Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:31:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:31:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2006580-0
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 2953380-0

11021/Dadar - Tirunelveli Chalukya Express (via Yesvantpur) (PT)
தாதர் - திருநெல்வேலி சாளுக்கிய எக்ஸ்பிரஸ்     दादर - तिरुनेलवेली चालुक्य एक्सप्रेस

DR/Dadar Central --> TEN/Tirunelveli Junction

Inaugural Run
Sat Nov 10, 2012
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
train services are fully cancelled due to floods in Mumbai area on 02.09.2017.
Sat Sep 02, 2017 (05:11PM)
Rating: 3.9/5 (72 votes)
cleanliness - good (13)
punctuality - good (12)
food - good (12)
ticket avbl - good (12)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - excellent (11)
safety - good (12)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Dadar Central and Tirunelveli Junction is 228 km (12%) shorter.
Travel Time: 38h 15m    38 halts    Distance: 1846 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between LNL/Lonavala and KK/Khadki
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 21:30 (Avg on time)
Platform# 8
  TW  S
DR/Dadar Central 
Arrives @ 11:45 +2 nights (Avg 8m late)
Platform# 5
 M  TF 
TEN/Tirunelveli Junction 

38 halts. 271 intermediate Stations between Dadar Central and Tirunelveli Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/DRDadar Central» -21:30+0810.0647mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4042.5
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction 22:10+1222:13+153m5142.570 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4046.5
#3/==/KJTKarjat JunctionX 22:53+1822:55+202m1189.03655mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4727.8
#4/==/LNLLonavala 23:42+1423:45+153m11116.855623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:1063.7
#5/==/PUNEPune Junction 00:55+1301:05+2210m22180.551556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:52145.4
#6!==!STRSatara 03:57+2104:00+213m--2325.968638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5258.7
#7!==!KRDKarad 04:52+2104:55+203m--2384.675596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2227.4
#8!==!TKRTakari 05:17+2005:20+193m12412.047567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5240.7
#9!==!SLISangliX 06:12+906:15+123m32452.714558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:307.1
#10!==!MRJMiraj Junction 06:45+006:50+45m12459.886556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2332.9
#11!==!KUDKudachi 07:13+1807:15+172m12492.662549mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4546.6
#12!==!GPBGhatprabha 08:00+1908:02+192m--2539.257626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0157.9
#13!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) 09:03+2409:05+272m22597.158751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5351.3
#14!==!LDLonda Junction 09:58+3210:00+322m22648.453642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3833.6
#15!==!LWRAlnavar Junction 10:38+3710:40+372m--2682.049567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4536.8
#16|==|DWRDharwad 11:25+3511:27+352m12718.820737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0120.4
#17|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) 12:28+1712:38+1110m12739.269640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0575.2
#18!==!HVRHaveri 13:43+3513:45+362m--2814.470558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2832.5
#19!==!RNRRanibennur 14:13+3514:15+352m--2847.050582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.3
#20!==!HRRHarihar 14:43+3314:45+332m--2870.243551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1812.8
#21!==!DVGDavangereX 15:03+3315:05+332m--2883.158597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:58114.7
#22|==|RRBBirur Junction 17:03+1617:05+162m12997.838805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:106.4
#23|==|DRUKadur JunctionX 17:15+1817:17+172m--21004.249773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4839.0
#24|==|ASKArsikere Junction 18:05+718:10+195m--21043.285816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:1825.5
#25!==!TTRTiptur 18:28+1518:30+152m--21068.773859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:5870.9
#26!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) 19:28+2319:30+232m--21139.532825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations02:0063.8
#27/==/YPRYesvantpur JunctionX 21:30-621:50+1320m121203.337918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2414.6
#28/--/BANDBanaswadiX 22:14+2222:16+232m--21218.083911mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3751.4
#29|--|HSRAHosur 22:53+3622:55+362m221269.460896mSWRHosur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:3392.5
#30|--|DPJDharmapuriX 00:28+3200:30+332m--31361.927466mSWRDharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations02:2766.1
#31/==/SASalem Junction 02:57+1403:00+163m--31428.048283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:1559.7
#32/==/EDErode JunctionX 04:15+1004:25+2410m--31487.763174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:0264.9
#33%--%KRRKarur Junction 05:27+2705:30+273m--31552.647120mSRKarur Junction . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:3474.0
#34%--%DGDindigul Junction 07:04+2007:05+251m--31626.668287mSRDindigul, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:5562.3
#35/==/MDUMadurai Junction 08:00+2608:05+265m131688.948139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:5443.4
#36%==%VPTVirudunagar Junction 08:59+2809:00+301m--31732.367107mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2426.9
#37%==%SRTSaturX 09:24+3409:25+381m--31759.25465mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2421.6
#38%==%CVPKovilpatti 09:49+4009:50+401m--31780.84990mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:4436.2
#39%==%MEJVanchi Maniyachchi Junction 10:34+3210:35+321m--31817.02570mSRThoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations01:1029.0
#40%==%TENTirunelveli Junction• 11:45+8-531846.0-44mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.