Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 20:30:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; 2 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2880805-0

25014/Corbett Park Link Express
کور بیٹ پارک لینک ایکسپریس     कॉर्बेट पार्क लिंक एक्सप्रेस

GGN/Gurgaon --> GADJ/Jaipur Gandhinagar

Refresh Live Status (7h 57m ago)
Saturday Departure: Arrived MB/Moradabad Junction @ 01:05 1h 0m late
Friday Departure: Departed KPV/Kashipur Junction @ 22:35 7m late
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Thu Mar 03, 2016 (05:09PM)
Updated: Dec 21 2017 (11:09) by ❤️SUPERMAN❤️™^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
1.)No RSA; 3 Dedicated Rakes; 2.)Attached to 15014 at Moradabad Jn and run together between Moradabad Jn and Jaisalmer
Rating: 4.4/5 (33 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (6)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - excellent (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Gurgaon and Jaipur Gandhinagar.
Travel Time: 5h 4m    6 halts    Distance: 272 km    Avg Speed: 54 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NER/North Eastern
Departs @ 05:33
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 10:37
Platform# 2
GADJ/Jaipur Gandhinagar 

6 halts. 44 intermediate Stations between Gurgaon and Jaipur Gandhinagar

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 3m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|RMRRamnagar -22:00-11-269.170344mNERRamnagar, Uttarakhand
2 intermediate stations00:2326.9
#2|--|KPVKashipur JunctionX 22:23-22:28-5m11-242.231235mNERJunction Point- Moradabad/Ramnagar/Lalkuan Station Road Kashipur, Uttarakhand
10 intermediate stations01:3749.9
#3/==/MBMoradabad JunctionXO 00:05-00:45-40m42-192.367196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:33104.0
#4/==/HPUHapur Junction 02:18-02:20-2m12-88.344216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5036.8
#5/==/GZBGhaziabad JunctionO 03:10-03:12-2m42-51.545216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:096.8
#6/==/SBBSahibabad Junction 03:21-03:23-2m12-44.722209mNRUttar Pradesh 201005, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3713.6
#7/==/DLIOld Delhi JunctionXO 04:00-04:40-40m72-31.116219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:164.4
#8/==/DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla 04:56-04:58-2m32-26.739223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:159.7
#9/==/DECDelhi Cantt. 05:13-05:15-2m12-17.064219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#10%==%GGN»Gurgaon» 05:31-05:33-2m120.086219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2130.1
#11%==%PTRDPataudi RoadX 05:54-05:56-2m1230.129228mNRHailley Mandi, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:4421.2
#12/==/RERewari Junction 06:40-06:45-5m1251.374246mNWRRewari, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:3947.9
#13/==/KRHKhairthalX 07:24-07:26-2m2299.261308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2626.6
#14/==/AWRAlwar Junction 07:52-07:55-3m22125.852272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1060.9
#15!%%!%BKIBandikui JunctionX 09:05-09:07-2m22186.859283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2928.7
#16%==%DODausaX 09:36-09:37-1m12215.456 NWR303303, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0056.1
#17%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar 10:37-10:40-3m22271.622423mNWR302015, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:155.4
#18%==%JPJaipur JunctionXO 10:55-11:10-15m32276.971436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
17 intermediate stations01:29105.9
#19%==%KSGKishangarhX 12:39-12:41-2m12382.835 NWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4928.8
#20%==%AIIAjmer JunctionO 13:30-13:40-10m22411.667480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations02:05140.0
#21%==%MJMarwar Junction 15:45-16:05-20m12551.674267mNWRMarwar Junction - 306001, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2530.9
#22|--|PMYPali Marwar 16:30-16:35-5m12582.583221mNWRPali 306401., Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:5069.4
#23|==|BGKTBhagat ki Kothi 17:25-17:26-1m22651.925228mNWRPIN 342001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:093.8
#24|==|JUJodhpur JunctionX 17:35-17:50-15m22655.717241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#25|==|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction 17:57-17:58-1m12657.740237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:117.3
#26|--|MDBMandor 18:09-18:11-2m12665.070244mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2933.8
#27|--|TIWTivari 18:40-18:42-2m12698.867274mNWRTinwari, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1921.1
#28|--|OSNOsiyan 19:01-19:03-2m12720.071331mNWROsiyan, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0172.3
#29|--|PLCJPhalodi JunctionX 20:04-20:07-3m22792.376233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3746.6
#30|--|RDRARamdevraX 20:44-20:47-3m12838.921226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:227.5
#31|--|AQGAshapura Gomat 21:09-21:11-2m12846.473 NWRNational Highway 15, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3238.9
#32|--|SBLTShri Bhadriya Lathi 21:43-21:45-2m12885.342198mNWRLathi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:3062.7
#33#--#JSMJaisalmer 23:15--12948.0-223mNWR345001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.