Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 10:24:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

18243/Bilaspur - Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) Express (PT)
     बिलासपुर - भगत की कोठी (जोधपुर) एक्सप्रेस

RJN/Raj Nandgaon --> MTD/Merta Road Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Mon Feb 08, 2016
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
ECatering available at BSP, R, DURG, ET, HBJ, BPL, UJN, NAD,...
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
VMA/Vikramgarh Alot Temporary Halt for Six Months.
Tue Mar 20, 2018 (07:24PM)
Updated: Mar 20 2018 (18:08) by Laletta^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.6/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (4)
u/r coach - excellent (4)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - excellent (4)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Raj Nandgaon and Merta Road Junction.
Travel Time: 28h 49m    24 halts    Distance: 1536 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BSP/Bilaspur Junction and BPL/Bhopal Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SECR/South East Central
Departs @ 21:38
(Avg 21m late)
Platform# 2
RJN/Raj Nandgaon 
Arrives @ 02:27 +2 nights
(Avg 26m late)
Platform# 1
MTD/Merta Road Junction 

24 halts. 203 intermediate Stations between Raj Nandgaon and Merta Road Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 14m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BSPBilaspur Junction -18:20+371-178.376272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3746.6
#2/==/BYTBhatapara 18:57+2418:58+241m21-131.758273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:0764.2
#3/==/RRaipur JunctionXO 20:05+1720:15+1410m21-67.567297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:2528.1
#4/==/BPHBBhilai Power House 20:40+1620:41+161m31-39.318311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:298.9
#5/==/DURGDurg JunctionX 21:10+521:15+55m21-30.487 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.4
#6/==/RJN»Raj Nandgaon» 21:36+2121:38+212m210.075314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:24104.4
#7/==/GGondia Junction 23:02+3223:04+312m31104.457319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:16129.6
#8/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 01:20+1201:40+1720m22234.186315mCR440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:13104.5
#9/==/PARPandhurnaX 02:53+3202:55+322m22338.652478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:45193.9
#10/==/ETItarsi JunctionXOO 06:40+2006:45+245m12532.446 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5185.7
#11/==/HBJHabibGanj 08:36+1008:38+142m12618.117496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:226.2
#12/==/BPLBhopal Junction 09:00+1109:10+1510m42624.345498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5138.6
#13/==/SEHSehore 10:01+1010:03+112m12662.958502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4341.7
#14/==/SJPShujalpur 10:46+310:48+72m12704.668455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3843.1
#15/==/BCHBerchha 11:26+211:28+52m22747.777490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4760.1
#16/==/UJNUjjain Junction 12:15+1612:20+175m42807.851493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0555.5
#17/==/NADNagda Junction 13:25+813:50+1025m32863.383468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2940.1
#18/==/VMAVikramgarh AlotX 14:19+2014:20+221m--2903.4103446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3051.7
#19/==/SGZShamgarhX 14:50+3314:52+322m22955.168465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5461.4
#20/==/RMARamganj Mandi JunctionX 15:46+2715:48+272m221016.545359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:3772.2
#21/==/KOTAKota JunctionX 17:25+1017:35+1610m121088.775 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations00:5771.4
#22/==/IDGIndargarh Sumerganj MandiX 18:32+1618:34+162m121160.133247mWCRIndargarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0636.4
#23/==/SWMSawai Madhopur JunctionX↵¶ 19:40-520:00+220m421196.661265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0565.8
#24%--%BNLWBanasthali NiwaiX 21:05+2421:07+262m121262.460314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5958.6
#25%--%DPADurgapura 22:06+2222:08+232m121321.020403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:227.4
#26%--%JPJaipur Junction 22:30+1322:40+2010m421328.437436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2854.6
#27%==%FLPhulera Junction 00:08-800:10+02m231383.083 NWR303338, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3750.9
#28!==!KMNCKuchaman City 00:47+2000:49+212m131433.964405mNWRPalari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1313.9
#29!==!MKNMakrana Junction 01:02+2201:05+223m131447.875426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3543.7
#30!==!DNADegana Junction 01:40+2201:43+263m231491.560340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4444.0
#31|--|MTDMerta Road Junction 02:27+2602:32+265m131535.575322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1619.9
#32|--|GOTNGotanX 02:48+3302:50+342m131555.450324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:4083.1
#33|==|JUJodhpur Junction 04:30+1204:40+1310m331638.511241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:203.8
#34|==|BGKTBhagat ki Kothi 05:00+5-131642.3-228mNWRPIN 342001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.