Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 10:41:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1696281-0
Details Edit
Night Pic; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2383911-0
Details Edit
Night Pic; Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2383911-0

14709/Bikaner - Puri Express
ବୀକାନେର - ପୁରୀ ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     बीकानेर - पुरी एक्सप्रेस

FL/Phulera Junction --> KMZ/Katni Murwara

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Temporary Augmentation of One 3AC Tier Coach From Bikaner From 25.03.18.
Sun Mar 25, 2018 (12:26AM)
Inaugural Run
Sun Apr 28, 2013
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Rating: 4.5/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - excellent (1)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - excellent (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Phulera Junction and Katni Murwara.
Travel Time: 17h 21m    11 halts    Distance: 855 km    Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between SWM/Sawai Madhopur Junction and KOTA/Kota Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NWR/North Western
Departs @ 22:19
(Avg 40m late)
Platform# 3
FL/Phulera Junction 
Arrives @ 15:40 +1 night
(Avg 34m late)
Platform# 2
KMZ/Katni Murwara 

11 halts. 104 intermediate Stations between Phulera Junction and Katni Murwara

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 10m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|BKNBikaner Junction -17:05+021-323.877228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5064.2
#2|--|NOKNokha 17:55+1717:57+202m11-259.674322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4251.7
#3|--|NGONagaur 18:39+1618:44+205m11-208.057296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:4499.5
#4|--|DNADegana Junction 20:28+1720:31+423m11-108.587340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3043.7
#5!==!MKNMakrana Junction 21:01+4321:04+433m11-64.853426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1364.8
#6!==!FL»Phulera Junction» 22:17+3222:19+402m310.054 NWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0154.6
#7%==%JPJaipur Junction 23:20+2823:30+3910m1154.674436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:067.4
#8%--%DPADurgapura 23:36+4323:39+463m1162.190403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3958.6
#9%--%BNLWBanasthali Niwai 00:18+4700:20+472m12120.642314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:3565.8
#10%--%SWMSawai Madhopur JunctionX↵¶ 01:55+1502:05+3010m--2186.586265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:15107.9
#11/==/KOTAKota JunctionX 03:20+3903:40+4220m42294.371 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5666.3
#12%==%BAZBaran 04:36+4704:38+472m22360.644264mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:42118.3
#13/==/GUNAGuna JunctionX 07:20+1807:30+3110m32479.076477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3544.1
#14%==%ASKNAshok Nagar 08:05+5708:07+1:042m--2523.078502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3545.7
#15%==%MNVMungaoli 08:42+1:1908:44+1:382m--2568.737403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:4199.9
#16/==/SGOSaugorX 11:25+5911:30+595m12668.670519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0677.1
#17/==/DMODamoh 12:36+1:1912:38+1:192m22745.736365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations03:02109.2
#18/==/KMZKatni Murwara 15:40+3415:50+3510m22854.955 WCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:18126.0
#19/==/SDLShahdolO 18:08+4318:10+472m12980.870467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3540.8
#20/==/APRAnuppur Junction 18:45+5718:50+555m121021.654489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:50152.1
#21/==/BSPBilaspur Junction 21:40+4821:55+4915m121173.760272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
28 intermediate stations03:25203.9
#22/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction↵¶ 01:20+4301:40+4420m--31377.758236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:5048.7
#23/==/SBPSambalpur JunctionX 02:30+5002:50+5420m--31426.359160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:1271.2
#24!%%!%RAIRRairakhol 04:02+5004:04+542m--31497.671141mECoRdt- sambalpur Odisha Pin 768106, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3946.3
#25%==%BONABoinda 04:43+5704:45+572m--31543.939291mECoRBoinda Pin 759127, Odisha
2 intermediate stations01:0039.2
#26%==%ANGLAngul 05:45+5005:47+542m--31583.156119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1312.2
#27/==/TLHDTalcher Road 06:00+5506:01+561m--31595.36972mECoRoutsirkts of Talcher main town Pin 759101, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4248.3
#28/==/DNKLDhenkanal 06:43+1:1006:45+1:102m231643.64661mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:2061.4
#29/==/BBSBhubaneswar 08:05+1:1208:10+1:145m--31705.133 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.1
#30/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX 08:45+1:0308:50+1:025m331724.248 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5543.8
#31/==/PURIPuri 09:45+59-631768.0-14mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.