Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 22:33:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15904/Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Express (PT)
ਚੰਡੀਗੜ੍ਹ - ਡਿਬਰੁਗੜ੍ਹ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈਸ     चंडीगढ़ - डिब्रुगढ़ एक्सप्रेस

KNE/KishanGanj --> DBRG/Dibrugarh

Refresh Live Status (41m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Arrived DBRG/Dibrugarh @ 04:58 20h 43m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▶ Rescheduled to leave Chandigarh at 02:30 hrs on 02.04.18 instead of 23:15 hrs on 01.04.18.
Sun Apr 01, 2018 (01:30PM)
Inaugural Run
Thu Dec 03, 2009
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (03:47) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
15929/15930 Tambaram - Dibrugarh Express. ; 3 Rakes Combined of NFR., with PM @ DBRG
Rating: 3.8/5 (42 votes)
cleanliness - good (8)
punctuality - good (7)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - good (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between KishanGanj and Dibrugarh.
Travel Time: 23h 43m    14 halts    Distance: 1051 km    Avg Speed: 44 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR and GKP/Gorakhpur Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 08:32
(Avg on time)
Platform# 1
  T  F 
Arrives @ 08:15 +1 night
(Avg 3h 52m late)
Platform# 2
   W  S

14 halts. 153 intermediate Stations between KishanGanj and Dibrugarh

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/CDGChandigarh Junction -23:15+3:0431-1586.457 NRDaria. Jn. Pnt. KLK/NMDA/UMB, Chandigarh
5 intermediate stations00:4744.7
#2/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction 00:02+3:0800:10+3:088m12-1541.751276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
12 intermediate stations01:3581.1
#3/==/SRESaharanpur JunctionX 01:45+3:0801:55+3:1010m42-1460.754278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations03:33193.3
#4/==/MBMoradabad Junction 05:28+2:5005:35+2:547m12-1267.460196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3090.3
#5/==/BEBareilly JunctionX 07:05+3:0007:10+3:005m12-1177.058174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
37 intermediate stations04:05235.3
#6/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR 11:15+2:5211:30+6:2915m1,32-941.752124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:15117.5
#7/==/GDGonda Junction 13:45+3:4813:50+3:485m22-824.241111mNERUttar Pradesh 271002, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:40151.9
#8/==/GKPGorakhpur JunctionX 17:30+3:0817:45+3:0915m52-672.37284mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4149.1
#9/==/DEOSDeoria SadarX 18:26+3:2018:31+3:205m32-623.25378mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1969.5
#10/==/SVSiwan JunctionX 19:50+3:1519:55+3:155m12-553.75269mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:1061.2
#11/==/CPRChhapra JunctionX 21:05+3:0321:15+3:0510m4,52-492.56558mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5054.2
#12/==/SEESonpur Junction 22:05+3:3722:07+3:382m22-438.32556mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:135.3
#13/==/HJPHajipur JunctionX 22:20+3:3722:25+3:375m4,52-433.05455mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0053.8
#14/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction 23:25+2:2523:30+2:255m22-379.26357mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5052.1
#15/==/SPJSamastipur JunctionX 00:20+3:0000:25+3:015m43-327.12951mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:4550.8
#16/==/BJUBarauni Junction 02:10+2:5502:20+4:3810m33-276.36549mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:5155.4
#17/==/KGGKhagaria JunctionX 03:11+3:1203:16+05m23-220.969 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#18/==/NNANaugachia 04:14+604:16+72m13-153.93039mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
7 intermediate stations01:5457.4
#19/==/KIRKatihar Junction 06:10-1106:35+225m13-96.45037mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
21 intermediate stations01:5596.4
#20%==%KNE»KishanGanj» 08:30-108:32+02m130.05653mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:3387.3
#21%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionXO 10:05+1410:20+1615m1387.342114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations03:00125.5
#22%==%NCBNew Cooch Behar 13:20+4713:25+485m--3212.83248mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3518.8
#23%==%NOQNew AlipurduarX 14:00+4614:05+445m--3231.68148mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5878.7
#24%==%KOJKokrajharO 15:03+4615:05+462m23310.31849mNFR03661-270618, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:3527.7
#25%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 16:40+3:1716:50+3:1510m--3338.18259mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
14 intermediate stations01:20109.0
#26%--%RNYRangiya JunctionX 18:10+3:3218:15+3:325m--3447.13858mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:1547.4
#27|==|GHYGuwahatiX 19:30+3:4820:00+3:4830m63494.55959mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
26 intermediate stations03:05180.5
#28!==!LMGLumding JunctionX 23:05+1:3723:10+1:435m13675.023141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
3 intermediate stations01:2332.4
#29|--|DPUDiphuX 00:33+1:3000:35+1:302m--4707.338177mNFRDiphu, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5837.1
#30|--|DMVDimapurX 01:33+1:1801:40+1:207m--4744.442154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
9 intermediate stations01:4070.2
#31|--|FKGFurkating Junction 03:20+4:0003:22+4:002m--4814.639102mNFRPIN; 785610, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:5838.1
#32|--|MXNMariani Junction 04:20+3:5004:30+3:5210m14852.772118mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
8 intermediate stations00:4554.1
#33|--|SLGRSimaluguri Junction 05:15+1:1205:17+1:122m14906.757101mNFRSibsagar Pin Code: 785686., Assam
16 intermediate stations01:48102.5
#34|--|NTSKNew Tinsukia Junction 07:05+3:5907:15+4:0010m--41009.342124mNFRDist: Tinsukia Pin: 786125, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:0042.1
#35|--|DBRGDibrugarh 08:15+3:52-241051.3-108mNFRDibrugarh 786003, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.