Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Apr 23, 2018 13:23:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2038604-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2212366-0
Details Edit
Night Pic; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2358340-0

13247/Capital Express (PT)
কেপিটেল এক্সপ্ৰেছ     कैपिटल एक्सप्रेस

NNA/Naugachia --> PNC/Patna Saheb

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1)13247 Capital Express will originate from Kamakhya instead of Guwahati w.e.f 22/08/2017 2) Will short originate from Kathiar from 28.08.17 to 31.08.17 due to floods
Sun Aug 27, 2017 (12:33PM)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (09:27) by ❤️SUPERMAN❤️™^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.8/5 (21 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - average (4)
food - poor (3)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - average (1)
railfanning - average (3)
safety - average (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Naugachia and Patna Saheb.
Travel Time: 5h 35m    15 halts    Distance: 223 km    Avg Speed: 40 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 20:50
(Avg 1h 21m late)
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 02:25 +1 night
(Avg 1h 27m late)
Platform# 2
PNC/Patna Saheb 

15 halts. 59 intermediate Stations between Naugachia and Patna Saheb

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 14m.
Source Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1!==!KYQKamakhya Junction -04:50+16--1-712.46252mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
11 intermediate stations02:01124.0
#2!==!GLPTGoalpara Town 06:51+1806:53+192m11-588.33549mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:2751.4
#3!==!NBQNew Bongaigaon JunctionX 08:20+008:25+245m11-536.97359mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
17 intermediate stations01:30108.9
#4|--|APDJAlipur Duar JunctionX 09:55+3410:00+395m11-428.05253mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4034.6
#5|--|HSAHasimaraX 10:40+4610:42+472m21-393.446123mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:3325.3
#6|--|DLODalgaon 11:15+4311:17+452m11-368.154120mNFRDist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#7|--|BNVBinnaguri 11:27+4711:29+472m11-359.168133mNFRDist : Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3944.3
#8|--|NMZNew Mal Junction 12:08+5912:10+1:012m11-314.730161mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:3547.7
#9|--|SGUJSiliguri Junction 13:45+5513:50+585m31-267.015121mNFRDist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:307.3
#10%--%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 14:20+1:0414:40+1:0420m51-259.775114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:1087.3
#11%==%KNEKishanGanjX 15:50+1:1815:55+1:185m21-172.47453mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2328.5
#12%==%DLKDalkholaX 16:18+1:1916:20+1:192m21-143.95443mNFRDist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:098.2
#13%==%TETATelta 16:29+1:2016:31+1:212m11-135.75440mNFRRupauli, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#14%==%SUDSudhaniX 16:41+1:2116:43+1:222m21-126.86038mNFRState Highway 65, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1211.9
#15%==%BOEBarsoi Junction 16:55+1:2416:57+1:252m11-114.86238mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1313.4
#16%==%AZRAzamnagar Road 17:10+1:2917:12+1:302m11-101.44234mNFRAzamnagar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:117.7
#17%==%KWEKhurialX 17:23+1:2917:25+1:312m--1-93.73233mNFRKhurial, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2513.2
#18/--/LAVLabhaX 17:50+1:3317:52+1:342m11-80.51831mNFRDist : Katihar, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:1823.1
#19/==/KIRKatihar JunctionX 19:10+1:0519:40+1:0130m61-57.54937mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1411.4
#20/==/SMOSemapurX 19:54+1:0519:55+1:061m11-46.05534mECRKatihar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#21/==/CRRKarhagola RoadX 20:07+1:0820:08+1:101m11-35.07238mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1416.8
#22%==%KUEKursela 20:22+1:1520:23+1:191m11-18.23136mECRNH 31, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:147.2
#23/==/KTRHKatareah 20:37+1:1820:38+1:201m21-11.06636mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#24/==/NNA»Naugachia» 20:48+1:2120:50+1:212m210.06439mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1515.9
#25/==/THBThana Bihpur JunctionX 21:05+1:2321:06+1:261m2115.94640mECRDist;-Bhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:107.7
#26/==/NNRNarayanpur 21:16+1:2621:17+1:281m1123.66640mECRNarayanpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2224.1
#27/==/MSKMaheshkhuntX 21:39+1:3221:40+1:341m1147.76344mECRMaheshkhunt, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1010.5
#28/==/MNEMansi JunctionX 21:50+1:3721:52+1:382m1158.233 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:168.8
#29/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 22:08+1:3322:10+1:362m1167.083 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1622.2
#30/==/LKNLakhminia 22:26+1:4122:27+1:421m1189.26046mECRBegusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1817.8
#31/==/BGSBegusarai 22:45+1:4322:47+1:432m11107.01447mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations01:0815.3
#32/==/BJUBarauni Junction 23:55+1:1100:10+1:0415m11122.41349mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:296.5
#33/==/DKGSDinkar Gram Simaria 00:39+1:0000:40+1:041m12128.93047mECRSimaria Station, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2914.6
#34/==/MKAMokama 01:09+1:0901:12+1:083m32143.59748mECR803302, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:1625.8
#35/==/BARHBarhX 01:28+1:1301:30+1:132m--2169.27249mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1518.1
#36/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur JunctionX 01:45+1:1401:47+1:142m--2187.37453mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1214.9
#37/==/KOOKhusropur 01:59+1:2302:01+1:242m22202.28453mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:068.4
#38/==/FUTFatuha Junction 02:07+1:2602:09+1:272m--2210.65054mECRPatna, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.8
#39/==/BKGBanka Ghat 02:16+1:2602:18+1:262m--2216.45356mECRPatna, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.2
#40/==/PNCPatna Saheb 02:25+1:2702:27+1:272m22222.6858mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:537.3
#41/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal 03:20+59-22229.8-55mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.