNWRDistrict - Churu, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3542.9
#11|--|CURChuru Junction 22:40+122:50+010m11-1486.777288mNWRChuru 331001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4557.9
#12|--|SDLPSadulpur Junction 23:35+223:40+15m11-1428.886240mNWRChuru - 331023, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:3549.9
#13|--|LHULoharu Junction 00:15+400:20+35m12-1378.972269mNWRBhiwani Distt., Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3440.9
#14|--|MHRGMahendragarhX 00:54+500:56+102m1,22-1338.129271mNWRMahendragarh 123029, Haryana
5 intermediate stations01:4450.4
#15|--|RERewari Junction 02:40-602:50+210m3,42-1287.786246mNWRRewari, Haryana
10 intermediate stations00:3651.3
#16%==%GGNGurgaon 03:26+1103:28+132m22-1236.464219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#17/==/DECDelhi Cantt. 03:44+1503:46+152m32-1219.319219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
6 intermediate stations00:4414.1
#18/==/DLIOld Delhi JunctionXO 04:30+1405:00+830m82-1205.325219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:4820.4
#19/==/GZBGhaziabad JunctionX 05:48+405:50+42m12-1184.956216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:30140.8
#20/==/MBMoradabad JunctionX 08:20+808:35+915m12-1044.160196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3090.3
#21/==/BEBareilly Junction 10:05+1010:10+105m--2-953.764174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
37 intermediate stations03:40235.3
#22/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX 13:50+3814:00+3910m22-718.451124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:29127.8
#23!==!FDFaizabad JunctionX 16:29+1:3616:34+1:495m--2-590.645104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:21105.0
#24%--%SHGShahganj JunctionX 18:55+1:5219:00+1:525m--2-485.63090mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations03:0091.0
#25/==/BSBVaranasi JunctionX 22:00+1:4122:15+1:4115m62-394.614 NRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1518.1
#26/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction 23:30+1:4123:45+1:3815m--2-376.59084mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations00:4973.2
#27/==/GMRGahmar 00:34+1:4600:36+1:462m13-303.36469mECRDistt: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1920.4
#28/==/BXRBuxar 00:55+1:4600:57+1:462m13-282.99668mECRBuxar, Bihar
17 intermediate stations00:4368.5
#29/==/ARAAra Junction 01:40+1:5001:42+1:502m13-214.451 ECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5849.0
#30/==/PNBEPatna Junction 02:40+1:5702:50+2:0010m--3-165.43457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
39 intermediate stations03:15110.0
#31/==/BJUBarauni Junction 06:05+2:2606:10+2:285m--3-55.45749mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1615.3
#32/==/BGSBegusarai 06:26+2:2906:28+2:292m23-40.06947mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#33/==/KGG»Khagaria Junction»X 07:03+2:3107:05+2:312m230.063 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0467.0
#34/==/NNANaugachia 08:09+2:3108:11+2:312m1367.02739mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
7 intermediate stations02:0957.4
#35/==/KIRKatihar JunctionX 10:20+2:0910:45+2:0025m33124.55637mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1816.8
#36%--%SISonaili 11:03+2:1111:05+2:132m13141.25635mNFRSonaili PIN- 855114, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:2579.7
#37%==%KNEKishanGanjX 12:30+2:2912:35+2:285m13220.95853mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:3087.3
#38%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionXO 14:05+3:1514:20+3:1715m13308.243114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:55125.5
#39%==%NCBNew Cooch Behar 17:15+3:0617:20+3:065m--3433.75648mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2018.8
#40%==%NOQNew Alipurduar 17:40+3:0617:45+3:055m--3452.56948mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations01:0878.7
#41%==%KOJKokrajhar 18:53+3:0818:55+3:082m23531.23749mNFR03661-270618, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:4527.7
#42%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon JunctionX 19:40+3:0919:50+3:1110m33559.06659mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
5 intermediate stations00:4044.1
#43%--%BPRDBarpeta RoadX 20:30+3:2420:32+3:252m--3603.14249mNFRHowli, Assam
8 intermediate stations01:3364.9
#44%--%RNYRangiya JunctionX 22:05+3:0822:15+3:0810m--3668.04958mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:5040.8
#45%--%KYQKamakhya Junction 23:05+3:26-33708.8-52mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.