Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 06:29:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 06:29:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1860021-0
Details Edit
Large TB; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2418771-0

12421⇒22811/Bhubaneswar - New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Adra)
ଭୁବନେଶ୍ଵର - ନୁଆ ଦିଲ୍ଲୀ ରାଜଧାନୀ ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     भुवनेश्वर - नई दिल्ली राजधानी एक्स्प्रेस (आद्रा के रास्ते)

BBS/Bhubaneswar --> NDLS/New Delhi

Refresh Live Status (1h 29m ago)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Quality of Food is good.: Food is loaded at KGP.: Dinner...
is served at GMO.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
➡ Rescheduled to leave Bhubaneswar at 16:30 hrs instead of 11:40 hrs on 21.01.18. ➡ Rescheduled to leave Bhubaneswar at 18:30 hrs instead of 11:40 hrs...
on 20.01.18.➡-With effect from February 10, 2018 On introduction of Rajdhani Express via Sambalpur City, it has been decided to cancel 22811 Bhubaneswar-New Delhi Rajdhani Express via Bhadrak and Adra on every Saturdays from Bhubaneswar, it said. 22811 Bhubaneswar-New Delhi Rajdhani Express via Bhadrak will run twice a week i.e., on every Wednesday & Sunday from Bhubaneswar instead of earlier three days in a week and will run as per its scheduled stoppages and timings, the release added.
Sat Jan 20, 2018 (11:03PM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
22823/22824 Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express(Via Bokaro), Total 3 Rakes of ECoR , with PM at Bhubaneswar
Rating: 4.8/5 (81 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (13)
punctuality - excellent (15)
food - excellent (14)
ticket avbl - good (13)
railfanning - excellent (13)
safety - excellent (13)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Bhubaneswar and New Delhi is 77 km (4%) shorter.
Travel Time: 23h 0m    12 halts    Distance: 1735 km    Avg Speed: 75 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 130 km/hr between GMO/Netaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh and MIU/Maripat
Type: Rajdhani
Rake Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 11:40
Platform# 1
S  W  S
Arrives @ 10:40 +1 night
Platform# 11
SM  T  
NDLS/New Delhi 

12 halts. 285 intermediate Stations between Bhubaneswar and New Delhi

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BBSBhubaneswar» -11:40-110.05939mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2827.7
#2/==/CTCCuttack Junction 12:08-12:10-2m1127.78728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5072.1
#3/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road 13:00-13:02-2m2199.86136mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4343.6
#4/==/BHCBhadrak 13:45-13:47-2m--1143.48722mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4362.4
#5/==/BLSBalasoreX 14:30-14:32-2m31205.88420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:23116.1
#6/==/KGPKharagpur Junction 15:55-16:10-15m--1321.96942mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations01:50125.6
#7/==/BQABankura Junction 18:00-18:02-2m--1447.58489mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#8/==/ADRAAdra Junction 18:40-18:45-5m11500.640192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:4872.7
#9/--/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction GomohO 20:33-20:38-5m41573.297240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations00:5893.5
#10/==/KQRKoderma JunctionO 21:36-21:38-2m21666.754 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2576.2
#11/==/GAYAGaya JunctionX 23:03-23:06-3m11742.994116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
34 intermediate stations02:11205.2
#12/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 01:17-01:27-10m42948.18984mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
52 intermediate stations03:53347.0
#13/==/CNBKanpur CentralX 05:20-05:28-8m521295.285129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
67 intermediate stations05:12440.2
#14/==/NDLSNew Delhi• 10:40--1121735.3-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.