Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 11:17:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1746673-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2844408-0

12405/Bhusaval - Hazrat Nizamuddin Gondwana SF Express (PT)
भुसावळ - हज़रत निज़ामुद्दीन गोंडवाना सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस     भुसावल - हज़रत निज़ामुद्दीन गोंडवाना सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

MKU/Malkapur --> WR/Wardha Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Cancelled on 12th December, 2017 due to work on 4th Line between Tuglakabad & Palwal
Fri Dec 08, 2017 (02:17PM)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (02:44) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 3.7/5 (25 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - good (4)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Malkapur and Wardha Junction.
Travel Time: 4h 0m    5 halts    Distance: 263 km    Avg Speed: 66 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BPL/Bhopal Junction and AGC/Agra Cantt.
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 06:25
(Avg 5m late)
Platform# 2
S T    
Arrives @ 10:25
(Avg 7m late)
Platform# 4
S T    
WR/Wardha Junction 

5 halts. 32 intermediate Stations between Malkapur and Wardha Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BSLBhusaval Junction -05:40+081-49.569209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4349.5
#2/==/MKU»Malkapur»X 06:23+506:25+52m210.089251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3552.0
#3/==/SEGShegaon 07:00+607:02+62m2152.079281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.1
#4/==/AKAkola JunctionO 07:30+707:35+75m2189.173284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0579.0
#5/==/BDBadnera Junction 08:40+408:45+45m21168.161 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4545.6
#6/==/DMNDhamangaon 09:30+709:32+72m21213.7109300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1119.9
#7/==/PLOPulgaon Junction 09:43+1109:45+112m11233.645273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4029.7
#8/==/WRWardha Junction 10:25+710:28+83m41263.344288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4778.8
#9/==/NGPNagpur JunctionXO 12:15+1713:00+645m11342.176315mCR440001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#10/==/KATLKatol 13:48+713:50+72m21403.184422mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1825.2
#11/==/NRKRNarkher JunctionX 14:08+914:10+92m--1428.361411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1818.2
#12/==/PARPandhurna 14:28+914:30+92m21446.558478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4240.6
#13/==/MTYMultaiX 15:12+1315:14+132m11487.163761mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2223.2
#14/==/AMLAAmla JunctionX 15:36+1015:38+102m--1510.392733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1523.1
#15/==/BZUBetul 15:53+1015:55+102m21533.454643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4136.7
#16/==/GDYAGhoradongri 16:36+816:38+82m11570.163407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0770.4
#17/==/ETItarsi Junction 17:45+1517:50+165m11640.460 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1818.1
#18/==/HBDHoshangabadX 18:08+1818:10+182m11658.549309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3073.8
#19/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 19:40+1819:50+1810m21732.387498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3753.6
#20/==/BHSVidisha 20:27+2020:29+212m11785.976431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3139.5
#21/==/BAQGanj BasodaO 21:00+2121:02+212m11825.447417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5845.8
#22/==/BINABina JunctionX 22:00+1722:05+185m31871.271413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5362.8
#23/==/LARLalitpur JunctionX 22:58+2523:00+262m31934.054 NCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4090.4
#24/==/JHSJhansi JunctionXO 00:40+1500:50+1510m521024.445 NCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1355.3
#25/==/DBADabraX 02:03+602:04+91m121079.7110207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2342.2
#26/==/GWLGwalior JunctionX 02:27+1302:30+133m221121.968213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.2
#27/==/AGCAgra Cantt. 04:15+1304:18+143m221240.165173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5053.8
#28/==/MTJMathura Junction 05:08+1705:10+182m221293.857181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:20134.0
#29/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin 07:30+11-521427.8-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.