Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 09:28:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1003092-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1768297-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2266268-0

17203/Bhavnagar (T.) - Kakinada Port Express (PT)
ભાવનગર ટર્મિનસ -કાકિનાડા પોર્ટ એક્સપ્રેસ     भावनगर टर्मिनस - काकिनाडा पोर्ट एक्सप्रेस

VG/Viramgam Junction --> NLDA/Nalgonda

Refresh Live Status (2h 35m ago)
Saturday Departure: Crossed RUR/Ranpur @ 06:23 22m late
Inaugural Run
Sat Jul 08, 2006
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Mon Nov 28, 2016 (03:49PM)
Updated: Feb 17 2018 (04:11) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 3.1/5 (32 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - average (6)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - average (6)
u/r coach - average (2)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Viramgam Junction and Nalgonda.
Travel Time: 27h 44m    18 halts    Distance: 1396 km    Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BZA/Vijayawada Junction and RJY/Rajahmundry
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 08:31
(Avg on time)
Platform# 2
VG/Viramgam Junction 
Arrives @ 12:15 +1 night
(Avg on time)
Platform# 1

18 halts. 251 intermediate Stations between Viramgam Junction and Nalgonda

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|BVCBhavnagar Terminus -04:25+021-232.97011mWRBhavnagar Main City. Bhavnagar ., Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1992.3
#2%--%BTDBotad Junction 05:44+005:46+02m11-140.68897mWRBotad City .District - Botad ., Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:5175.2
#3%--%SRGTSurendranagar Gate 06:37+006:38+01m11-65.53571mWRSurendranagar City Area. Surendranagar ., Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:5165.5
#4%==%VG»Viramgam Junction» 08:29+008:31+02m210.05729mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0965.2
#5/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction 09:40+010:00+020m5165.25351mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:5298.7
#6/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 11:52+012:02+010m31163.95437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:23129.7
#7/==/STSuratX 14:25+014:35+010m21293.68118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5169.0
#8/==/BLValsadX 15:26-315:28+02m31362.65112mWRValsad - 396001, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations02:52147.2
#9/==/BSRVasai Road 18:20-1018:30+010m71509.7357mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1241.7
#10/==/KYNKalyan Junction 19:42+019:45+03m61551.45911mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4746.5
#11/==/KJTKarjat JunctionXT 20:32+2620:35+233m11598.039 CRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4327.8
#12/==/LNLLonavala 21:18-121:20+02m11625.859623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0563.7
#13/==/PUNEPune Junction 22:25+022:30+05m31689.557556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2075.4
#14/==/DDDaund JunctionX 23:50+023:55+05m21764.964520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:55186.9
#15|==|SURSolapurX 02:50+003:00+010m32951.861461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:51113.0
#16!==!GRGulbarga JunctionX 04:51-104:53+02m121064.864458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2526.6
#17/==/SDBShahabadX 05:18+105:20+02m221091.418404mCRShahabad -585228, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3510.3
#18/==/WADIWadi Junction 05:55+006:00+05m221101.757431mCRWadi - 585225, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3936.9
#19/==/SEMSedam 06:39+006:40+01m--21138.6111421mSCRSedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1833.2
#20/==/TDUTandur 06:58+107:00+02m121171.843457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5842.0
#21/==/VKBVikarabad JunctionXO 07:58+008:00+02m121213.832632mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:1572.1
#22/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionO 10:15+010:25+010m121285.960539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:50109.8
#23%--%NLDANalgonda 12:15+012:16+01m121395.778226mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2937.7
#24%--%MRGAMiryalaguda 12:45+012:46+01m121433.368153mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3438.4
#25%--%NDKDNadikude Junction 13:20+013:21+01m--21471.85197mSCRNadikudi ph.no 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0353.0
#26%--%SAPSattenapalle 14:24+014:25+01m--21524.83272mSCRSattenapalle ph.no 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2042.4
#27/==/GNTGuntur Junction 15:45+015:50+05m421567.22938mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0531.9
#28/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 16:55+017:15+020m221599.16326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:22148.9
#29/--/RJYRajahmundryX 19:37+019:42+05m321748.16523mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4650.1
#30/==/SLOSamalkot JunctionO 20:28+020:30+02m121798.225 SCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3012.4
#31/==/CCTKakinada Town Junction 21:00+021:02+02m221810.6810mSCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:131.6
#32/==/COAKakinada Port 21:15+0-221812.3-6mSCREast Godavari district, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.