Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 21:24:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

05623/Bhagat Ki Kothi - Kamakhya (Tatkal Fare) Special
     भगत की कोठी - कामाख्या स्पेशल

SDLP/Sadulpur Junction --> NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Mon Sep 22, 2014 (08:00PM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.5/5 (2 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - average (1)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - average (1)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Sadulpur Junction and New Bongaigaon Junction.
Travel Time: 43h 15m    25 halts    Distance: 1988 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 96 km/hr between BXR/Buxar and ARA/Ara Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 23:50
Platform# --
SDLP/Sadulpur Junction 
Arrives @ 19:05 +2 nights
Platform# --
NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction 

25 halts. 373 intermediate Stations between Sadulpur Junction and New Bongaigaon Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|==|BGKTBhagat ki Kothi -15:50---1-404.223228mNWRPIN 342001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:103.8
#2|==|JUJodhpur Junction 16:00-16:40-40m--1-400.473241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:25103.0
#3|--|MTDMerta Road Junction 18:05-18:17-12m--1-297.480322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#4|--|DNADegana Junction 18:50-18:53-3m--1-253.475340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#5|--|KHTUKhatu 19:13-19:15-2m11-228.453359mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:065.3
#6|--|CTKTChoti Khatu 19:21-19:23-2m11-223.242338mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5135.7
#7|--|DIADidwana 20:14-20:17-3m11-187.581342mNWRAdarsh Nagar Didwana 341303, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2331.1
#8|--|LAULadnun 20:40-20:43-3m--1-156.459330mNWRNagaur District. 341306, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:109.8
#9|--|SUJHSujangarh 20:53-20:56-3m--1-146.640317mNWRDist - churu, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0945.9
#10|--|RTGHRatangarh Junction 22:05-22:10-5m--1-100.874313mNWRDistrict - Churu, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3542.9
#11|--|CURChuru Junction 22:45-22:55-10m--1-57.977288mNWRChuru 331001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4557.9
#12|--|SDLP»Sadulpur Junction» 23:40-23:50-10m--10.075240mNWRChuru - 331023, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4049.9
#13|--|LHULoharu Junction 00:30-00:35-5m--249.982269mNWRBhiwani Distt., Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3040.9
#14|--|MHRGMahendragarh 01:05-01:07-2m--290.731271mNWRMahendragarh 123029, Haryana
5 intermediate stations01:3850.4
#15|--|RERewari Junction 02:45-02:50-5m--2141.179246mNWRRewari, Haryana
10 intermediate stations00:3951.3
#16%==%GGNGurgaon 03:29-03:31-2m--2192.460219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#17/==/DECDelhi Cantt. 03:48-03:50-2m--2209.521219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
6 intermediate stations00:4014.1
#18/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction 04:30-05:00-30m--2223.547219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
28 intermediate stations03:25161.2
#19/==/MBMoradabad Junction 08:25-08:35-10m--2384.762196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
53 intermediate stations05:15325.6
#20/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR 13:50-14:00-10m--2710.449124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:35127.8
#21!==!FDFaizabad Junction 16:35-16:40-5m--2838.247104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:15105.0
#22%--%SHGShahganj Junction 18:55-18:57-2m--2943.23090mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations03:0391.0
#23/==/BSBVaranasi Junction 22:00-22:15-15m--21034.214 NRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1518.1
#24/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction 23:30-23:45-15m--21052.38184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:0993.6
#25/==/BXRBuxar 00:54-00:56-2m--31145.99668mECRBuxar, Bihar
17 intermediate stations00:4368.5
#26/==/ARAAra Junction 01:39-01:41-2m--31214.427 ECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:4949.0
#27/==/PNBEPatna Junction 03:30-03:40-10m--31263.44757mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
39 intermediate stations02:20110.0
#28/==/BJUBarauni Junction 06:00-06:05-5m--31373.46049mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:5555.4
#29/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 07:00-07:02-2m--31428.843 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:3467.0
#30/==/NNANaugachia 08:36-08:38-2m--31495.83739mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
7 intermediate stations01:3257.4
#31/==/KIRKatihar Junction 10:10-10:30-20m--31553.35937mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1716.8
#32%--%SISonaili 10:47-10:49-2m--31570.06135mNFRSonaili PIN- 855114, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:1879.7
#33%==%KNEKishanGanj 12:07-12:12-5m--31649.75353mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:3887.3
#34%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction 13:50-14:05-15m--31737.047114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:40125.5
#35%==%NCBNew Cooch Behar 16:45-16:50-5m--31862.54048mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2818.8
#36%==%NOQNew Alipurduar 17:18-17:23-5m--31881.38648mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5578.7
#37%==%KOJKokrajhar 18:18-18:20-2m--31960.03749mNFR03661-270618, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:4527.7
#38%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 19:05-19:15-10m--31987.85959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
5 intermediate stations00:4544.1
#39%--%BPRDBarpeta Road 20:00-20:02-2m--32031.95049mNFRHowli, Assam
8 intermediate stations01:1864.9
#40%--%RNYRangiya Junction 21:20-21:30-10m--32096.82358mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:4540.8
#41%--%KYQKamakhya Junction 23:15----32137.6-52mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.