Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 19:53:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

07008/Darbhanga - Secunderabad Special Fare Special
దర్భంగా - సికింద్రాబాద్ ప్రత్యేక చార్జీల ప్రత్యేక     दरभंगा - सिकंदराबाद विशेष किराया स्पेशल

RIG/Raigarh --> SKZR/Sirpur Kaghaznagar

Refresh Live Status (3h 54m ago)
Tuesday Departure: Departed KZJ/Kazipet Junction @ 08:16 12h 35m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1] One minute additional stoppage for 07008 Darbhanga – Secunderabad Special Train at Raigarh - 03.11 / 03.12 with effect from 13th March 2018 from Darbhanga until further advice 2] Consists of 22 coaches viz.,2 AC 2 TIER , 2 AC 3 TIER , 10 SLEEPER CLASS, 6 GENERAL SECOND CLASS...
& 2 SLR.
Thu Mar 08, 2018 (12:19AM)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Mar 17 2018 (04:30) by Yellow Army^~
Rating: 2.9/5 (41 votes)
cleanliness - average (7)
punctuality - average (7)
food - average (6)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - average (6)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - average (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

Last Arrival: Wed Jul 04, 2018 at SKZR/Sirpur Kaghaznagar
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Raigarh and Sirpur Kaghaznagar.
Travel Time: 13h 2m    5 halts    Distance: 735 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 03:12
Platform# --
   W  S
Arrives @ 16:14
Platform# 2
   W  S
SKZR/Sirpur Kaghaznagar 

5 halts. 106 intermediate Stations between Raigarh and Sirpur Kaghaznagar

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 13m.
Source & Destination Stations Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction -05:00---1-986.84155mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5537.2
#2!%%!%SPJSamastipur JunctionX 05:55-06:00-5m--1-949.65151mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0050.8
#3/==/BJUBarauni Junction 07:00-07:10-10m3,41-898.83749mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2515.3
#4/==/BGSBegusarai 07:35-07:37-2m21-883.48147mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#5/==/SKJSahibpur Kamal Junction 07:57-07:59-2m21-856.514 ECRShahpur Kamal, Bihar
7 intermediate stations01:2620.0
#6|--|JMPJamalpur JunctionX 09:25-09:35-10m11-836.525 ERDist:Munger, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:5045.1
#7%==%KIULKiul JunctionX 11:25-11:30-5m2,31-791.47154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:0070.5
#8%==%NWDNawadahX 12:30-12:32-2m--1-720.93693mECRNawada, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:3858.8
#9/==/GAYAGaya JunctionX↵¶ 14:10-14:35-25m8,91-662.173114mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0376.2
#10/==/KQRKoderma Junction 15:38-15:40-2m31-585.9- ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations00:1575.5
#11/==/PNMEParasnathX 15:55-15:57-2m--1-510.413281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations01:2318.0
#12/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction GomohX 17:20-17:30-10m21-492.430240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0532.3
#13/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City 18:35-18:45-10m21-460.150246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0352.8
#14/==/MURIMuri JunctionX 19:48-19:50-2m21-407.344258mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:2063.0
#15/==/RNCRanchi Junction 21:10-21:25-15m--1-344.354633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations03:10171.5
#16/--/ROURourkela Junction 00:35-00:45-10m--2-172.867198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.1
#17/==/JSGJharsuguda JunctionO 02:15-02:20-5m--2-71.684236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5171.6
#18/==/RIG»Raigarh» 03:11-03:12-1m--20.060218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations02:13132.3
#19/==/BSPBilaspur Junction 05:25-05:40-15m52132.370272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:35110.8
#20/==/RRaipur JunctionX 07:15-07:25-10m--2243.238297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
16 intermediate stations01:0037.0
#21/==/DURGDurg JunctionX 08:25-08:30-5m--2280.256 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations02:25134.9
#22/==/GGondia Junction 10:55-11:15-20m--2415.164319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:55249.9
#23/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 15:10-15:30-20m--2665.095185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4469.8
#24/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar 16:14-16:15-1m22734.881184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4358.4
#25/==/MCIManchiryal 16:58-17:00-2m22793.259159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1413.8
#26/==/RDMRamagundam 17:14-17:15-1m22807.038170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
15 intermediate stations02:2593.0
#27/==/KZJKazipet JunctionX 19:40-19:41-1m--2900.053 SCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:29131.7
#28/==/SCSecunderabad Junction 22:10----21031.7-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.