Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 18:26:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2223336-0
Details Edit
Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 2409482-0

11046/Deekshabhoomi Express
     दीक्षाभूमि एक्सप्रेस

KQR/Koderma Junction --> MRJ/Miraj Junction

Refresh Live Status (21h 38m ago)
Monday Departure: Arrived KOP/Kolhapur SCSMT @ 03:20 15m early
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Temporary stoppage at Maihar - 04.17 / 04.19 from 19.03.2018 to 26.03.2018 due to Chaitra Navratri
Thu Mar 15, 2018 (12:17AM)
Inaugural Run
Wed Dec 23, 2009
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Mar 16 2018 (23:44) by 🗼🌐 nEERAj KR✒✒🎷^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Single rake.; No RSA
Rating: 4.8/5 (41 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (7)
punctuality - excellent (7)
food - excellent (6)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - excellent (5)
railfanning - excellent (7)
safety - excellent (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Koderma Junction and Miraj Junction.
Travel Time: 58h 40m    35 halts    Distance: 2722 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between DHN/Dhanbad Junction and GAQ/Ganj Khawaja
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 15:30
(Avg 5m late)
Platform# 4
KQR/Koderma Junction 
Arrives @ 02:10 +3 nights
(Avg 11m late)
Platform# 2
MRJ/Miraj Junction 

35 halts. 359 intermediate Stations between Koderma Junction and Miraj Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 3m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/DHNDhanbad Junction -13:50+031-123.272236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4047.7
#2/==/PNMEParasnath 14:30+214:35+15m--1-75.585281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations00:5375.5
#3/==/KQR»Koderma Junction» 15:28+515:30+52m410.057 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2076.2
#4/==/GAYAGaya Junction 16:50-116:55+25m1176.290114mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5785.1
#5/==/DOSDehri On Sone 17:52+1617:54+172m--1161.382113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1317.8
#6/==/SSMSasaram JunctionX 18:07+2118:08+231m21179.189110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3247.6
#7/==/BBUBhabua RoadX 18:40+2318:41+231m--1226.74480mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1454.7
#8/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 19:55+1420:05+2210m4,51281.42284mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5018.1
#9/==/BSBVaranasi Junction 20:55+2521:15+2220m11299.566 NRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations00:5560.1
#10!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road 22:10+4322:12+432m11359.63092mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0361.5
#11!%%!%ALYAllahabad City 00:15+2100:17+422m42421.11289mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:132.6
#12!%%!%ALDAllahabad JunctionX 00:30+4201:02+4732m102423.765 NCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:43177.4
#13%==%STASatna JunctionX 03:45+5103:55+5110m12601.197321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2235.5
#14%==%MYRMaiharX 04:17+2:3904:19+2:392m--2636.692353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4162.9
#15%==%KTEKatni Junction 05:00+1:0005:05+1:025m52699.568387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2090.8
#16%==%JBPJabalpur JunctionX 06:25+1:0206:35+1:0310m12790.461417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:00245.2
#17/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 10:35+4510:45+4610m521035.667 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0370.4
#18/==/GDYAGhoradongriX 11:48+4811:49+491m221105.958407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3836.7
#19/==/BZUBetulX 12:27+5512:28+551m121142.658643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2423.1
#20/==/AMLAAmla JunctionX 12:52+5512:54+552m221165.7103733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3763.8
#21/==/PARPandhurnaX 13:31+1:0513:32+1:051m121229.430478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3718.2
#22/==/NRKRNarkher JunctionX 14:09+5614:10+571m121247.765411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2086.2
#23/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 15:30+5115:40+5210m221333.971315mCR440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0476.2
#24/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 16:44+5716:45+581m221410.146279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5484.6
#25/==/MJRIMajri Junction 18:39+3918:40+391m121494.723198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations04:20100.5
#26|--|ADBAdilabad 23:00+1023:10+1610m121595.380248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3445.3
#27|--|KNVTKinwat 23:44+1923:45+201m121640.536319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations03:55139.4
#28!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded 03:40+1803:45+265m131780.046367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4030.4
#29!==!PAUPurna JunctionX 04:25+2504:30+295m--31810.429382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5828.4
#30|==|PBNParbhani Junction 05:28+1905:30+192m131838.853412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:09114.4
#31|--|JJalna 07:39+1407:40+141m--31953.247503mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2062.7
#32|--|AWBAurangabad 09:00+2109:05+215m232015.937558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations03:25113.4
#33/--/MMRManmad Junction 12:30+512:35+65m432129.465582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3942.3
#34/--/KPGKopargaon 13:14+1113:15+111m132171.651508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:12111.6
#35/--/ANGAhmednagar 15:27+515:30+53m132283.248651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4584.1
#36/==/DDDaund JunctionX 17:15-517:30+315m3,632367.343520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:4575.4
#37/==/PUNEPune Junction 19:15+2019:30+2815m1,332442.743556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:22145.4
#38!%%!%STRSataraX 22:52+2522:55+273m132588.141638mCR415003, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations03:15133.9
#39!%%!%MRJMiraj Junction 02:10+1102:15+85m242722.035556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2047.2
#40%--%KOPKolhapur SCSMT 03:35-4-342769.2- CRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.