Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 06:59:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

18245/Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT)
     बिलासपुर - बीकानेर एक्सप्रेस

NAD/Nagda Junction --> IDG/Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi

Refresh Live Status (10h 21m ago)
Saturday Departure: Crossed MDH/Mandhar @ 20:33 41m late
Thursday Departure: Arrived BKN/Bikaner Junction @ 06:35 50m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
CKB/Chauth ka Barwara Temporary Halt From 04-01-2018 To 07-01-2018
Tue Mar 20, 2018 (07:23PM)
Inaugural Run
Thu Feb 04, 2016
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
ECatering available at BSP, R, DURG, ET, HBJ, BPL, UJN, NAD,...
Updated: Mar 20 2018 (18:10) by Laletta^~
Rating: 4.8/5 (38 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (8)
punctuality - excellent (8)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - excellent (6)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - excellent (6)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
This is the Shortest Route between Nagda Junction and Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi.
Travel Time: 4h 42m    4 halts    Distance: 297 km    Avg Speed: 63 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between TEO/Teegaon and JHP/Jujharpur
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SECR/South East Central
Departs @ 13:50
(Avg 21m late)
Platform# --
S    F 
NAD/Nagda Junction 
Arrives @ 18:32
(Avg 24m late)
Platform# 1
S    F 
IDG/Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi 

4 halts. 39 intermediate Stations between Nagda Junction and Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BSPBilaspur Junction -18:20+861-1041.676272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3746.6
#2/==/BYTBhatapara 18:57+2318:58+231m31-995.058273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:0764.2
#3/==/RRaipur JunctionX 20:05+1620:15+1610m21-930.767297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:2528.1
#4/==/BPHBBhilai Power House 20:40+1220:41+121m31-902.618311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:298.9
#5/==/DURGDurg Junction 21:10+721:15+85m21-893.787 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.4
#6/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon 21:36+2521:38+262m21-863.375314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:24104.4
#7/==/GGondia Junction 23:02+3923:04+392m31-758.862319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:06129.6
#8/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 01:10+3501:40+3330m22-629.286315mCR440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:13104.5
#9/==/PARPandhurna 02:53+4802:55+472m22-524.752478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:45193.9
#10/==/ETItarsi JunctionXO 06:40+3206:45+345m12-330.846 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5185.7
#11/==/HBJHabibGanj 08:36+2808:38+332m12-245.217496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:226.2
#12/==/BPLBhopal Junction 09:00+3209:10+3310m42-238.945498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5138.6
#13/==/SEHSehore 10:01+2810:03+282m12-200.458502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4341.7
#14/==/SJPShujalpur 10:46+2110:48+222m--2-158.768455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3843.1
#15/==/BCHBerchha 11:26+2011:28+202m22-115.677490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4760.1
#16/==/UJNUjjain Junction 12:15+2712:20+275m--2-55.551493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0555.5
#17/==/NAD»Nagda Junction» 13:25+1913:50+2125m--20.083468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2940.1
#18/==/VMAVikramgarh AlotX 14:19+4314:20+431m--240.1103446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3051.7
#19/==/SGZShamgarhX 14:50+2914:52+292m2291.895465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2133.2
#20/==/BWMBhawani Mandi 15:13+3015:15+302m22125.046383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations02:10100.4
#21/==/KOTAKota JunctionX 17:25+2117:35+2410m12225.475 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations00:5771.4
#22/==/IDGIndargarh Sumerganj MandiX 18:32+2418:34+242m12296.933247mWCRIndargarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0636.4
#23/==/SWMSawai Madhopur JunctionX↵¶ 19:40+520:00+1120m12333.361265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0565.8
#24%--%BNLWBanasthali NiwaiX 21:05+1821:07+202m12399.160314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5958.6
#25%--%DPADurgapura 22:06+2422:08+242m12457.720403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:227.4
#26%--%JPJaipur Junction 22:30+2022:40+3110m42465.137436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2854.6
#27%==%FLPhulera Junction 00:08+200:10+72m23519.883 NWR303338, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3750.9
#28!==!KMNCKuchaman City 00:47+1600:49+172m13570.760405mNWRPalari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1413.9
#29!==!MKNMakrana Junction 01:03+1701:05+182m13584.675426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3543.7
#30!==!DNADegana Junction 01:40+2001:43+273m13628.356340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:4699.5
#31|--|NGONagaur 03:29+2303:34+225m13727.782296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3851.7
#32|--|NOKNokha 04:12+2204:14+222m13779.477322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2532.1
#33|--|DSODeshnoke 04:39+2504:41+252m13811.530275mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:0432.0
#34|--|BKNBikaner Junction 05:45+13-53843.6-228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.