Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Apr 23, 2018 11:48:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

11045/Deekshabhoomi Express (PT)
दिक्षाभूमी एक्सप्रेस     दिक्षाभूमी एक्सप्रेस

PBN/Parbhani Junction --> BZU/Betul

Refresh Live Status (13h 54m ago)
Thursday Departure: Arrived DHN/Dhanbad Junction @ 13:37 1h 37m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Temporary stoppage at Maihar - 19.35 / 19.37 from 22.03.2018 to 29.03.2018 due to Chaitra Navratri
Wed Mar 14, 2018 (11:57PM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Apr 14, 1997
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Mar 16 2018 (23:43) by 🗼🌐 nEERAj KR✒✒🎷^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Single rake.; No RSA
Rating: 4.8/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (4)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - excellent (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Parbhani Junction and Betul.
Travel Time: 15h 6m    10 halts    Distance: 696 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between MJRI/Majri Junction and SEGM/Sewagram Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 19:32
(Avg 18m late)
Platform# 1
PBN/Parbhani Junction 
Arrives @ 10:38 +1 night
(Avg 1h 19m late)
Platform# 2

10 halts. 86 intermediate Stations between Parbhani Junction and Betul

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%--%KOPKolhapur SCSMT -23:45+021-930.451 CRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5547.2
#2%--%MRJMiraj Junction 00:40-400:45+05m12-883.253556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations02:32133.9
#3!%%!%STRSatara 03:17-103:20+153m12-749.436638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations04:05145.4
#4/==/PUNEPune Junction 07:25-907:40+515m32-603.945556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:4075.4
#5/==/DDDaund JunctionXO 09:20-1009:40+320m2,32-528.558520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2784.1
#6/--/ANGAhmednagar 11:07+1411:10+173m22-444.452651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:08111.6
#7/--/KPGKopargaon 13:18+513:20+52m12-332.842508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0042.3
#8/==/MMRManmad Junction 14:20-314:25+15m62-290.641582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations02:00113.4
#9|--|AWBAurangabad 16:25+1016:30+145m12-177.175558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5062.7
#10|--|JJalnaX 17:20+2417:21+291m12-114.553503mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:09114.5
#11|--|PBN»Parbhani Junction»X 19:30+1319:32+182m120.023412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:1528.4
#12!==!PAUPurna Junction 20:47+2020:52+345m--228.429382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0330.4
#13!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded 21:55+1622:00+185m2,4258.846367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations03:00139.4
#14|--|KNVTKinwat 01:00+4601:01+471m13198.346319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5945.3
#15|--|ADBAdilabad 02:00+2802:05+365m13243.532248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
6 intermediate stations03:08100.5
#16/--/MJRIMajri JunctionO 05:13+3905:15+412m13344.191198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5684.6
#17/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 06:11+5606:13+592m23428.756279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2276.2
#18/==/NGPNagpur Junction 07:35+1:0507:45+1:0510m13504.976315mCR440001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0886.2
#19/==/NRKRNarkher JunctionX 08:53+1:1008:55+1:102m23591.168411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1618.2
#20/==/PARPandhurna 09:11+1:1309:13+1:132m23609.456478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0863.8
#21/==/AMLAAmla Junction 10:21+1:1610:23+1:162m13673.192733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1523.1
#22/==/BZUBetul 10:38+1:1910:40+1:192m23696.254643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4136.7
#23/==/GDYAGhoradongriX 11:21+1:1611:23+1:162m13732.931407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:1770.4
#24/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 13:40+3413:50+4310m43803.275 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:15245.2
#25/==/JBPJabalpur Junction 17:05+1:0117:15+1:0910m531048.468417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2090.8
#26%==%KTEKatni Junction 18:35+1:1818:40+1:185m231139.369387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5562.9
#27%==%MYRMaiharX 19:35+1:5719:37+1:572m--31202.256353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3835.5
#28%==%STASatna JunctionX 20:15+1:0820:25+1:0910m231237.739321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations04:35177.4
#29/==/ALDAllahabad JunctionXO 01:00+3601:25+1:0325m741415.116 NCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:102.6
#30!%%!%ALYAllahabad City 01:35+1:0501:37+1:052m4,541417.75289mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1161.5
#31!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road 02:48+5902:50+592m141479.23192mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:5560.1
#32!%%!%BSBVaranasi JunctionX 04:45+5704:55+1:1010m141539.324 NRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4518.1
#33/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 05:40+1:2105:50+1:2010m141557.49184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3654.7
#34/==/BBUBhabua RoadX 06:26+1:2906:27+1:291m--41612.18980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3247.6
#35/==/SSMSasaram Junction 06:59+1:3107:00+1:321m341659.771110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1517.8
#36/==/DOSDehri On SoneX 07:15+1:3207:17+1:322m--41677.560113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:2585.1
#37/==/GAYAGaya Junction 08:42+1:2208:47+1:225m2,341762.670114mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0576.2
#38/==/KQRKoderma Junction 09:52+1:2709:54+1:272m341838.867 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:0875.5
#39/==/PNMEParasnathX 11:02+1:1411:03+1:161m--41914.350281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5747.7
#40/==/DHNDhanbad Junction 12:00+1:09---41962.0-236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.