Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 15:47:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

18243/Bilaspur - Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) Express (PT)
     बिलासपुर - भगत की कोठी (जोधपुर) एक्सप्रेस

RMA/Ramganj Mandi Junction --> JU/Jodhpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (15h 49m ago)
Tuesday Departure: Crossed JOB/Asalpur Jobner @ 23:54 15m late
Monday Departure: Arrived BGKT/Bhagat ki Kothi @ 05:10 10m late
Inaugural Run
Mon Feb 08, 2016
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
ECatering available at BSP, R, DURG, ET, HBJ, BPL, UJN, NAD,...
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
VMA/Vikramgarh Alot Temporary Halt for Six Months.
Tue Mar 20, 2018 (07:24PM)
Updated: Mar 20 2018 (18:08) by Laletta^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.6/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (4)
u/r coach - excellent (4)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - excellent (4)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Ramganj Mandi Junction and Jodhpur Junction.
Travel Time: 12h 42m    12 halts    Distance: 622 km    Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BSP/Bilaspur Junction and R/Raipur Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SECR/South East Central
Departs @ 15:48
(Avg 23m late)
Platform# 2
RMA/Ramganj Mandi Junction 
Arrives @ 04:30 +1 night
(Avg 12m late)
Platform# 3
JU/Jodhpur Junction 

12 halts. 79 intermediate Stations between Ramganj Mandi Junction and Jodhpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BSPBilaspur Junction -18:20+371-1194.876272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3746.6
#2/==/BYTBhatapara 18:57+2318:58+241m21-1148.258273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:0764.2
#3/==/RRaipur JunctionXO 20:05+1620:15+1310m21-1083.967297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:2528.1
#4/==/BPHBBhilai Power House 20:40+1420:41+141m31-1055.818311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:298.9
#5/==/DURGDurg JunctionX 21:10+321:15+35m21-1046.987 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.4
#6/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon 21:36+1921:38+192m21-1016.575314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:24104.4
#7/==/GGondia Junction 23:02+3123:04+312m31-912.057319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:16129.6
#8/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 01:20+1101:40+1620m22-782.486315mCR440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:13104.5
#9/==/PARPandhurnaX 02:53+3002:55+312m22-677.952478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:45193.9
#10/==/ETItarsi JunctionXOO 06:40+1906:45+225m12-484.046 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5185.7
#11/==/HBJHabibGanj 08:36+708:38+112m12-398.417496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:226.2
#12/==/BPLBhopal Junction 09:00+709:10+1210m42-392.145498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5138.6
#13/==/SEHSehore 10:01+710:03+92m12-353.558502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4341.7
#14/==/SJPShujalpur 10:46+010:48+42m12-311.968455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3843.1
#15/==/BCHBerchha 11:26+011:28+32m22-268.877490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4760.1
#16/==/UJNUjjain Junction 12:15+1512:20+155m42-208.751493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0555.5
#17/==/NADNagda Junction 13:25+713:50+925m32-153.283468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2940.1
#18/==/VMAVikramgarh AlotX 14:19+1614:20+191m--2-113.1103446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3051.7
#19/==/SGZShamgarhX 14:50+2814:52+282m22-61.468465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5461.4
#20/==/RMA»Ramganj Mandi Junction»X 15:46+2315:48+232m220.045359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:3772.2
#21/==/KOTAKota JunctionX 17:25+717:35+1310m1272.275 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations00:5771.4
#22/==/IDGIndargarh Sumerganj MandiX 18:32+1418:34+142m12143.733247mWCRIndargarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0636.4
#23/==/SWMSawai Madhopur JunctionX↵¶ 19:40-720:00+120m42180.161265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0565.8
#24%--%BNLWBanasthali NiwaiX 21:05+2221:07+232m12245.960314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5958.6
#25%--%DPADurgapura 22:06+2022:08+212m12304.520403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:227.4
#26%--%JPJaipur Junction 22:30+1222:40+1810m42311.937436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2854.6
#27%==%FLPhulera Junction 00:08-800:10+02m23366.683 NWR303338, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3750.9
#28!==!KMNCKuchaman City 00:47+1900:49+202m13417.564405mNWRPalari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1313.9
#29!==!MKNMakrana Junction 01:02+2101:05+213m13431.475426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3543.7
#30!==!DNADegana Junction 01:40+2201:43+253m23475.160340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4444.0
#31|--|MTDMerta Road Junction 02:27+2702:32+275m13519.175322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1619.9
#32|--|GOTNGotanX 02:48+3402:50+342m13538.950324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:4083.1
#33|==|JUJodhpur Junction 04:30+1204:40+1210m33622.011241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:203.8
#34|==|BGKTBhagat ki Kothi 05:00+5-13625.8-228mNWRPIN 342001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.