Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 07:05:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 07:05:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1003092-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1768297-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2266268-0

17203/Bhavnagar (T.) - Kakinada Port Express
ભાવનગર ટર્મિનસ -કાકિનાડા પોર્ટ એક્સપ્રેસ     भावनगर टर्मिनस - काकिनाडा पोर्ट एक्सप्रेस

BVC/Bhavnagar Terminus --> COA/Kakinada Port

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Sat Jul 08, 2006
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Mon Nov 28, 2016 (03:49PM)
Updated: Feb 16 2017 (12:26) by Southern Railway^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
17203 / 17204 / 17205 / 17206 has RSA.
Rating: 3.1/5 (32 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - average (6)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - average (6)
u/r coach - average (2)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Bhavnagar Terminus and Kakinada Port is 111 km (5%) shorter.
Travel Time: 40h 50m    30 halts    Distance: 2047 km    Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BZA/Vijayawada Junction and RJY/Rajahmundry
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 04:25 (Avg on time)
Platform# 2
BVC/Bhavnagar Terminus 
Arrives @ 21:15 +1 night (Avg on time)
Platform# 2
COA/Kakinada Port 

30 halts. 365 intermediate Stations between Bhavnagar Terminus and Kakinada Port

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|BVCBhavnagar Terminus» -04:25+0210.08011mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0992.3
#2|--|BTDBotad Junction 05:34+1205:36+122m1192.37397mWRBotad, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0275.2
#3|--|SRGTSurendranagar Gate 06:38-06:40-2m11167.43771mWRSurendranagar, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:4765.5
#4|==|VGViramgam Junction 08:27-1608:29+22m21232.95529mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1165.2
#5/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction 09:40+310:00+020m51298.15451mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:52100.0
#6/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 11:52+912:02+2010m31398.15437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:23129.7
#7/==/STSuratX 14:25+714:35+1010m21527.88118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5169.0
#8/==/BLValsadX 15:26+2015:28+212m31596.85112mWRValsad, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations02:52147.2
#9/==/BSRVasai Road 18:20-518:30+010m71744.0357mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1241.7
#10/==/KYNKalyan Junction 19:42+1419:45+143m61785.75910mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4746.5
#11/==/KJTKarjat JunctionXT 20:32+1920:35+163m11832.23955mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4327.8
#12/==/LNLLonavala 21:18+1121:20+122m11860.059623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0563.7
#13/==/PUNEPune Junction 22:25+1922:30+255m31923.757556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2075.5
#14/==/DDDaund JunctionX 23:50+1823:55+205m21999.264520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:55186.8
#15|==|SURSolapurX 02:50+4203:00+4610m321186.061461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:51113.0
#16!==!GRGulbargaX 04:51+4004:53+412m121299.064458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2526.6
#17%==%SDBShahabadX 05:18+3705:20+372m221325.618404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3510.3
#18%==%WADIWadi Junction 05:55+1506:00+245m221335.871432mCRWadi, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3136.9
#19/==/SEMSedam 06:31+4106:32+451m--21372.877421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2633.2
#20/==/TDUTandurO 06:58+5507:00+1:012m121406.036457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#21/==/VKBVikarabad Junction 08:10+308:20+610m121448.036631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:0072.1
#22/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionX 10:20+2410:30+2510m121520.161539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:48109.8
#23%--%NLDANalgonda 12:18+4112:19+411m121629.987222mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2637.7
#24%--%MRGAMiryalaguda 12:45+4712:46+481m--21667.668153mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3438.4
#25%--%NDKDNadikude Junction 13:20+4713:21+481m--21706.05197mSCRNadikudi 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0353.0
#26%--%SAPSattenapalle 14:24+3814:25+421m--21759.03272mSCRSattenapalle 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2042.4
#27/==/GNTGuntur Junction 15:45+1715:50+255m421801.42938mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0531.9
#28/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 16:55+2417:15+2820m221833.36326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:22149.6
#29/==/RJYRajahmundryX 19:37+4519:42+495m321982.96523mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4650.1
#30/==/SLOSamalkot JunctionO 20:28+4620:30+482m122033.02517mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3012.4
#31/==/CCTKakinada Town JunctionO 21:00+3:4321:02+3:422m222045.5811mSCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:131.6
#32/==/COAKakinada Port• 21:15+0-222047.1-6mSCRKakinada, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.