Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 07:50:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2284762-0
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 2370976-0

11021/Dadar - Tirunelveli Chalukya Express (via Yesvantpur) (PT)
தாதர் - திருநெல்வேலி சாளுக்கிய எக்ஸ்பிரஸ்     दादर - तिरुनेलवेली चालुक्य एक्सप्रेस

MRJ/Miraj Junction --> TK/Tumakuru (Tumkur)

Refresh Live Status (8h 23m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Arrived TEN/Tirunelveli Junction @ 11:45 on time
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
train services are fully cancelled due to floods in Mumbai area on 02.09.2017.
Sat Sep 02, 2017 (05:11PM)
Inaugural Run
Sat Nov 10, 2012
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (12:21) by ➡ SCoR Zone VSKP ⬅^~
Rating: 3.9/5 (72 votes)
cleanliness - good (13)
punctuality - good (12)
food - good (12)
ticket avbl - good (12)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - excellent (11)
safety - good (12)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Miraj Junction and Tumakuru .
Travel Time: 12h 38m    15 halts    Distance: 680 km    Avg Speed: 54 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between LNL/Lonavala and KK/Khadki
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 06:50
(Avg on time)
Platform# 1
S  WT  
MRJ/Miraj Junction 
Arrives @ 19:28
(Avg 40m late)
Platform# --
S  WT  

15 halts. 90 intermediate Stations between Miraj Junction and Tumakuru (Tumkur)

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/DRDadar Central -21:30+081-459.8647mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4042.5
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction 22:10+1422:13+163m51-417.37011mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4046.5
#3/==/KJTKarjat JunctionX 22:53+2322:55+272m11-370.836 CRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4727.8
#4/==/LNLLonavala 23:42+1923:45+193m11-343.055623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:1063.7
#5/==/PUNEPune Junction 00:55+1201:05+2410m22-279.351556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:52145.4
#6!%%!%STRSatara 03:57+2304:00+233m--2-133.968638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5258.7
#7!%%!%KRDKarad 04:52+2504:55+243m--2-75.275596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2227.4
#8!%%!%TKRTakari 05:17+2405:20+233m12-47.847567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5240.7
#9!%%!%SLISangliX 06:12+506:15+93m32-7.114558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:307.1
#10!%%!%MRJ»Miraj Junction» 06:45-606:50+05m120.086556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2332.9
#11!==!KUDKudachi 07:13+1507:15+152m1232.962 SWRKudchi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4546.6
#12!==!GPBGhatprabha 08:00+1608:02+162m--279.557626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0157.9
#13!==!BGMBelagavi 09:03+3009:05+322m22137.358751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5351.3
#14!==!LDLonda Junction 09:58+3710:00+382m22188.653642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3833.6
#15!==!LWRAlnavar Junction 10:38+4610:40+462m--2222.249567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4536.8
#16|==|DWRDharwad 11:25+4411:27+452m12259.020737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0120.4
#17|==|UBLHubballi Junction 12:28+1512:38+1310m12279.469640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0575.2
#18!==!HVRHaveri 13:43+3913:45+382m--2354.670558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2832.5
#19!==!RNRRanibennur 14:13+4014:15+402m--2387.250582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.3
#20!==!HRRHarihar 14:43+4714:45+482m--2410.443551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1812.8
#21!==!DVGDavangereX 15:03+4715:05+482m--2423.358597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:58114.7
#22|==|RRBBirur Junction 17:03+2717:05+272m12538.038805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:106.4
#23|==|DRUKadur JunctionX 17:15+2917:17+292m--2544.449773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4839.0
#24|==|ASKArsikere Junction 18:05+1718:10+315m--2583.485816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:1825.5
#25!==!TTRTiptur 18:28+2918:30+302m--2608.973859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:5870.9
#26!==!TKTumakuru 19:28+4019:30+402m--2679.732826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations02:0063.8
#27/==/YPRYesvantpur JunctionX 21:30+1321:50+2820m12743.537918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2414.6
#28/--/BANDBanaswadiX 22:14+3722:16+382m12758.283911mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3751.4
#29%--%HSRAHosur 22:53+5822:55+592m22809.660896mSWRHosur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:3392.5
#30%--%DPJDharmapuriX 00:28+5400:30+562m--3902.127466mSWRDharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations02:2766.1
#31/==/SASalem Junction 02:57+2803:00+303m--3968.248 SRSalem, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:1559.7
#32/==/EDErode JunctionX 04:15+1804:25+4110m431027.963174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:0264.9
#33/--/KRRKarur Junction 05:27+4205:30+433m--31092.847 SRKarur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:3474.0
#34/--/DGDindigul Junction 07:04+3407:05+421m--31166.868287mSRDindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:5562.3
#35/==/MDUMadurai Junction 08:00+4208:05+435m131229.148139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:5443.4
#36%==%VPTVirudunagar Junction 08:59+4009:00+451m--31272.567107mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2426.9
#37%==%SRTSaturX 09:24+4909:25+511m--31299.45465mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2421.6
#38%==%CVPKovilpatti 09:49+5209:50+551m131321.04990mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:4436.2
#39%==%MEJVanchi Maniyachchi Junction 10:34+5110:35+511m--31357.22570mSRThoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations01:1029.0
#40%==%TENTirunelveli Junction 11:45+18-531386.2-44mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.