Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 19:55:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2038604-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2212366-0
Details Edit
Night Pic; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2358340-0

13248/Capital Express
کیاپیٹل ایکسپریس     कैपिटल एक्सप्रेस

SGUJ/Siliguri Junction --> NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1)13248 Capital Express will terminate at Kamakhya instead of Guwahati w.e.f 21/08/2017 2) Will short-terminate at Kathiar from 28.08.17 to 31.08.17
Sun Aug 27, 2017 (12:30PM)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (09:40) by ❤️SUPERMAN❤️™^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.9/5 (28 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - average (3)
ticket avbl - average (4)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - average (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
The Shortest Route between Siliguri Junction and New Bongaigaon Junction is 12 km (4%) shorter.
Travel Time: 6h 5m    5 halts    Distance: 270 km    Avg Speed: 44 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BKG/Banka Ghat and MKA/Mokama
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 12:35
(Avg 57m late)
Platform# --
SGUJ/Siliguri Junction 
Arrives @ 18:40
(Avg 1h 25m late)
Platform# 3
NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction 

5 halts. 43 intermediate Stations between Siliguri Junction and New Bongaigaon Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 20m.
Destination Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal -23:15+121-496.83655mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:127.3
#2/==/PNCPatna Saheb 23:27+823:29+82m11-489.64658mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:086.2
#3/==/BKGBanka Ghat 23:37+1123:39+122m--1-483.46956mECRPatna, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:055.8
#4/==/FUTFatuha Junction 23:44+1523:46+172m--1-477.66354mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:088.4
#5/==/KOOKhusropur 23:54+1923:56+192m--1-469.25953mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1514.9
#6/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction 00:11+2000:13+202m--2-454.39953mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1118.1
#7/==/BARHBarhX 00:24+2400:26+242m12-436.27749mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2025.8
#8/==/MKAMokama 00:46+2500:48+252m12-410.53848mECR803302, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:138.3
#9/--/HTZUHathidah Upper 01:01+3601:03+352m12-402.24149mECRMurarpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:053.4
#10/==/RJORajendra PulXO 01:08+4001:10+422m12-398.8449mECR851126, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:452.9
#11/==/DKGSDinkar Gram Simaria 01:55+1901:56+241m22-395.92647mECRSimaria Station, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:083.5
#12/==/GHXGarharaX 02:04+2402:05+241m12-392.4746mECR851125, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:253.1
#13/==/BJUBarauni Junction 02:30+1202:35+145m12-389.45149mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1815.3
#14/==/BGSBegusarai 02:53+1502:58+145m22-374.08247mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1317.8
#15/==/LKNLakhminia 03:11+1703:13+182m22-356.25346mECRBegusarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2522.2
#16/==/KGGKhagaria JunctionX 03:38+1403:43+165m22-334.066 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.8
#17/==/MNEMansi Junction 03:51+1903:53+192m22-325.257 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1110.5
#18/==/MSKMaheshkhunt 04:04+2104:06+212m22-314.75644mECRMaheshkhunt, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2624.1
#19/==/NNRNarayanpur 04:32+2204:34+232m--2-290.65840mECRNarayanpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.7
#20/==/THBThana Bihpur Junction 04:42+2504:44+252m22-282.96040mECRDist;-Bhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1615.9
#21/==/NNANaugachia 05:00+2705:02+272m12-267.05539mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#22/==/KTRHKatareah 05:14+2905:16+292m12-256.05436mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.2
#23%==%KUEKursela 05:24+3305:26+342m22-248.84036mECRNH 31, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2516.8
#24/==/CRRKarhagola RoadX 05:51+3005:53+302m22-231.92438mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:2811.0
#25/==/SMOSemapurX 06:21+1606:23+192m22-220.91834mECRKatihar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3711.4
#26/==/KIRKatihar JunctionX 07:00+1007:25+2225m52-209.55337mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2623.1
#27/--/LAVLabha 07:51+3107:53+312m12-186.54031mNFRDist : Katihar, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2013.2
#28%==%KWEKhurial 08:13+3408:15+342m--2-173.35833mNFRKhurial, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:087.7
#29%==%AZRAzamnagar Road 08:23+3508:25+352m--2-165.65434mNFRAzamnagar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1513.4
#30%==%BOEBarsoi JunctionX 08:40+3908:42+412m22-152.16038mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1211.9
#31%==%SUDSudhani 08:54+4708:56+492m12-140.26038mNFRState Highway 65, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#32%==%TETATeltaX 09:05+5209:07+542m22-131.35440mNFRRupauli, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:098.2
#33%==%DLKDalkhola 09:16+5609:18+572m12-123.17843mNFRDist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2228.5
#34%==%KNEKishanGanjX 09:40+1:0409:45+1:045m12-94.65053mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:4587.3
#35%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 11:30+5611:45+5515m12-7.310114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:457.3
#36|--|SGUJ»Siliguri Junction» 12:30+4712:35+575m--20.029121mNFRDist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:3847.7
#37|--|NMZNew Mal Junction 14:13+4914:15+502m1247.762161mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:4344.3
#38|--|BNVBinnaguri 14:58+1:0615:00+1:072m2292.154133mNFRDist : Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#39|--|DLODalgaon 15:10+1:1015:12+1:122m12101.154120mNFRDist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2825.3
#40|--|HSAHasimara 15:40+1:1815:42+1:212m12126.431123mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations01:0834.6
#41|--|APDJAlipur Duar Junction 16:50+1:1316:55+1:135m12161.06253mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations01:45108.9
#42%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 18:40+1:2518:45+1:305m32269.96959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
5 intermediate stations00:4551.5
#43!==!GLPTGoalpara TownX 19:30+1:4719:32+1:482m12321.45249mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
11 intermediate stations02:23124.0
#44!==!KYQKamakhya Junction 21:55+1:46---2445.4-52mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.