Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 21:22:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2038604-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2409679-0

13246/Capital Express
کیاپیٹل ایکسپریس     कैपिटल एक्सप्रेस

BARH/Barh --> BOE/Barsoi Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will short terminate at Kathiar from 28.08.17 to 31.08.17. & will remain cancelled b/w Kathiar - New Jalpaiguri
Sun Aug 27, 2017 (02:25PM)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (11:33) by Piyush Singh
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.4/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - average (5)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Barh and Barsoi Junction.
Travel Time: 8h 14m    22 halts    Distance: 284 km    Avg Speed: 35 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 95 km/hr between BKP/Bakhtiyarpur Junction and BARH/Barh
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 00:26
(Avg 29m late)
Platform# --
S    FS
Arrives @ 08:40
(Avg 1h 25m late)
Platform# 2
S    FS
BOE/Barsoi Junction 

22 halts. 68 intermediate Stations between Barh and Barsoi Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 21m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal -23:15+521-60.63655mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:127.3
#2/==/PNCPatna Saheb 23:27+1023:29+72m11-53.34658mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:086.2
#3/==/BKGBanka Ghat 23:37+1223:39+112m--1-47.16956mECRPatna, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:055.8
#4/==/FUTFatuha Junction 23:44+1623:46+182m--1-41.46354mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:088.4
#5/==/KOOKhusropur 23:54+1923:56+212m--1-32.95953mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1514.9
#6/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction 00:11+2200:13+222m--2-18.19953mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1118.1
#7/==/BARH»Barh»X 00:24+2900:26+292m--20.07749mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2025.8
#8/==/MKAMokama 00:46+3800:48+382m1225.83848mECR803302, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:138.3
#9/--/HTZUHathidah Upper 01:01+4901:03+482m1234.14149mECRMurarpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:053.4
#10/==/RJORajendra PulXO 01:08+5401:10+542m1237.5449mECR851126, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:442.9
#11/==/DKGSDinkar Gram Simaria 01:54+2701:56+322m2240.32647mECRSimaria Station, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:083.5
#12/==/GHXGarharaX 02:04+3002:05+301m1243.8746mECR851125, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:253.1
#13/==/BJUBarauni Junction 02:30+2002:35+255m1246.95149mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1815.3
#14/==/BGSBegusarai 02:53+2502:58+235m2262.28247mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1317.8
#15/==/LKNLakhminia 03:11+3103:13+312m2280.05346mECRBegusarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2522.2
#16/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 03:38+3003:43+315m22102.266 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.8
#17/==/MNEMansi Junction 03:51+3403:53+342m22111.157 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1110.5
#18/==/MSKMaheshkhunt 04:04+3604:06+362m22121.55644mECRMaheshkhunt, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2624.1
#19/==/NNRNarayanpur 04:32+3704:34+372m12145.65840mECRNarayanpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.7
#20/==/THBThana Bihpur Junction 04:42+4104:44+412m22153.36040mECRDist;-Bhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1615.9
#21/==/NNANaugachia 05:00+4205:02+422m12169.25539mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#22/==/KTRHKatareah 05:14+4305:16+432m12180.25436mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.2
#23%==%KUEKursela 05:24+4405:26+442m22187.54036mECRNH 31, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2516.8
#24/==/CRRKarhagola RoadX 05:51+4305:53+432m22204.32438mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:2811.0
#25/==/SMOSemapurX 06:21+2406:23+252m22215.31834mECRKatihar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3711.4
#26/==/KIRKatihar JunctionX 07:00+3007:25+4225m52226.75337mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2623.1
#27/--/LAVLabha 07:51+1:0507:53+1:122m12249.84031mNFRDist : Katihar, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2013.2
#28%==%KWEKhurial 08:13+1:1808:15+1:182m--2263.05833mNFRKhurial, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:087.7
#29%==%AZRAzamnagar Road 08:23+1:1908:25+1:232m12270.75434mNFRAzamnagar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1513.4
#30%==%BOEBarsoi JunctionX 08:40+1:2508:42+1:252m22284.16038mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1211.9
#31%==%SUDSudhani 08:54+1:2808:56+1:282m12296.06038mNFRState Highway 65, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#32%==%TETATeltaX 09:05+1:3209:07+1:362m12305.05440mNFRRupauli, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:098.2
#33%==%DLKDalkhola 09:16+1:3809:18+1:422m12313.17843mNFRDist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2228.5
#34%==%KNEKishanGanjX 09:40+1:5009:45+1:495m12341.65053mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:4587.3
#35%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction 11:30+2:01-12429.0-114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.