Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 21:26:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

25631/Bikaner - Guwahati Express
     बीकानेर - गुवाहाटी एक्सप्रेस

DNA/Degana Junction --> NCB/New Cooch Behar

Refresh Live Status (3h 59m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Departed NGO/Nagaur @ 02:21 32m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train will remain CANCELLED on 13-09-17, 18-09-17 and 20-09-17
Mon Sep 11, 2017 (07:01PM)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 1.8/5 (7 votes)
cleanliness - average (2)
punctuality - poor (1)
food - poor (1)
ticket avbl - average (1)
u/r coach - average (1)
railfanning - poor (1)
safety - poor (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
The Shortest Route between Degana Junction and New Cooch Behar is 20 km (1%) shorter.
Travel Time: 37h 29m    19 halts    Distance: 1815 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 04:31
Platform# 1
 M W   
DNA/Degana Junction 
Arrives @ 18:00 +1 night
Platform# --
  T T  
NCB/New Cooch Behar 

19 halts. 323 intermediate Stations between Degana Junction and New Cooch Behar

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 15m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|BKNBikaner Junction -00:05-31-216.875228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5164.2
#2|--|NOKNokha 00:56-00:58-2m11-152.767322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4651.7
#3|--|NGONagaurX 01:44-01:49-5m21-101.040296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:2657.0
#4|--|MTDMerta Road JunctionX↵¶ 03:15-03:55-40m11-44.080322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#5|--|DNA»Degana Junction» 04:28-04:31-3m110.050340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5243.7
#6!==!MKNMakrana Junction 05:23-05:26-3m1143.756426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1513.9
#7!==!KMNCKuchaman City 05:41-05:43-2m1157.632405mNWRPalari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations03:17105.5
#8%==%JPJaipur Junction 09:00-09:10-10m11163.165436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations02:52187.1
#9%--%BTEBharatpur Junction 12:02-12:04-2m--1350.275173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2227.3
#10%--%AHAchhnera Junction 12:26-12:28-2m21377.542174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3726.1
#11/==/AFAgra Fort 13:05-13:30-25m21403.623169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0023.0
#12/==/TDLTundla Junction 14:30-14:40-10m--1426.654167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations04:15231.1
#13/==/CNBKanpur Central 18:55-19:05-10m51657.778129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.4
#14/==/ALDAllahabad JunctionX 21:35-21:45-10m41852.150 NCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations03:02152.6
#15/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 00:47-01:07-20m121004.77384mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
51 intermediate stations02:53211.1
#16/==/PNBEPatna JunctionX 04:00-04:10-10m221215.97157mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:3845.1
#17/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction 04:48-04:50-2m121261.04453mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0043.8
#18/==/MKAMokamaX 05:50-05:52-2m121304.81348mECR803302, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:3821.1
#19/==/BJUBarauni JunctionO 07:30-07:35-5m--21325.96949mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
22 intermediate stations01:47122.4
#20/==/NNANaugachia 09:22-09:24-2m121448.33039mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
7 intermediate stations01:5657.5
#21/==/KIRKatihar JunctionX 11:20-11:40-20m621505.75537mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:1467.9
#22%==%DLKDalkhola 12:54-12:56-2m121573.77143mNFRDist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2428.5
#23%==%KNEKishanGanjX 13:20-13:25-5m121602.24453mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations02:0087.3
#24%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 15:25-15:40-15m1A21689.554114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:20125.5
#25%==%NCBNew Cooch BeharX 18:00-18:05-5m--21815.05148mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2218.8
#26%==%NOQNew Alipurduar 18:27-18:32-5m--21833.85448mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:58106.4
#27%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 20:30-20:35-5m--21940.27859mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
5 intermediate stations00:3444.1
#28%--%BPRDBarpeta Road 21:09-21:11-2m--21984.44949mNFRHowli, Assam
8 intermediate stations01:1964.9
#29%--%RNYRangiya JunctionX 22:30-22:40-10m--22049.22258mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:5040.8
#30%--%KYQKamakhya Junction 00:30-00:35-5m--32090.11652mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
0 intermediate stations00:256.6
#31|==|GHYGuwahati 01:00--732096.7-59mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.